T 1.1: Annual Report of the Secretary of the Treasury on the State of the Finances
T 1.1/2: Annual Report of the Office of Revenue Sharing
T 1.1/3: United States Government Annual Report. Appendix
T 1.1/4: Annual report / Treasury Executive Institute
T 1.1/5: Semiannual Report to the Congress / Office of Inspector General
T 1.1/6: Semiannual Report to the Congress / Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration
T 1.2: General Publications
T 1.3: Treasury Bulletin
T 1.4/2: Department Circulars, 1913-
T 1.4/3: Department Circulars, Public Debt Series
T 1.5: Daily Treasury Statement, 1895-
T 1.5/2: Monthly Treasury Statement of Receipts and Outlays of the United States Government
T 1.5/3: Monthly Statement of the Public Debt of the United States
T 1.10: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
T 1.10/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
T 1.11/3: Customs Bulletin and Decisions
T 1.11/4: Customs Bulletin: Treasury Decisions under Customs and Other Laws
T 1.28: Telephone Directory
T 1.31: Addresses
T 1.40: Facts about United States Money
T 1.41/3: Annual Report of Safety Progress
T 1.44: Tax Policy Research Studies, 1968-
T 1.45: Foreign Credits by the United States Government
T 1.45/2: Status of Active Foreign Credits of the U.S. Gov't., Foreign Credits by U.S. Gov't. Agencies
T 1.45/3: Contingent Foreign Liabilities of the United States Government
T 1.45/4: Arrearage Tables of Amounts Due and Unpaid 90 Days or More on Foreign Credits of the United States Government
T 1.45/5: Significant Arrearages Due the United States Government and Unpaid 90 Days or More by Official Foreign Obligors
T 1.46: Document Locator; Cross Reference Index to Government Reports
T 1.48: Treasury Papers
T 1.51: Antirecession Payment Summary
T 1.52: High Income Tax Returns
T 1.53: General Revenue Sharing Quarterly Payment
T 1.53/2: General Revenue Sharing, ... Entitlements
T 1.53/3: Revenue Sharing. Quarterly Payment
T 1.54: The Operation and Effect of the Domestic International Sales Corporation Legislation Annual Report
T 1.55: The Operation and Effect of the Possessions Corporation System of Taxation
T 1.56: The Operation and Effect of the International Boycott Provisions of the Internal Revenue Code Annual Report
T 1.58: The Annual Report of the Chairman of the Development Coordination Committee. Statistical Annex 3
T 1.59: Annual Report of the Inspector General for Fiscal Year ...
T 1.60: Annual Report / Federal Law Enforcement Training Center
T 1.62: Fact Sheets (series) / Office of Revenue Sharing
T 1.64/2: Final State & Local Data Elements
T 1.65: Report to Congress on [various subjects]
T 1.66: Electronic Products
T 1.67: Trends in Money Laundering / Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
T 1.67/2: The National Money Laundry Strategy
T 11.1: Annual Report
T 12.1: Annual Report
T 12.2: General Publications
T 12.5: Abstract of Reports of Condition of National Banks
T 12.6: The National-Bank Act as Amended
T 12.7: Digest of Decisions Relating to National Banks
T 12.8: Instructions and Suggestions of the Comptroller of the Currency Relative to the Organization, Etc., of National Banks
T 12.16: The National Banking Review
T 12.17: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
T 12.18: Quarterly Journal
T 12.19: Electronic Products
T 12.24: Laws
T 12.25: Regulations, Rules, Instructions
T 17.1: Annual Report
T 17.2: General Publications
T 17.5: Regulations, Rules, Instructions
T 17.5/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
T 17.6: Customs Laws
T 17.6/2: Laws & Regulations Enforced or Administered by the United States Customs Service
T 17.6/3: Decisions/Rulings for Public Release-Unclassified Office of Regulations and Rulings
T 17.6/3-2: Keyword Worksheet
T 17.6/3-3: Keyword Directory
T 17.6/3-4: Customs Bulletin and Decisions
T 17.6/3-5: Customs bulletin: Treasury Decisions under Customs and Other Laws
T 17.6/3-7: Legal Precedent Retrieval System
T 17.6/4: Customs Laboratory Bulletin
T 17.9: Customs Regulations of the United States
T 17.9/3: Commodity Classification under the Harmonized System
T 17.11: Monthly Supplement to Merchant Vessels of the United States
T 17.12: Customs Information Series
T 17.13: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
T 17.15/2: Directories
T 17.16: Customs Today
T 17.16/2: Customs Trade Quarterly
T 17.17: Importing into the United States
T 17.23: U.S. Customs Guide for Private Flyers (General Aviation Pilots)
T 17.24: Workforce Profile
T 17.26: Customs Publication (series)
T 17.27: Historical Study (series)
T 17.28: Global Trade Talk: The U.S. Customs Service Journal for the International Trade Community
T 17.29: U.S. Customs Service International Training and Advisory Assistance Programs
T 17.10: Merchant Marine Statistics
T 21.1: Annual Report
T 22.1: Annual Report
T 22.2: General Publications
T 22.2/10: Proposed Multi-Year Operating Plan / Statistics of Income Division
T 22.2/11: Cumulative List of Organizations Described in Section 170 (c) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1954
T 22.2/12: Package X: Informational Copies of Federal Tax Forms
T 22.2/13: Calendar Years ... projections. Number of Returns to be Filed. Districts
T 22.2/15: Document (series)
T 22.2/15-2: Computer Services Newsletter
T 22.2/15-3: Internal Revenue Manual
T 22.3/2: FinCEN trends / Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
T 22.9: Internal Revenue Laws in Force
T 22.17/3: Title 26, Code of Federal Regulations, Parts
T 22.19: Regulations and Instructions
T 22.19/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
T 22.19/2-2: Understanding Taxes. Teacher's Guide
T 22.19/2-3: Tax Guide for Small Business
T 22.19/3: Loosleaf Regulations System. Service 1-5
T 22.19/5: Tobacco Tax Guide
T 22.20/2: Circulars
T 22.23: Internal Revenue Bulletin
T 22.23/a: Internal Revenue Bulletin. Separates
T 22.25: Internal Revenue Cumulative Bulletin
T 22.25/5: Bulletin Index-Digest System. Service 1, Income Tax
T 22.25/6: Bulletin Index-Digest System. Service 2, Estate and Gift Tax
T 22.25/7: Bulletin Index-Digest System. Service 3, Employment Taxes
T 22.25/8: Bulletin Index-Digest System. Service 4, Excise Taxes
T 22.29: Internal Revenue Regulations and Instructions
T 22.35/2: Statistics of Income
T 22.35/3: Preliminary Statistics of Income
T 22.35/4 Statistics of Income. Bulletin: SOI Bulletin
T 22.35/5: Statistics of Income. Corporation Income Tax Returns
T 22.35/5-2: Source Book, Statistics of Income. Active Corporation Income Tax Returns
T 22.35/6: Statistics of Income. Partnership Returns
T 22.35/7: Statistics of Income. Corporation Income Tax Returns. Documentation Guide
T 22.35/8: Individual Income Tax Returns
T 22.43: Alcohol and Tobacco Summary Statistics
T 22.44: Your Federal Income Tax for Individuals
T 22.44/2: Tax Information, IRS Publications (numbered)
T 22.44/3: Catalog and Quick Index to Taxpayer Information Publications
T 22.46/2: Media Feature Service
T 22.48: IRS National Office Organizational Telephone Directory
T 22.48/2: Chief Counsel Office Directory
T 22.48/4: International Telephone Directory
T 22.49: IRS Clip-Sheet
T 22.51: Forms
T 22.51/2: Tax Practitioner Reproducible Kit
T 22.51/3: Tax Practitioner Update
T 22.51/4: Federal Tax Forms
T 22.53: Report on Internal Audit Activities of the Internal Revenue Service
T 22.54: Directories
T 22.55: Chicago District Director's Newsletter
T 22.55/2: IRS News
T 22.57: Reproducible Federal Tax Forms for Use in Libraries
T 22.59: Leader's Digest
T 22.60: District Director's Responsibility and Authority for CID Activity
T 22.61: Audit Management Information Reporting System, AIMS/AMIR (61170): Program Requirements for IRS Data Center
T 22.62: Training Tips & Trends: An Informal Journal for Training Professionals
T 22.63: Notices
T 22.64: Taxfax: The Ogden Internal Revenue Center Tax Practitioner's Newsletter
T 22.65: Career Connections / Los Angeles District Career Resource Center
T 22.66: IRS Historical Studies
T 22.67: Controller's Monthly Financial Report
T 22.69: Electronic Products
T 33.2: General Publications
T 48.1: Annual Report
T 49.1: Annual Report
T 51.1: Annual Report
T 62.7: Prices and Yields of Public Marketable Securities Issued by the United States Government and by Federal Agencies
T 63.2: General Publications
T 63.101/2: United States Government Annual Report
T 63.101/2-2: United States Government Annual Report. Appendix
T 63.101/3: Combined Statement of Receipts, Outlays, and Balances of the United States Government
T 63.102: General Publications
T 63.103/2: Treasury Bulletin
T 63.113: Combined Statement of Receipts, Expenditures and Balances of the United States Government
T 63.113/2: Monthly Treasury Statement of Receipts and Outlays of the United States Government
T 63.113/2-2: Daily Treasury Statement
T 63.113/3: Consolidated Financial Statements of the United States Government
T 63.118/2: Report on Foreign Currencies Held by the U.S. Government
T 63.118/3: Statement of Foreign Currencies Purchased with Dollars
T 63.119: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
T 63.120: Federal Aid to States
T 63.123: Fact Sheets (series)
T 63.125: Tactical Plan
T 63.127: Direct Deposit Marketing
T 63.128: The Financial Connection
T 63.130: Electronic Products
T 63.202: General Publications
T 63.202/10: Telephone Listing Washington Area
T 63.209: Tables of Redemption Values for United States Savings Bonds. Series: A-E
T 63.209/5: Tables of Redemption Values for $25 Series E Savings Bonds
T 63.209/5-2: Tables of Redemption Values. $50 Series I/EE Bonds, $25 Series E Bonds
T 63.209/6: Tables of Redemption Values for United States Savings Bonds, Series E
T 63.209/7: Tables of Redemption Values for United States Savings Bonds, Series EE
T 63.209/8: United States individual Retirement Bonds
T 63.209/8-2: United States Retirement Plan Bonds
T 63.209/8-4: Table of Interest Payments ($1,000 Denomination), Series H Savings Bonds
T 63.210: Tables of Redemption Values for United States Savings Notes
T 63.210/2: Tables of Redemption Values for United States. Series E Savings Bonds and Savings Notes (Freedom Shares)
T 63.211: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
T 63.212: Forms
T 63.214: Public Debt Long-Range Plan
T 63.215: Monthly Statement of the Public Debt of the United States
T 66.2: General Publications
T 66.3/2: Department of the Treasury United States Savings Bonds Semiannual Interest Rate Bulletin
T 66.6/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
T 66.24/2: The Bond Teller
T 66.25: Communicator's Quarterly
T 67.2: General Publications
T 70.1: Annual Report
T 70.2: General Publications
T 70.5: Laws
T 70.5/2: Law Enforcement Legal Update
T 70.6/3: Regulations (part 240 of title 27, Code of Federal regulations)
T 70.7: Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms Quarterly Bulletin
T 70.7/2: Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms Cumulative Bulletin
T 70.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
T 70.9: Alcohol, Tobacco, and Firearms Summary Statistics
T 70.10: Industry Circular
T 70.11: Explosives Incidents
T 70.13: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
T 70.14: Firearms State Laws and Published Ordinances
T 70.15: Firearms Curios and Relics List
T 70.18: FFL Newsletter: Federal Firearms Licensees Information Service
T 70.21: Posters
T 70.22: Forms
T 70.24: Commerce in Firearms in the United States
T 71.2: General Publications
T 71.7: News
T 71.7/2: News / Federal Housing Finance Board
T 71.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
T 71.15: Office of Thrift Supervision Journal
T 71.16: Research Papers (series)
T 71.17: Savings & Home Financing Source Book
T 71.18: Asset and Liability Trends
T 71.20: RTC Review
T 71.21: Monthly Thrift Data
T 71.22: The Silver Lining / Affordable Housing Disposition Program, Resolution Trust Corporation
