S 1.1: Foreign Relations of the United States
S 1.1/2: Foreign Relations of the United States [by country]
S 1.1/3: Foreign Relations of the United States, Conferences
S 1.1/3:C 12 The Conferences at Cairo and Tehran, 1943
S 1.1/3:M 29 The Conferences at Malta and Yalta, 1945
S 1.1/3:P 84/ The Conference of Berlin (the Potsdam Conference), 1945
S 1.1/3:Q 3 The Conference at Quebec, 1944
S 1.1/3:W 27 The conferences at Washington, 1941-1942, and Casablanca, 1943
S 1.1/3:W 27/2 The conferences at Washington and Quebec, 1943
S 1.1/4: Report of the Visa Office
S 1.1/6: Annual Report / Inspector General of the Department of State and Foreign Service
S 1.1/7: World Refugee Report
S 1.1/7-2: U.S. refugee admissions program for fiscal year ...
S 1.1/8: Report to Congress on Voting Practices in the United Nations
S 1.1/9: The Secretary's Semiannual Management Report to the Congress
S 1.1/b: Foreign Relations of the United States, Indexes
S 1.1/c: The Lansing papers, 1914-1920
S 1.2: General Publications
S 1.2:C 83/2/ Schedules of Courses / Foreign Service Institute
S 1.3: Department of State Bulletin
S 1.3/4: Visa Bulletin
S 1.3/5: US Department of State Dispatch
S 1.3/a: Department of State Bulletin (separates)
S 1.4/2: Circulare: General Instructions, Consular or Special Instructions, Consular
S 1.6: Biographic Register of the Department of State
S 1.7: Foreign Service List
S 1.7/2: Foreign Service Classification List
S 1.8: Diplomatic list 1893-
S 1.8/2: Employees of Diplomatic Missions
S 1.10: Environmental Diplomacy: The Environment and U.S. Foreign Policy
S 1.21: Telephone Directory
S 1.21/2: Directories
S 1.22: Annual Report of the American High Commissioner at Port au Prince, Haiti to the Secretary of State
S 1.26: Inter-American Series 1929-
S 1.30/3: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
S 1.30/3-2: Selected State Department Publications
S 1.30/5: New acquisitions for ... / The Ralph J. Bunche Library of the Department of State
S 1.31: Near Eastern Series
S 1.33: Map Series
S 1.33/2: Maps and Atlases
S 1.36: The Territorial Papers of the United States
S 1.37: Commercial Policy Series 1934-
S 1.38 East Asia and Pacific Series 1932-
S 1.39: Immigration Series
S 1.40: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
S 1.40/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
S 1.40/5: Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
S 1.40/6: Escort Interpreter Manual
S 1.41: Posters
S 1.42: The Record
S 1.42/2: Field Reporter
S 1.43: Report to Congress on Lend-Lease Operations
S 1.44: Report to Congress on United States Participation in Operations of UNRRA
S 1.47: Report to Congress on Foreign Surplus Disposal
S 1.49: The United States and the United Nations Report Series
S 1.65: Economic Cooperation Series 1948-
S 1.67: International Information and Cultural Series 1948-
S 1.67/2: Department of State Educational and Cultural Exchange Program
S 1.69: Department of State and Foreign Service Series; Biographic Register; Foreign Consular Offices in the United States
S 1.69/2: Foreign Consular Offices in the United States
S 1.70: International Organization and Conference Series 1959-
S 1.70/1: International Organization and Conference Series, General
S 1.70/2: International Organization and Conference Series II, Regional
S 1.70/3: International Organization and Conference Series III, United National (including commissions)
S 1.70/4: International Organization and Conference Series IV, Specialized Agencies
S 1.70/5: International organizations Series 1968-
S 1.70/7: Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands
S 1.70/8: United States Participation in the United Nations
S 1.70/9: United States Contributions to International Organizations
S 1.71: General Foreign Policy Series 1948-
S 1.71/2: American Foreign Policy Current Documents
S 1.71/2-2: American Foreign Policy Current Documents. Supplement
S 1.71/3: Economic Foreign Policy Series 1970-
S 1.71/4: Current Policy (series)
S 1.71/4-2: Current Policy Digest
S 1.71/5: Public Information Series
S 1.71/6: Regional Brief
S 1.73: Documents & State Papers
S 1.74: European and British Commonwealth Series 1948-
S 1.75: Foreign Affairs Highlights
S 1.76/3: Standardized Regulations: Government Civilians, Foreign Areas
S 1.76/3-2: Maximum Travel per Diem Allowances for Foreign Areas
S 1.76/4: U.S. Department of State Indexes of Living Costs Abroad, Quarters Allowances, and Hardship Differentials
S 1.82: Documents on German Foreign Policy 1918-1945
S 1.85: Information Bulletin / Office of Military Government for Germany (U.S.)
S 1.86: Near and Middle Eastern Series 1948-
S 1.86/2: Near East and South Asian Series
S 1.90: Report on Germany / Office of the U.S. High Commissioner for Germany
S 1.91: Office of the U.S. High Commissioner for Germany Publications
S 1.92: Bibliography
S 1.92/2: Soviet Bibliography / Department of State, Division of Library and Reference Services, Office of Libraries and Intelligence Acquisition
S 1.93: Semiannual Report to Congress / United States Advisory Commission on Information
S 1.95: Historical Monographs of Office of the U.S. High Commissioner for Germany
S 1.98: Foreign Policy Briefs
S 1.101: External Research Report: Research List
S 1.101/2: Research report R (series) / United States Information Agency, Research and Reference Service
S 1.101/3: Research report E (series) / United States Information Agency, Research and Reference Service
S 1.101/4: Research report M (series) / United States Information Agency, Research and Reference Service
S 1.101/9: Government-Supported Research: International Affairs
S 1.101/10: Government-Sponsored Research on Foreign Affairs 1975-1981
S 1.102: The Soviet Bloc as Reported by Former Nationals Interview Report
S 1.106: Addresses
S 1.111: World Strength of the Communist Party Organizations 1948-
S 1.112/3 Survey of People's Republic of China Press
S 1.114/2: Foreign Service Institute: Basic Course Series
S 1.114/3: Foreign Service Institute: General Publications
S 1.114/3-10: Schedule of Courses / Foreign Service Institute
S 1.114/3-11: Foreign Service Institute: Bulletin
S 1.114/3-12: Foreign Service Institute: Center Paper
S 1.116: American Series 1960-
S 1.117: Documents on Disarmament
S 1.117/3: Disarmament Document Series
S 1.117/5: Studies in Progress or Recently Completed, Arms Control and Disarmament
S 1.118: State (newsletter)
S 1.119/2: Geographic Bulletins 1963-
S 1.119/3: International Boundary Studies 1961-
S 1.119/4: Geographic and Global Studies 1964-
S 1.119/5: Limits in the Seas
S 1.120: Acquisitions List of Antarctic Cartographic Materials
S 1.123: Background Notes [various countries]
S 1.123/2: Background Notes, Index
S 1.126: Foreign Affairs Research Papers Available
S 1.126/3: Foreign Affairs Notes
S 1.127: Post Reports [various countries]
S 1.128: Gist (series)
S 1.129: Special Reports
S 1.129/2: Implementation of Helsinki Final Act
S 1.131: Selected Documents
S 1.133: Environmental Impact Statements
S 1.138: Patterns of Global Terrorism
S 1.138/2: Significant Incidents of Political Violence against Americans
S 1.139: Training Opportunities: U.S. Department of State Bureau of Diplomatic Security Training Center Course Curriculum Catalog
S 1.139/2: Training Resources : Training Center Course Catalog, Videotape Catalog, Publication Catalog
S 1.140: Focus on Central and Eastern Europe
S 1.141: Defense Trade News: The Bulletin of the Center for Defense Trade
S 1.142: Electronic Products
S 1.142/2: U.S. Foreign Affairs on CD-ROM
S 1.144: GSO newsline
S 1.145: U.S. MAB Bulletin
S 1.146: International Narcotics Control Strategy Report
S 1.147: Annual Report to the Governments of Canada, United States, Saskatchewan, and Montana / by the Poplar River Bilateral Monitoring Committee
S 1.148: Hidden Killers
S 1.149: Issues in Global Crime
S 1.151: Annual Report on International Religious Freedom
S 1.152: Victims of Trafficking and Violence Protection Act 2000, Trafficking in Persons Report
S 3.2: General Publications
S 3.13/2: Washington Arbitration (American-British Mixed Claims Commission)
S 3.21/4: United States v. Chile, Alsop Claims
S 3.23: International Joint Commission on Boundary Waters between United States and Canada, 1909
S 3.25: Canada and the United States Annual Joint Report / International Boundary Commission
S 3.29/6: Conference on the Limitation of Armament Plenary Session
S 3.31/6: Administrative Decisions and Opinions of a General Nature and Opinions in Individual Lusitania Claims and Other Cases / Mixed Claims Commission (U.S. and Germany)
S 3.34/6: Opinions and Decisions / General Claims Commission (U.S. and Mexico)
S 3.36: Commission on Extraterritoriality in China
S 3.37/2: Tripartite Claims Commission (United States, Austria, and Hungary): General Publications
S 3.39: Arbitration Series
S 5.6: International Geographic Congress
S 5.9/5: International American Conference, 5th, Santiago, Chile, Mar. 25-May 3, 1923
S 5.9/6: International American Conference, 6th, Havana, Cuba, Jan. 16 - Feb. 20, 1928
S 5.10: International Marine Conference held in Washington Oct. 16, 1889
S 5.14/2: Pan American Scientific Congress (2d : 1915-1916 : Washington, D. C.)
S 5.14/3: Pan American Scientific Congress (3rd : 1924 : Lima)
S 5.14/5: American Scientific Congress (8th : 1940 : Washington, D.C.)
S 5.18/1: Report of the International Prison Congress
S 5.27: International Telegraph Conference, Paris, 1925
S 5.28: International Civil Aeronautics Conference, Washington, D.C., December 12-14, 1928
S 5.29: International Conference on Safety of Life at Sea, 1929
S 5.30: Conference Series
S 5.36: World power conference. 3d, Washington, D.C., 1936
S 5.48: U.S. National Commission for UNESCO: Publications
S 5.48/3: Memo / U.S. National Commission for UNESCO
S 5.48/6: UNESCO World Review
S 5.48/8: UNESCO Facts
S 8.2: General Publications
S 9.5/1: Treaties and Other International Acts of the United States of America (Miller)
S 9.6: Treaties, Conventions, International Acts, Protocols, and Agreements between the United States of America and Other Powers (Malloy)
S 9.7: Treaty Information Bulletin
S 9.10: Treaties and Other International Acts Series 1946-
S 9.11/2: United States Treaty Developments
S 9.11/3: Numerical List of the Treaty Series, Executive Agreement Series and Treaties and Other International Acts Series
S 9.12: United States Treaties and Other International Agreements
S 9.12/2: Treaties and Other International Agreements of the United States of America, 1776-1949 (Bevans)
S 9.14: Treaties in Force: A List of Treaties and Other International Acts of the United States in Force
S 10.1: Annual Report of the Governor of Porto Rico
S 18.1: Report to the Congress on the Foreign Assistance Program 1962-
S 18.1/3: Implementation of Section 620(s) of the Foreign Assistance Act of 1961, as Amended: A Report to Congress
S 18.2: General Publications
S 18.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
S 18.19: Voluntary Foreign Aid Programs
S 18.25: Community Development Review
S 18.28: Proposed Foreign Aid Program
S 18.30/2: A.I.D. Discussion Papers
S 18.33: Development Digest
S 18.34: War on Hunger
S 18.34/2: Agenda 1978-1982
S 18.42: Application of Modern Technologies to International Development
S 18.45: Agriculture Technology for Developing Countries, Technical Series Papers 1971-
S 18.47: A.I.D. Research and Development Abstracts
S 18.52: AID Project Impact Evaluation Reports
S 18.52/2: Discussion Papers
S 18.52/3: Special Studies
S 18.52/4: Evaluation Reports
S 18.52/5: Design and Evaluation Methods
S 18.53: Country Profiles
S 18.54: Regional Profiles
S 18.55: Women in Development (series)
S 18.56: Selected Statistical Data by Sex [various countries]
S 18.58: Horizons / Agency for International Development
S 18.61: USAID Highlights
S 18.62: Publications Series
S 18.68: FEWS Bulletin: USAID Famine Early Warning System
S 18.68/2: FEWS Special Report
S 21.15: English Teaching Forum
S 22.116: World Military Expenditures and Arms Transfers
