Skip to Main Content
University of Denver
THTR 2884 - Theatre Management
Search this Guide
THTR 2884 - Theatre Management: Location
Newspapers & Business Journals
Grants and Funding Opportunities
Data Census Gov
This database from the U.S. Census provides information about people, including
SRDS Media Solutions-Business Publications
Allows users to easily find ad opportunities in business market. To access, choose Magazines-then Business Publications.
Reference Solutions (ReferenceUSA)
A directory of about 44 million U.S. private and public companies. Provides addresses, contact names, estimates sales and employee figures. Users can search by SIC, yellow page heading, state, city, and down to the zip code level.
Also found as Reference USA
Esri Zip Code Lookup Tool
Click on "Explore Your Zip Code" to identify the top three lifestyle characteristics of a zip code. A subscription is required to access the full database.
Zip Code Look-Up (PRIZM/Claritas)
From Claritas, use the Zip Code Look-Up tool to find demographics for zip codes. Subscription required to access the full database.
American Time Use Survey
This source from the Bureau of Labor Statistics provides data on "the amount of time people spend doing various activities, such as paid work, childcare, volunteering, and socializing."
Esri Cool Maps
A collection of creative and beautiful maps that use the Esri Mapping Platform to demonstrate how solutions can be enriched with the power of location - for demonstration purposes
Newspapers & Business Journals >>
Jul 20, 2023 5:23 PM
Login to LibApps