Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Compass (Search All)
A discovery tool that searches University Libraries' digital and print journals, books, newspapers, dissertations, and Library Catalog.
Academic Search Complete
Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.
Enables users to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research.
America: History and Life
Full text, indexes, and abstracts of journal articles, book reviews and dissertations covering the entire period of U.S. and Canadian history (prehistory-present).
Google has worked with many major universities such as Stanford, Princeton, the University of Michigan and Oxford University to scan their out-of-print and current books.
HathiTrust ebook Collection
Features over 700,000 volumes of electronic books in the public domain.
A non-profit library of millions of free books, movies, software, music, websites, and more.
Denver Public Library's Digital Collection
The Denver Public Library's Western History/Genealogy collection contains photographs, art, maps, architectural drawings and, other documents chronicling the history of Denver and the west.
A nonprofit resource that provides over 1.6 million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences with an accessible suite of software tools for teaching and research.
Britannica Image Quest
Access more than two million rights-cleared images from over 50 of the best collections in the world.