TD 1.1: Annual Report, 1967-
TD 1.1/3: Inspector General Semiannual Report to the Congress
TD 1.1/3-2: Inspector General Audit Reports
TD 1.1/4: The Secretary's Semiannual Report to the Congress
TD 1.1/5: A Report of the Secretary of Transportation Pursuant to the Intermodal Surface Transportation Efficiency Act of 1991
TD 1.1/6: Financial Statement / U.S. Department of Transportation, Office of the Secretary
TD 1.1/7: Report to the Secretary
TD 1.2: General Publications
TD 1.6: Regulations, Rules, Instructions
TD 1.7: Press Releases
TD 1.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 1.8/2: Environmental Assessment Notebook Series
TD 1.9: Telephone Directory
TD 1.9/4: Directories
TD 1.10/4: Annual Report of the Secretary of Transportation on the Administration of the Natural Gas Pipeline Safety Act of 1968
TD 1.10/7: The President's Annual Report to the Congress on the Administration of the Federal Railroad Safety Act of 1970
TD 1.11: Addresses
TD 1.15/2: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
TD 1.15/3: Selected Library Acquisitions
TD 1.16: Federal Aircraft Noise Abatement Plan
TD 1.17: Automobile Insurance Compensation Studies
TD 1.20: DOT-TST- (series)
TD 1.20/2: DOT-TSC-OST (series)
TD 1.20/6: Report DOT/OST/P (series)
TD 1.20/7: DOT-RSPD-DPB (series)
TD 1.20/8: Report DOT-I (series)
TD 1.20/9: Report DOT-TSC-RSPD (series)
TD 1.20/10: DOT-T (series)
TD 1.22: Carload Waybill Statistics. Statement TD-1, Territorial Distribution, Traffic and Revenue by Commodity Classes
TD 1.24: Annual Report of the Secretary of Transportation on Hazardous Materials Control
TD 1.25/3: DOT Talk
TD 1.25/4: The Transportation Link
TD 1.26: National Transportation Report
TD 1.27: Transportation USA, 1974-80
TD 1.34/4: Budget: Excerpts from the President's Budget
TD 1.35: Report TES
TD 1.39: Grant Awards
TD 1.40: U.S. International Air Travel Statistics
TD 1.40/3: U.S. International Air Travel Statistics
TD 1.40/4: U.S. International Air Passenger and Freight Statistics
TD 1.45: Summary of Awards, Program of University Research
TD 1.46: DOT Employment Facts
TD 1.47: Design, Art & Architecture in Transportation
TD 1.48: Transportation Safety Information Report
TD 1.49: Technology Sharing Reprint Series
TD 1.51: Sources of Information on Urban Transportation Planning Methods
TD 1.52: Microcomputers in Transportation
TD 1.53: Aircraft Operating Cost and Performance Report (for aircraft over 60 seats)
TD 1.54: Air Travel Consumer Report
TD 1.56: Electronic Products
TD 1.56/2: 1990 Census Transportation Planning Package
TD 1.56/3: Traffic Safety Data, ASCII and SAS Versions
TD 1.56/5: TIGER/Line
TD 1.59: DOTted Line
TD 1.60: ITS Update
TD 1.101: Annual Report
TD 1.102: General Publications
TD 1.106/3: Safety Recommendations
TD 1.106/4: Safety Reports, NTSB-SR
TD 1.108: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 1.109/4: Briefs of Accidents Involving Aerial Application Operations, U. S. General Aviation
TD 1.109/5: Briefs of Accidents Involving Rotorcraft, U.S. General Aviation
TD 1.109/6: Briefs of Accidents Involving Amateur/Home Built Aircraft, U. S. General Aviation
TD 1.109/7: Briefs of Accidents Involving Midair Collisions, U.S. General Aviation
TD 1.109/8: Briefs of Accidents Involving Missing and Missing Later Recovered Aircraft, U.S. General Aviation
TD 1.109/9: Briefs of Accidents Involving Alcohol as a Cause/Factor, U.S. General Aviation
TD 1.109/10: Briefs of Accidents Involving Corporate/Executive Aircraft, U.S. General Aviation
TD 1.109/11: Listing of Aircraft Accidents/Incidents by Make and Model, U.S. Civil Aviation
TD 1.109/12: Briefs of Fatal Accidents Involving Weather as a Cause/Factor, U.S. General Aviation
TD 1.109/13: Aircraft Accident Reports. Brief Format, U.S. Civil and Foreign Aviation
TD 1.109/14: Briefs of Accidents Involving Turbine Powered Aircraft, U.S. General Aviation
TD 1.109/16: Report NTSB-AMM (series), inclucing Briefs of Accidents Involving (subject)
TD 1.110: Addresses
TD 1.112/3: Railroad Accident Reports
TD 1.113: Annual Review of Aircraft Accident Data. U.S. General Aviation
TD 1.113/5: Annual Review of Aircraft Accident Data. U.S. Air Carrier Operations
TD 1.117: Highway Accident Reports
TD 1.120: Special Study Reports
TD 1.121: NTSB-AAS (Aspects of Aviation Saftety) (series)
TD 1.122: National Transportation Safety Board Decisions
TD 1.125: Safety Effectiveness Evaluation Report to Congress
TD 1.127: Safety Studies, NTSB/SS- (series)
TD 1.129: Safety Recommendations
TD 1.130: NTSB/RP (series)
TD 1.131: NTSB News Digest
TD 1.133: Review of Alcohol as a Cause Factor
TD 1.202: General Publications
TD 2.2: General Publications
TD 2.3/3: Bulletins
TD 2.5: Laws
TD 2.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 2.14: Annual Awards: The Highway and Its Environment
TD 2.14/2: Excellence in Highway Design
TD 2.19: Public Roads
TD 2.20: Fatal and Injury Accident Rates on Federal-Aid and Other Highway Systems
TD 2.23: Highway Statistics, 1945-
TD 2.23/2: Highway Statistics. Summary
TD 2.23/4: Highway Information Quarterly
TD 2.23/5: Highway Information Update
TD 2.23/6: Our Nation's Highways: Selected Facts and Figures
TD 2.23/7: Highway Traffic Noise in the United States: Problem and Response
TD 2.24: R & D Highway & Safety Transportation System Studies
TD 2.25: Highway Planning Technical Reports, 1963-
TD 2.26: Report FH- (series)
TD 2.27: Hydraulic Engineering Circulars HEC
TD 2.30: Report FHWA-RD- (series)
TD 2.30/4: Reports, FHWA-TS- (series)
TD 2.30/5: Reports, FHWA/PL- (series)
TD 2.30/6: Reports, FHWA-HO- (series) / Office of Highway Operation
TD 2.30/8: Reports, FHWA-TO- (series) / Office of Traffic Operations
TD 2.30/11: Reports, FHWA-RT- (series)
TD 2.30/12: FHWA-AD (series)
TD 2.30/13: FHWA-SA (series)
TD 2.30/13-2: Focus: News from SHRP, the Strategic Highway Research Program
TD 2.30/14: Report, FHWA/MC (series)
TD 2.30/15: Report, FHWA/HI (series)
TD 2.30/16: FHWA-PD (series)
TD 2.30/17: FHWA-FLP (series) / Federal Lands Highway Progam
TD 2.30/18: FHWA-CR (series)
TD 2.30/19: FHWA-JPO (series)
TD 2.30/20: FHWA-MCRT (series)
TD 2.31: Nationwide Personal Transportation Survey
TD 2.34: Highway Focus
TD 2.35: Environmental Impact Statements
TD 2.36: Enhanced UTCS Software Operator's Manual, Implementation Package
TD 2.37: Maps
TD 2.40: Demonstration Projects DP (series)
TD 2.41: FHWY Program, HY (series)
TD 2.42: Federally Coordinated Program of Highway Research and Development
TD 2.46: Monthly Gasoline Reported by States
TD 2.46/2: Monthly Motor Fuel Reported by States
TD 2.50: Traffic Volume Trends
TD 2.56: Highway Joint Development and Multiple Use
TD 2.61: Driver License Administration Requirements and Fees
TD 2.64: Highway Taxes and Fees
TD 2.64/2: Dwight David Eisenhower Transportation Fellowship Program Graduate Fellowship Announcement
TD 2.66: Summary of Safety Management Audits
TD 2.67: Cross-Reference Index of Current FHWA Directives
TD 2.69: FHWA/DF (series)
TD 2.70: Research & Technology Transporter
TD 2.71: Federal Highway Administration Office of Motor Carriers Register
TD 2.72: Corps connection: FHWA/State/Youth Corps Partnerships
TD 2.73: Electronic Products
TD 2.74: Red Light Reporter
TD 2.75: Innovative Finance Quarterly
TD 2.75/2: Innovative Finance
TD 2.302: General Publications
TD 2.308: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 2.310: Accidents of Motor Carriers of Property
TD 2.310/2: Accidents of Class 1 Motor Carriers of Passengers
TD 2.312/3: Analysis and Summary of Accident Investigations
TD 2.313: Roadside Vehicle Inspection Report
TD 2.313/2: BMCS National Roadside Inspection
TD 2.314: Federal Highway Administration Office of Motor Carrier and Highway Safety Register
TD 3.1/2: Annual Financial Statement
TD 3.2: General Publications
TD 3.6: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
TD 3.12: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
TD 3.14: Carload Waybill Statistics. Statement TD-1, Territorial Distribution, Traffic and Revenue by Commodity Classes
TD 3.15: FRA-ORD & D (series)
TD 3.15/5: Report FRA-OPPD (series)
TD 3.15/7: Report FRA/TTC- (series)
TD 3.16: Maps and Charts
TD 3.18: Train of Thought
TD 3.103: Accident/Incident Bulletin
TD 3.108: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 3.109: Rail-Highway Crossing Accident/Incident and Inventory Bulletin
TD 3.110: Railroad Accident Investigation Reports, 1911-
TD 3.110/4: Railroad Accident Investigation Report
TD 4.2: General Publications
TD 4.2/10: National Airspace System Plan. / Facilities Equipment and Associated Development
TD 4.6: Federal Aviation Regulations
TD 4.6/2-2: Instruction Books
TD 4.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 4.8/2: FAA Handbook
TD 4.8/5: Advisory Circulars, AC (series)
TD 4.9/2: FAA World
TD 4.12: Airman's Information Manual
TD 4.12/2: Notices to Airmen
TD 4.12/3: Airman's Information Manual. Basic Flight Information and ATC Procedures
TD 4.12/4: Graphic Notices and Supplemental Data
TD 4.14: Airport Activity Statistics of Certificated Route Air Carriers, 1962-
TD 4.17: FAA Publications
TD 4.17/3: Bibliographic Lists
TD 4.17/5: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
TD 4.17/6: Guide to Federal Aviation Administration Publications
TD 4.18: Census of U.S. Civil Aircraft
TD 4.19: FAA Air Traffic Activity
TD 4.19/2: Air Traffic Patterns for IFR and VFR Aviation
TD 4.19/3: Enroute IFR Air Traffic Survey; Peak Day
TD 4.19/4: Military Air Traffic Activity Report
TD 4.20: FAA Statistical Handbook of Aviation
TD 4.20/2: Administrator's Fact Book
TD 4.22/2: Annual Report of Operations Under the Airport and Airway Development Act
TD 4.24: Standards for Specifying Construction of Airports, 1948-
TD 4.25: Aviation Education (series)
TD 4.26/2: Great Lakes Intercom
TD 4.32/7: Report FAA-ED (series) / Office of Systems Engineering Management
TD 4.32/8: Report FAA-EE (series) / Office of Environment and Energy
TD 4.32/9: Report FAA-E (series)
TD 4.32/11: Report FAA-AVP- (series) / Aviation Policy Office
TD 4.32/12: Report FAA-C- (series)
TD 4.32/14: Report FAA-ASP (series)
TD 4.32/15: Report FAA-AP (series)
TD 4.32/17: Report FAA-MS- (series)
TD 4.32/17-2: General Aviation Activity and Avionics Survey
TD 4.32/19: Accident Prevention Program, FAA-P- (series)
TD 4.32/21: FAA-T- (series)
TD 4.32/22: FAA-S- (series)
TD 4.32/23: FAA/AT- (series)
TD 4.32/24: FAA/CT- (series)
TD 4.32/25: DOT TSC (series)
TD 4.32/26: FAA-P (series)
TD 4.33: National Aviation System Plan
TD 4.33/2: The National Aviation System Policy Summary
TD 4.33/3: National Airport System Plan, 1972-
TD 4.33/4: The Great Lakes Region Aviation System: Ten Year Plan
TD 4.33/5: Rocky Mountain Region Aviation System Plan
TD 4.33/6: Information Resources Management Plan
TD 4.36: Summary of Supplemental Type Certificates
TD 4.41: Annual Financial Report
TD 4.44: Profiles of Scheduled Air Carrier Departure and Arrival Operations for Top 100 U.S. Airports
TD 4.44/3: Profiles of Scheduled Air Carrier Operations by Stage Length; Top 100 U.S. Airports
TD 4.44/4: Profiles of Scheduled Air Carrier Airport Operations by Equipment Type; Top 100 U.S. Airports
TD 4.48: Environmental Impact Statements
TD 4.51: FAA Catalog of Training Courses
TD 4.52: FAA Organizational Directory
TD 4.52/2: Directory Telephone
TD 4.52/3: Aircraft Certification Directory
TD 4.53: Monthly Management Report
TD 4.57: FAA-APO- (series)
TD 4.57/3: National Airway System Annual Report
TD 4.61: Annual Report of Accomplishments Under the Airport Improvement Program
TD 4.62: Aviation Weather System Plan
TD 4.64: The Federal Aviation Administration Plan for Research, Engineering, and Development
TD 4.66: Montana Pilot Bulletin
TD 4.68: FAA Aviation Safety Journal
TD 4.70: Aviation Education
TD 4.71: Atmospheric Programs Bulletin
TD 4.72: FAA Strategic Plan
TD 4.73: Current FAA Telecommunications
TD 4.76: Electronic Products
TD 4.77: Aviation Capacity Enhancement Plan
TD 4.78: Air Traffic Publications Library
TD 4.81: Catalog of Aeronautical Charts and Related Products
TD 4.82:10/ Worldwide Aeronautical Charts and Products, Public Sale
TD 4.83: Future Federal Aviation Administration Telecommunications Plan: "Fuchsia Book"
TD 4.102: Airport Programs Office: General Publications
TD 4.109: Airport Programs Office: National Airport Plan
TD 4.112: Airport Programs Office: Reports, AS- (series)
TD 4.158: Airport Safety and Standards Office: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 4.210: Airport Safety and Standards Office: Aviation Medical Report, AM- (series)
TD 4.213: Airport Safety and Standards Office: Encyclopedia of Medical Program Data
TD 4.302: Air Traffic Operations Service: General Publications
TD 4.308: Air Traffic Operations Service: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 4.313: Air Traffic Operations Service: Enroute IFR Peak Day Charts
TD 4.315: Air Traffic Operations Service: ATS Fact Book
TD 4.316: Air Traffic Operations Service: Minimum Enroute IFR Altitudes over Particular Routes and Intersections
TD 4.401: Flight Standards Service: Annual Reports
TD 4.402: Flight Standards Service: General Publications
TD 4.502: Systems Research and Development Service: General Publications
TD 4.509: Systems Research and Development Service: Report, FAA-RD- (series)
TD 4.802: Civil Service Security Service: General Publications
TD 4.809: Civil Service Security Service: Directory, Local Law Enforcement Organizations Participating in Aviation Security
TD 4.810: Civil Service Security Service: Semiannual Report to Congress on the Effectiveness of the Civil Aviation Security Program
TD 4.811: Civil Service Security Service: Criminal Acts Against Civil Aviation
TD 4.902: Aircraft Certification Service: General Publications
TD 4.915: Aircraft Certification Service: International Strategic Plan
TD 5.2: General Publications
TD 5.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 5.11: Boating Statistics
TD 5.12: Supplement to Merchant Vessels of the United States
TD 5.12/2: Merchant Vessels of the United States
TD 5.13: Proceedings of the Marine Safety Council
TD 5.14: The Coast Guard Reservist
TD 5.16/2: Bulletin of Information / The U.S. Coast Guard Academy
TD 5.18: Oceanographic Report
TD 5.18/2: Oceanographic Unit Technical Reports
TD 5.19: Register of Officers
TD 5.19/2: Register of Reserve Officers
TD 5.19/3: Register of Military Personnel in Washington D.C. Area
TD 5.21/3: United States Coast Guard Annotated Bibliography
TD 5.21/4: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
TD 5.21/6: Directives, Publications, Reports Index
TD 5.25/2: Reports CG-D- / Office of Research and Development
TD 5.28: Boating Safety Newsletter
TD 5.28/3: Environmental Response Newsletter
TD 5.30: Bicentennial Series
TD 5.32: Environmental Impact Statements
TD 5.35: CG-M- (series) / Office of Merchant Marine Safety
TD 5.42: Lifesaver: The U.S. Coast Guard Safety and Occupational Health Review
TD 5.44: Emergency Response Contacts Listing Directory: National Contingency Plan
TD 5.45: Retiree Newsletter
TD 5.47: Maps and Posters
TD 5.50: SAR Statistics
TD 5.51: Polluting Incidents in and Around U.S. Waters
TD 5.56: Special Notice to Mariners
TD 5.57:2/ Merchant Marine Examination Questions
TD 5.60: Consumer Fact Sheet
TD 5.63: Ship Structure Committee
TD 5.64: Strategic Information Resource Management Plan
TD 5.66: Marine Safety Newsletter
TD 5.67: Electronic Products
TD 5.68: U.S. Coast Guard Systems Times
TD 6.1: Annual Report
TD 7.1 Annual Report
TD 7.2: General Publications
TD 7.4: Circulars
TD 7.5: Laws
TD 7.9: Directory of Research, Development and Demonstration Projects
TD 7.10: Bilbiographies and Lists of Publications
TD 7.10/2: Urban Mass Transportation Abstracts
TD 7.11: Reports, UMTA-PA- (series)
TD 7.11/2: National Urban Mass Transportation Statistics
TD 7.11/2-2: Compendium of National Urban Mass Transportation Statistics: Section 15 Reporting System
TD 7.15: Environmental Impact Statements
TD 7.17: DOT-TSC-UMTA- (series) / Transportation Systems Center
TD 7.17/2: DOT-FTAMA (series)
TD 7.19: Directories
TD 7.19/2: A Directory of Urban Public Transportation Service
TD 7.20: Report on Funding Levels and Allocations of Funds
TD 8.2: General Publications
TD 8.5/2: Traffic Laws Commentary
TD 8.5/3: Driver Licensing Laws Annotated
TD 8.6: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
TD 8.6/2: Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standards and Regulations
TD 8.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 8.9: Motor Vehicle Safety Defect Recall Campaigns
TD 8.9/2: Safety Related Recall Campaigns for Motor Vehicles and Motor Vehicle Equipment, Including Tires
TD 8.9/3: Safety Related Recall Campaigns for Motor Vehicles and Motor Vehicle Equipment, Including Tires. Detailed Reports
TD 8.10: Highway Safety Literature
TD 8.11: Multidisciplinary Accident Investigation
TD 8.11/2: Multidisciplinary Accident Investigation Summaries
TD 8.12: Report on Activities Under the National Traffic & Motor Vehicle Safety Act
TD 8.12/2: Report on Activities Under the Highway Safety Act
TD 8.13: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
TD 8.13/3: Subject Bibliographies from Highway Safety Literature
TD 8.14: Consumer Information Series
TD 8.14/2: Consumer Aid Series
TD 8.14/3: Consumer Affairs Fact Sheets
TD 8.16: Report on the International Technical Conference on Experimental Safety Vehicles, 1971-
TD 8.20: Annual Report on the Public Information and Education Countermeasure of Alcohol Safety Action Projects
TD 8.21: Proceedings - International Congress on Automotive Safety
TD 8.22: NHTSA Technical Reports
TD 8.26: Automotive Fuel Economy Program
TD 8.27: Fatal Accident Reporting System; Traffic Safety Facts
TD 8.27/2: NHTSA Facts
TD 8.29: Report DOT-TSC-NHTSC- (series)
TD 8.30: Fact Books
TD 8.32: National Automotive Sampling System, Crashworthiness Data System
TD 8.33: Fuel Economy News: The Newsletter of the Voluntary Truck and Bus Fuel Economy Program
TD 8.35: Directories
TD 8.36: Auto & Traffic Safety
TD 8.37: Autofacts (series)
TD 8.39: Youth Fatal Crash and Alcohol Facts
TD 8.40: Traffic Safety Digest
TD 8.63: Traffic Techs
TD 8.8/2: Community Action Program for Traffic Safety
TD 8.8/3: Highway Safety Program Manual
TD 10.1/1: Annual Report on Hazardous Materials Transportation
TD 10.2: General Publications
TD 10.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 10.9: National Transportation Statistics (annual)
TD 10.9/2: Air Carrier Industry Scheduled Service Traffic Statistics
TD 10.9/3: Air Carrier Traffic Statistics Monthly
TD 10.9/4: Air Carrier Financial Statistics Quarterly
TD 10.10: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
TD 10.11: DOT/RSPA/DMA- (series) / Office of University Research
TD 10.11/2: DOT Awards to Academic Institutions / Office of University Research
TD 10.12: Annual Report of Pipeline Safety
TD 10.13: Program Solicitation / Small Business Innovation Research Program
TD 10.14: University Transportation Centers Project Abstracts
TD 10.15: Volpe Transportation Journal
TD 10.16: Hazardous Materials Transportation Training Modules
TD 11.1: MARAD: The Annual Report of the Maritime Administration
TD 11.2: General Publications
TD 11.6: Laws
TD 11.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
TD 11.8/2: Maritime Labor-Management Affiliations Guide
TD 11.9: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
TD 11.9/2: Marad Publications
TD 11.11: Vessel Inventory Report
TD 11.12: A Statistical Analysis of the World's Merchant Fleets
TD 11.13: United States Oceanborne Foreign Trade Routes
TD 11.14: Merchant Fleets of the World
TD 11.15: New Ship Construction
TD 11.15/2: Relative Cost of Shipbuilding
TD 11.16: Foreign Flag Merchant Ships Owned by U.S. Parent Companies
TD 11.19: Domestic Waterborne Trade of the United States
TD 11.20: Bulk Carriers in the World Fleet
TD 11.21: Containerized Cargo Statistics
TD 11.25: Report on Survey of U.S. Shipbuilding and Repair Facilities
TD 11.27: Maritime Subsidies
TD 11.28: U.S. Exports & Imports Transshipped via Canadian Ports
TD 11.29: Tankers in the World Fleet
TD 11.30: A Report to the Congress on the Status of the Public Ports of the United States
TD 11.33: Maritime Administration University Research Program
TD 12.1: Transportation Statistics Annual Report
TD 12.1/2: National Transportation Statistics
TD 12.2: General Publications
TD 12.11: Posters
TD 12.15: Air Carrier Industry Scheduled Service Traffic Statistics
TD 12.15/2: Air Carrier Traffic Statistics Monthly
TD 12.15/3: Air Carrier Financial Statistics Quarterly
TD 12.17: Electronic Products
TD 12.18: Journal of Transportation and Statistics
TD 13.2: General Publications
TD 13.6/2: Surface Transportation Board Reports: Decisions of the Surface Transportation Board of the United States
