Comprehensive indexing with reviews of research articles on pure and applied mathematics, including some statistics. Covers journals, conference proceedings, and technical reports. May be searched by Mathematics Subject Classification (MSC2010) among other search options. Includes Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications.

Provides multidisciplinary coverage of high-impact scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Use the unique Cited References Search to find articles that cite an author or work -- this allows you to track citations forward in time. Content dates from 1900 - present. Includes Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, and Emerging Sources Citation Index.

A full-text database designed to help students get started researching almost any topic. Sources include scholarly journal articles, popular magazines, newspapers, and more.

Free search interface focused on finding scholarly literature -- including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports -- from all broad areas of research. Check out Google's search tips.

Database of electronic preprints covering physics, astronomy, math, computer science, quantitative biology, and statistics. Preprints are drafts of articles; many of these preprints will later go through a formal peer-review process and be published in scholarly journals. ArXiv is also available in the database ADS (Astrophysical Data System).

The Electronic Research Archive for Mathematics is a project supported by the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG), based on the "Jahrbuch über die Fortschritte der Mathematik" (1868-1942).

A full-text database containing complete backfiles of over 2,000 core scholarly journals that have been digitized, starting with the first issues and dating from the 1800s to within three to five years ago.

A user-centered initiative to create an environment for the effective and affordable distribution of serial literature in mathematics and statistics.

Provides full text access to journals published by the American Mathematical Society (AMS). Founded in 1888 to further the interests of mathematical research and scholarship, the AMS serves the national and international community through its publications, meetings, advocacy and other programs.

Offers comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Annual Reviews volumes are published each year for 46 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences including Economics.

Covers a wide variety of interests, including problem solving, the latest mathematical research, the history of mathematics, and current issues and events in the mathematical community.

The Annals of Mathematics is published bimonthly by the Department of Mathematics at Princeton University with the cooperation of the Institute for Advanced Study.

Covered by the Mathematical Reviews and by the Zentralblatt der Mathematik.

Research journals covering a wide breadth of mathematical topics.

The world's foremost source of references to economic literature.

Contains premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals. Provides detailed company information for more than 1.1 million of the world's largest public and private companies.

The Educational Resource Information Center is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature.