Provides extensive news coverage at any level—local, state, regional, national and international. Features the vast majority of U.S. newspapers by circulation, along with almost one thousand hard-to-find local and regional titles, and offers searchable news video clips and over two thousand international news sources from scores of countries on six continents, translated into English when written in other languages.
Printing and downloading are limited to insubstantial portions of the data, for temporary storage. If you have any questions, contact Electronic Resources.

A discovery tool that searches University Libraries' digital and print journals, books, newspapers, dissertations, and Library Catalog.

Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.

1843-2015.
For current issues, click on ProQuest Central in the record for Economist, and search within that publication.

It may be known as "America's newspaper," but for more than a century, The New York Times has commanded an international readership. Includes today's articles.

Through the digitized pages of The New York Times with Index, readers witness the arrival of immigrants to America's shores and follow the establishment of neighborhoods and businesses. They experience the rise and fall of financial markets and mark the introduction of the mass-produced automobile, television, space travel, and medical innovations. They gain insight into the causes and effects of the Civil War in the 1800s, the "war to end all wars" in the 1900s, and the war on terrorism in this century.

Grants users access to full-text articles from the Washington Post.

Offers access to the full text of newspapers, news websites and blogs from leading publishers throughout the world.

Provides news, business, features, sports and an editorial section for the region and has bureaus throughout the state of Colorado and in Washington, D.C.
Printing and downloading are limited to insubstantial portions of the data, for temporary storage. If you have any questions, contact Electronic Resources.