Skip to Main Content
width =

University of Denver

University Libraries

Research Guides

Research Center Desk

 
Profile Photo
Research Center Desk
Contact:
Visit our "Make an Appointment" page to schedule a research consultation with a reference librarian.

You can also get in touch with the Research Center Desk during our operating hours at (303) 871-2905.

My Guides

Academic Research: A Guide for International Students
Last update: Jul 25, 2024 663 views
Academic Search Complete Database
Last update: Jul 20, 2023 144 views
Alternatives Searching: Literature Searching for Animal Research
Last update: Jul 18, 2024 265 views
Annotated Bibliographies
Last update: Sep 2, 2016 186 views
Anti-racist Resources
Last update: Apr 20, 2022 530 views
Artstor - Using Images and Managing Collections at DU
Last update: Mar 8, 2024 28 views
Biblical Studies & Christian Origins
Last update: Jul 18, 2024 1128 views
Broadcast Media
Last update: Sep 2, 2021 4 views
Celebrating Books & More
Last update: Feb 5, 2020 16 views
Collections Care
Last update: Jun 18, 2020 14 views
Dead Sea Scrolls (DSS)
Last update: Jul 18, 2024 992 views
Digital Media Center
Last update: Aug 29, 2022 106 views
DU REDCap Support
Last update: Apr 2, 2024 7009 views
Find, Use, and Edit Online Images
Last update: Aug 15, 2024 424 views
Finding Quotations
Last update: Mar 8, 2024 605 views
Finding the Full-Text of Articles with a Citation
Last update: Jul 20, 2023 84 views
Foreign Press Translations In Print
Last update: Mar 8, 2024 12 views
Health Professions Highway
Last update: Jul 18, 2024 36 views
International Studies-Degree Programs
Last update: Jul 18, 2024 56 views
Islamic Studies
Last update: Aug 15, 2024 568 views
Microfilm Instructions
Last update: Jul 20, 2023 205 views
Native American, First Nations, and Indigenous Graphic Novels Collection
Last update: Dec 20, 2022 49 views
Newspapers - Current
Last update: Jul 20, 2023 516 views
Philosophy
Last update: Jul 18, 2024 400 views
Prospector Tutorial
Last update: Jul 20, 2023 178 views
PsycINFO Database
Last update: Jul 20, 2023 1097 views
Reading for Pleasure
Last update: Jul 20, 2023 149 views
Searching with Compass
Last update: Aug 13, 2024 513 views
South Asian Studies
Last update: Mar 8, 2024 104 views
Sport Coaching
Last update: Aug 20, 2024 168 views
Statistics and Datasets
Last update: Mar 8, 2024 713 views
Style Manuals and Citation Guides
Last update: Jul 30, 2024 582 views
USC Shoah Fountation Visual History Archive
Last update: Mar 8, 2024 64 views
Using the Library of Congress Classification System in the Main Library
Last update: Dec 2, 2015 114 views
Wellness Resources on Campus
Last update: Jan 28, 2019 6 views
Zotero
Last update: Jan 16, 2024 1023 views

My Subject Specialties

*General / Interdisciplinary
title
Loading...