Contains premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals. Provides detailed company information for more than 1.1 million of the world's largest public and private companies.
Includes important full‐text journals and much sought‐after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports
Collection of journal articles, conference proceedings, ebooks, and standards published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers. Content dates from 1988 - present.
Database of articles relevant to computing and information technology from the Association for Computing Machinery. Search defaults to the ACM Full-Text Collection – you can expand your results to include the more comprehensive ACM Guide to Computing Literature.
Topics include computer technology, artificial intelligence, human-computer interaction (HCI), usability, network technologies, the IT profession, programming languages, operating systems, distributed systems, data management, data mining, big data, web design, web services, social media, and all areas of information and systems security.
A virtual library focused on information technology, programming, design, and business. Includes tutorials, case studies, best-selling books, playlists, and videos. Access using your institutional email (DU.EDU, Iliff.edu). Account creation optional--can be used for offline reading on a mobile device. [Visitors, please see the Research Center for access.].
Provides industry profiles within the wide range of industries that fall under Construction and Real Estate; Public Services, Education, Recreation; Retail, Food and Agriculture; Services; Manufacturing; Technology and Communications; Transportation, Energy, Storage; and Wholesale. Note: Subscription allows five simultaneous users.
Provides company information and industry surveys on 52 major U.S. industries, and After Market Reports (AMR) (formerly available via Thomson One).
To access After Market Reports, click the Research tab. To access the last 12 months of reports in our subscription, go to all contributors and then under Product Type, Select Aftermarket Research – Standard and then click on the Search button. When you retrieve the results, you can click on the PDF icon for a report you want, and then you’ll see an option to Download. When you click on that, you will get the report.
Features data on over 60,000 topics from over 18,000 sources, including market research reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Note: For University of Denver faculty, students and staff only. Users of the Statista websites and subpages are granted a nonexclusive, non-transferable, limited right to access and use for research purposes the Online Service and Materials made available. Commercial use is strictly prohibited. No library walk-ins are allowed to use this database.
Part of ProQuest Central, this database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
