Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Test Information and Reviews
University Libraries offers several useful resources for locating test reviews. If you are unable to locate information on your test using these sources, please see the tab on journal articles.
Produced by the American Psychological Association, this database provides access to actual test instruments.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI), produced by Behavioral Measurement Database Services, is a comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement instruments. Information in the database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences. Additionally, instruments from Industrial/Organizational Behavior and Education are included. Records contained in HaPI provide information on questionnaires, interview schedules, vignettes/scenarios, coding schemes, rating and other scales, checklists, indexes, tests, projective techniques, and more.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Contains critical reviews and descriptive information for more than 2,000 commercially available instruments and standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. It corresponds to the printed Mental Measurements Yearbooks (9th to the present).