Full text, indexes, and abstracts journal articles, book reviews, books, and dissertations covering world history (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450-present.

Provides access to the full text of nearly 500 scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.

A major archive that makes the backfiles of scholarly periodicals in the arts, humanities and social sciences.

A discovery tool that searches University Libraries' digital and print journals, books, newspapers, dissertations, and Library Catalog.

A unified catalog of many Colorado libraries. Books held by the libraries can be requested via Prospector and are delivered to the Main Library Lending Desk in 3 to 5 days.

Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.

Enables users to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research.

Referencing principally western-language articles and book chapters on all parts of Asia published since 1971.

Part of ProQuest Central, this database provides ongoing full-text academic journals locally published in various East Asian and South Asian countries.The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

Part of ProQuest Central, this resource provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.