Online reference library providing access to a large number of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri and other reference books, including Who's Who, and Who Was Who.

Offers reliable, up-to-date information about diseases, conditions, and wellness issues in language you can understand. Includes a medical encyclopedia and a medical dictionary, extensive information on prescription and nonprescription drugs, health information from the media, and links to thousands of clinical trials. There is also a Spanish language version. Produced by the National Library of Medicine and the National Institute of Health.

Contains content from over 720 books, dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks. It also includes a selection of journal articles and videos.

U.S. national data and mapping tool and analytics platform with multidisciplinary applications related to social sciences, urban studies, real estate and housing analysis, community and economic development, public administration, public health, policy and political science, education, business, economics, statistics, and geography.

Internet-based mapping application that enables users to develop interactive thematic maps and reports using thousands of demographic, business, and marketing data variables. Account-creation optional but work will not be saved.
Limited to 5 concurrent users

Features time series data on demographics, the economy, education, and the environment, for more than 200 countries from 1960-present. Data can be downloaded and manipulated.

Provides quick and easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information.

A comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. Covers 1878-present

Provides fast and easy access to statistical information produced by U.S. Federal agencies, states, private organizations, and major intergovernmental organizations.

An integral part of the infrastructure of social science research, ICPSR maintains and provides access to a vast archive of social science data for research and instruction.
Note: A personal account is required for downloading content. Account must be created on campus before being able to log in from off campus.

The official digital dissertation archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research.

Provides bibliographic listing of dissertations and theses from the University of Denver.

This institutional repository is a service of the University of Denver Libraries. Research and scholarly output included here has been selected and deposited by the individual university departments and centers on campus.