L 1.1: Annual Report
L 1.1/3: Secretary's Semiannual Management Report
L 1.1/4: Accountability Report
L 1.2: General Publications
L 1.3/3: Bulletins, 1959-
L 1.3/4: Manpower Bulletins, 1963-
L 1.34: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
L 1.5/2: Decisions of the Office of Administrative Law Judges and Office of Administrative Appeals
L 1.7/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
L 1.7/2-2: DLMS Handbooks
L 1.7/2-3: DLMS Manual
L 1.7/7: Interviewing Guides for Specific Disabilities
L 1.7/8: MA Handbooks
L 1.7/9: ACT Career Planning Guide Series
L 1.71: The Work Incentive Program: Annual Report to Congress, 1970-
L 1.74: Semiannual Report of the Inspector General
L 1.10: International Labor Conference, First Annual Meeting, 1919
L 1.17: Publications of National Wage Stabilization Board
L 1.19: Selected List of Recent Additions to the Library
L 1.20/6: Black News Digest: News from the United States Department of Labor, Office of Information, Publications and Reports
L 1.20/7: Noticias de la Semana: A News Summary for Hispanos
L 1.20/8: Women & work: News from the United States Department of Labor, Office of Information, Publications and Reports
L 1.39: Manpower Administration: Manpower Report
L 1.39/2: Manpower Administration: Manpower Evaluation Report
L 1.39/3: Manpower Administration: Manpower/Automation Research Monographs, 1964-
L 1.39/5: Manpower Administration: Manpower and Automation Research
L 1.39/6: Manpower Administration: Manpower Research Projects
L 1.42: Report of the Secretary of Labor to the Congress on Research and Training Activities in Accordance with Section 309 of the Manpower Development and Training Act
L 1.42/2: Employment and Training Report of the President, 1963-
L 1.42/2-2: Statistics on Manpower
L 1.42/2-3: Supplements to the Employment and Training Report of the President
L 1.47: Laws
L 1.48: Technical Assistance Aids, 1960-
L 1.49: Neighborhood Youth Corps Publications
L 1.51: Compliance, Enforcement & Reporting Under the Labor-Management Reporting and Disclosure Act
L 1.51/3: Digest and Index of Published Decisions of the Assistant Secretary of Labor for Labor- Management Relations
L 1.51/4: Decisions and Reports on Rulings of the Assistant Secretary of Labor for Labor- Management Relations
L 1.51/6: Rulings on Requests for Review of the Assistant Secretary of Labor for Labor-Management Relations
L 1.58/2: PM (series)
L 1.61: Employment and Wages of Workers Covered by State Unemployment Insurance Laws
L 1.62/2: Unemployment Insurance Statistics
L 1.63: Rural Manpower Developments, 1953-1973
L 1.63/2: Farm Labor Developments. Employment and Wage Supplement
L 1.66: Public Sector Labor Relations Information Exchange
L 1.66/3: Labor Relations Today
L 1.67: DOL Telephone Directory
L 1.74/2: Annual Audit Plan
L 1.76: Employee Retirement Income Security Act: Report to Congress
L 1.77: Weekly Newspaper Service: News from the United States Department of Labor
L 1.78: Labor Press Service: News from the United States Department of Labor
L 1.78/2: Business Press Service: News from the United States Department of Labor
L 1.79: News / United States Department of Labor, Office of Information
L 1.81: Register of Reporting Employers
L 1.82: Register of Reporting Surety Companies
L 1.84: Register of Reporting Labor Organizations
L 1.85: Labor-Management Cooperation Brief
L 1.86: Building Labor's Force: Catalog of Courses / The DOL Academy
L 1.86/2: Publications / The DOL Academy
L 1.87: BLM (series)
L 1.88: U.S. Department of Labor Program Highlights, Fact Sheet
L 1.89: Electronic Products
L 1.90: American Workplace
L 1.90/2: Report on the American Workforce
L 1.91: Annual Report / Dept. of Labor, The DOL Academy
L 1.92: Braille Books
L 1.93: The labor Exchange: The Employee Newsletter of the U.S. Department of Labor
L 1.94: NSSB Skills Today / National Skill Standards Board
L 1.95: Senior Executive Service Forum Series
L 1.96: O*NET OnLine
L 2.1: Annual Report
L 2.2: General Publications
L 2.2/10: National Survey of Professional, Administrative, Technical, and Clerical Pay
L 2.3: Bulletins
L 2.3/10: Employee Benefits in Medium and Large Private Establishments
L 2.3/10-2: Employee benefits in State and Local Governments
L 2.3/11: Occupational Injuries and Illnesses in the United States by Industry
L 2.3/12: Geographic Profile of Employment and Unemployment
L 2.3/13: National Survey of Professional, Administrative, Technical, and Clerical Pay
L 2.3/13-2: National Survey of Professional, Administrative, Technical, and Clerical Pay. Private Service Industries
L 2.3/14: Industry Wage Survey. Millwork
L 2.3/15: Industry Wage Survey. Meat Products
L 2.3/16: Occupational Employment in Manufacturing Industries
L 2.3/16-2: Occupational Employment in Selected Nonmanufacturing Industries
L 2.3/18: Consumer Expenditure Survey. Interview Survey
L 2.3/18-2: Consumer Expenditure Survey. Diary Survey
L 2.3/19: Industry Wage Survey. Petroleum Refining
L 2.3/2: Area Wage Survey
L 2.3/20: Productivity Measures for Selected Industries and Government Services
L 2.3/21: Industry Wage Survey. Synthetic Fibers
L 2.3/22: Industry Wage Survey. Banking
L 2.3/23: Industry Wage Survey. Textile Mills
L 2.3/25: Industry Wage Survey. Nursing and Personal Care Facilities
L 2.3/28: Linking Employment Problems to Economic Status
L 2.3/3: Industry Wage Survey
L 2.3/3-2: Industry Wage Survey
L 2.3/36: Permanent Mass Layoffs and Plant Closings
L 2.3/37: Industry Wage Survey. Department Stores
L 2.3/38: Industry Wage Survey. Temporary Help Supply
L 2.3/4: Occupational Outlook Handbook
L 2.3/4/a: Occupational Outlook Briefs
L 2.3/4-2: Occupational Projections and Training Data
L 2.3/4-3: Career Guide to Industries
L 2.3/4-4: Occupational Outlook Handbook [CD-ROM]
L 2.3/5: Handbook of Labor Statistics
L 2.3/6: Union Wages and Benefits
L 2.3/8: Bargaining Calendar
L 2.3/9: Relative Importance of Components in the Consumer Price Indexes
L 2.6: Monthly Labor Review
L 2.6/a: Monthly Labor Review - Separates
L 2.9: Trend of Employment and Labor Turnover
L 2.10: Labor Information Bulletin
L 2.13: State, County, and Municipal Survey: Employment and Pay Rolls
L 2.14: BLS Chart Series
L 2.32/2: Labor Developments Abroad
L 2.34/2: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
L 2.38/10: Summary Data from the Consumer Price Index News Release
L 2.38/11: Consumer Price Index, Kansas City, Mo.
L 2.38/3: CPI Detailed Report; Consumer Price Index, U.S. City Average and Selected Areas
L 2.38/3-2: News. The Consumer Price Index
L 2.38/8: News. Consumer Price Index. Washington, D.C., Area
L 2.38/8-2: News. Consumer Price Index, Chicago
L 2.38/8-3: News. New York-Northeastern New Jersey CPI
L 2.38/8-4: News. Latest Consumer Price Index (six cities in Midwest)
L 2.41/10: Employment and Unemployment in States and Local Areas
L 2.41/11: Employment in Perspective. Women in the Labor Force
L 2.41/11-2: Employment in Perspective. Minority Workers
L 2.41/12: News. Employment and Wages in Foreign-Owned Businesses in the United States
L 2.41/2: Employment and Earnings and Monthly Report on the Labor Force
L 2.41/2-2: Supplement to Employment and Unemployment in States and Local Areas
L 2.43/3: The National Survey of White-Collar Pay
L 2.44 Compensation and Working Conditions: CWC
L 2.44/3: Average Annual Wages (Annual Payroll Divided by Employment) and Wage Adjustment Index for CETA Prime Sponsors
L 2.44/4 Compensation and Working Conditions
L 2.45/2: News. Major Collective Bargaining Settlements in Private Industry (quarterly)
L 2.45/2-2: Major Collective Bargaining Settlements in Private Industry (annual)
L 2.45/3: News. Major Work Stoppages
L 2.45/4: News. State and Local Government Collective Bargaining Settlements
L 2.46/3: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
L 2.46/4: Current Employment Statistics State Operating Manual
L 2.46/5: Employee Benefits Survey. Health Coding Manual
L 2.46/6: Employee Benefits Survey. Sickness and Accident Insurance Coding Manual
L 2.46/7: Employee Benefits Survey Defined Benefit Pension Coding Manual
L 2.46/8: Employee Benefits Survey. Defined Contribution Coding Manual
L 2.53/2: News. The Employment Situation
L 2.53/2-2: Summary Data from the Employment Situation News Release
L 2.60/3: News. U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes
L 2.61: Producer Price Indexes
L 2.61/10: News. Producer Price Indexes
L 2.61/10-2: Summary Data from the Producer Price Index News Release
L 2.61/11: Producer Price Indexes
L 2.70/4 Occupational Outlook Quarterly
L 2.71: BLS Reports
L 2.71/10: Highlights of Women's Earnings
L 2.71/3: Regional Reports (numbered)
L 2.71/5: BLS Staff Papers
L 2.71/5-2: National Longitudinal Surveys, Discussion Paper (series)
L 2.71/6: Regional Reports, Middle Atlantic Region
L 2.71/6-2: News. NYLS- (series)
L 2.71/6-3: News. New York State Unemployment Rate
L 2.71/6-4: News. New Jersey Unemployment Rate
L 2.71/6-6: News. Regional Data on Compensation Show Wages, Salaries and Benefit Costs in the Northeast
L 2.71/6-7: News. Jobs in New York-Northeastern New Jersey
L 2.71/6-9: News. New York State Unemployment Rate
L 2.71/8: Southeastern Regional Office. Regional Reports
L 2.80: Proceedings of Interstate Conference on Labor Statistics
L 2.83: Directory of the Business Research Advisory Council to the Bureau of Labor Statistics
L 2.84: Monthly Report on the Labor Force
L 2.86: Occupational Earnings and Wage Trends in Metropolitan Areas
L 2.86/3: Occupational Earnings in Selected Areas
L 2.86/4: Occupational Earnings in Banking, Selected Metropolitan Areas
L 2.87: Major Programs, Bureau of Labor Statistics
L 2.95: Southern Regional Office Publications
L 2.98: Special Labor Force Reports
L 2.99: Digest of Selected Pension Plans
L 2.99/2: Digest of Selected Health and Insurance Plans
L 2.101: U.S. Department of State Indexes of Living Costs Abroad, Quarters Allowances, and Hardship Differentials
L 2.104: Employment and Wages
L 2.104/2: Employment and Wages, Annual Average
L 2.105: Municipal Government Wage Survey
L 2.106: Industry Wage Survey Reports
L 2.107: Area Wage Survey Advance Reports
L 2.109: Directory of the Labor Research Advisory Council to the Bureau of Labor Statistics
L 2.110/2: CETA Area Employment and Unemployment
L 2.111/5: News. Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment
L 2.111/5-2: News. Unemployment in States
L 2.111/7: News. Regional and State Employment and Unemployment
L 2.113: Area Wage Survey Summaries by Cities
L 2.113/4: Eating and Drinking Places and Hotels and Motels Wage Survey Summaries by Cities
L 2.113/5: Moving and Storage Wage Survey Summaries by Cities
L 2.113/5-2: Moving and Storage Wage Survey Summaries by State
L 2.113/5-3: Moving and Storage Wage Survey Summaries
L 2.113/6: Area Wage Survey Summaries by State
L 2.113/7: Air Transportation Wage Survey [various states]
L 2.113/8: Forestry Wage Survey [varous states]
L 2.114: Catalog of Seminars, Training Programs and Technical Assistance in Labor Statistics
L 2.115: Real Earnings in ...
L 2.117: Employment Cost Index
L 2.117/2: Employment Cost Index for the Northeast
L 2.118/2: Employment Characteristics of Families
L 2.119: Productivity and Costs
L 2.119/2: Productivity Statistics for Federal Government Functions
L 2.120: News
L 2.120/2: State and Regional Unemployment in ...
L 2.120/2-2: Average Annual Pay by State and Standard Metropolitan Statistical Area
L 2.120/2-3: Average Annual Pay by State and Industry
L 2.120/2-4: Average Annual Pay Levels in Metropolitan Areas
L 2.120/2-5: Consumer Expenditure Survey Results from ...
L 2.120/2-6: International Comparisons of Manufacturing Productivity and Labor Cost Trends
L 2.120/2-8: Collective Bargaining Activity in ...
L 2.120/2-10: Multifactor Productivity Measures
L 2.120/2-11: Workplace Injuries and Illnesses in ...
L 2.120/2-12: Union Membership in ...
L 2.120/2-13: Employer Costs for Employee Compensation
L 2.120/2-14: Extended Mass Layoffs in the ... [Quarter]
L 2.120/2-15: Mass Layoffs in ...
L 2.120/2-16: Employer Costs for Employee Compensation. Northeast Region
L 2.120/2-17: Employment and Average Annual Pay for Large Counties
L 2.120/2-18: Work Experience of the Population in ...
L 2.120/2-19: Extended Mass Layoffs in ...
L 2.121/ Occupational Compensation Survey: Pay and Benefits...Metropolitan Area...Bulletin
L 2.122: Area Wage Survey Summary
L 2.122/ Occupational Compensation Survey: Pay and Benefits, (state)
L 2.123/1: Mobile-Pensacola-Panama City, Alabama-Florida
L 2.123/5: San Francisco-Oakland, California
L 2.123/24: Biloxi-Gulfport and Pascagoula-Moss Point, Mississippi
L 2.123/30: Paterson-Clifton-Passaic, New Jersey
L 2.124: Series Available and Estimating Methods, BLS National Payroll Employment Program
L 2.124/2: Series Available and Estimating Methods, BLS Current Employment Statistics Program
L 2.125: Major Programs, Bureau of Labor Statistics
L 2.126: Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers
L 2.128: International Training Programs in Labor Statistics
L 2.129: Recordkeeping Requirements for Firms Selected to Participate in the Annual Survey of Occupational Injuries and Illnesses
L 2.130: International Comparisons of Hourly Compensation Costs for Production Workers in Manufacturing
L 2.131: BLS Update
L 2.132: Issues in Labor Statistics
L 2.134: Electronic Products
L 2.135: NLS News, National Longitudinal Surveys
L 2.136: Bureau of Labor Statistics Surveys
L 3.1: Annual Reports
L 5.1: Annual Reports
L 5.2: General Publications
L 5.20: Bureau Publications
L 5.23: Child Welfare News Summary
L 5.31: News Bulletin on Social Statistics in Child Welfare and Related Fields
L 5.32: Monthly Bulletin on Social Statistics
L 5.33: Changes in Different Types of Public and Private Relief in Urban Areas
L 5.35: The Child, Monthly News Summary
L 7.1: Annual Reports
L 7.2: General Publications
L 7.8: Industrial Employment Information Bulletin
L 7.14: Employment Service News
L 7.18: Employment Service Review
L 7.18/2: Employment Service Review
L 7.20: Labor Market
L 7.20/3: Employment and Wages of Workers Covered by State Unemployment Insurance Laws and Unemployment Compensation for Federal Employees, by Industry and State 1938-
L 7.22/2: Labor Market Information Area Series, Current Supplements
L 7.23/2: Current Supplements
L 7.34: Job Family Series
L 7.35: Laws
L 7.39/2: Significant Provisions of State Unemployment Insurance Laws
L 7.55: Farm Labor Developments 1954-
L 7.55/2: Employment and Wage Supplement, Farm Labor Market Developments
L 7.61: BES
L 7.70: Unemployment Insurance Tax Rates by Industry
L 20.1: Annual Reports
L 23.2: General Publications
L 28.9: Digest and Decisions of the Employees' Compensation Appeals Board
L 29.2: General Publications
L 29.9: Directories of Labor Organizations
L 29.9/2: Directory of International Trade Union Organizations
L 29.9/3: Directory of World Federation of Trade Unions
L 29.13: Monograph 1978-
L 29.14: Country Labor Profiles
L 29.15: Economic Discussion Papers 1981-
L 29.15/2: Occasional Paper
L 29.16: Foreign Labor Trends (Various Countries)
L 29.17: The President's Comprehensive Triennial Report on Immigration
L 34.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
L 35.1: Annual Report
L 35.2: Geberal Publications
L 35.3: Bulletins
L 35.6: Regulations, Rules and Instructions
L 35.6/2: Occupational Safety and Health Regulations
L 35.6/3-1: Occupational Safety and Health: Volume 1, General Industry Standard and Interpretation
L 35.6/3-2: Occupational Safety and Health: Volume 2, Maritime Standards and Interpretations
L 35.6/3-3: Occupational Safety and Health: Volume 3, Construction Standards and Interpretations
L 35.6/3-4: Occupational Safety and Health: Volume 4, Other Regulations and Procedures
L 35.6/3-5: Occupational Safety and Health: Volume 5, Field Operations Manual
L 35.6/3-6: Occupational Safety and Health: Volume 6, Industrial Hygiene Field Operations Manual
L 35.6/4: OSHA Safety and Health Standards Digests
L 35.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
L 35.9/3: JS&HQ (Job Safety & Health Quarterly)
L 35.11/2: Safe Work Practices Series
L 35.11/3: Fatal Facts: Accident Report
L 35.13: Occupational Safety and Health Statistics of Federal Government 1972-
L 35.14: Technical Notes 1973-
L 35.16: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
L 35.17: Policy and Programs Series
L 35.18: Job Health Hazards Series
L 35.19: Safety Management Series
L 35.20: Inflationary Impact Statements
L 35.21: Final Environmental Impact Statements
L 35.24: Fact Sheet
L 35.24/2: Alert Bulletin
L 35.25: Fiscal Year...OSHA Training Institute Schedule of Courses and Registration Requirements
L 35.26: OSHA Documents and Files
L 35.27: Chem Alert
L 35.28: Forms
L 36.2: General Publications
L 36.3: Bulletins
L 36.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
L 36.9: Minimum Wage and Maximum Hours Under the Fair Labor Standards Act
L 36.11: Age Discrimination in Employment Act of 1967, Reports Covering Activities Under the Act During (year)
L 36.12: Groups with Historically High Incidences of Unemployment
L 36.13: Black Lung Benefits Act of 1972, Annual Report on the Administration of the Act
L 36.14: Farm Labor Contractor Registration Act, Public Registry, National Listing of Contractors and Employees Registered
L 36.16: State Workers' Compensation: Administration Profiles
L 36.18: Longshore and Harbor Workers' Compensation Act, Annual Report on Administration of the Act During Fiscal Year...
L 36.202: General Publications
L 36.203/2: Child Labor Bulletins 1948-
L 36.205: Laws
L 36.205/8: Federal Labor Laws
L 36.206/2: Regulations, Title 29, Code of Federal Regulations
L 36.208: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
L 36.209: Interpretative Bulletins
L 36.211: General Wage Determinations Issued Under the Davis-Bacon and Related Acts, State Regions
L 36.211/2:
L 36.212: Forms
L 36.213: Fact Sheets
L 37.2: General Publications
L 37.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
L 37.8/2: ET (Employment Training) Handbooks
L 37.8/4: Interviewing Guides for Specific Disabilities
L 37.8/6: CETA Program Models
L 37.9: ETA Interchange
L 37.10: Worklife
L 37.11: Job Corps Happenings
L 37.11/2: Job Corps happenings. Special Editions
L 37.11/3: Job Corps Handbooks, JCH- (series)
L 37.12: Unemployment Insurance Statistics
L 37.12/2: Unemployment Insurance Weekly Claims Report, 1945-
L 37.12/2-2: Unemployment Insurance Weekly Claims Report
L 37.13: Area Trends in Employment and Unemployment
L 37.14: R&D Monographs
L 37.15: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
L 37.16: Occupational and Career Information (series)
L 37.17: Listing of Eligible Labor Surplus Areas Under Defense Manpower Policy no. 4A and Executive Order 10582
L 37.19: Youth Programs Models and Innovations
L 37.19/2: Youth Knowledge Development Reports, 1980-
L 37.20: Unemployment Insurance Occasional Papers
L 37.20/2: Unemployment Insurance Technical Staff Papers
L 37.20/3: Unemployment Insurance Quality Control: Annual Report
L 37.21: Fact Sheet (series)
L 37.22: Research, Evaluation, and Demonstration Projects
L 37.22/2: Research and Evaluation Report Series
L 37.23: Training and Employment Report of the Secretary of Labor
L 37.25: Electronic Products
L 37.102: General Publications
L 37.106/2: National Apprenticeship and Training Standards for [varous occupations]
L 37.108: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
L 37.202: General Publications
L 37.208: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
L 37.210: Significant Provisions of State Unemployment Insurance Laws
L 37.212: Comparison of State Unemployment Insurance Laws
L 37.213: Unemployment Insurance Quality Appraisal Results
L 37.213/2: Unemployment Insurance Occasional Paper
L 37.214: Unemployment Insurance Data Summary
L 38.2: General Publications
L 38.4: Circulars
L 38.5: Laws
L 38.6: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
L 38.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
L 38.8/2: Safety Manuals
L 38.9: Mine Safety and Health
L 38.10: Information Reports
L 38.10/2: Injury Experience in Sand and Gravel Mining
L 38.10/3: Injury Experience in Stone Mining
L 38.10/4: Injury Experience in Coal Mining
L 38.10/5: Injury Experience in Nonmetallic Mineral Mining (Except Stone and Coal)
L 38.11/2: New Publications from the MSHA Informational Service Library
L 38.11/3: Catalog of Training Products for the Mining Industry
L 38.11/4: Courses for MSHA and the Mining Industry
L 38.11/4-2: Quarterly Update of Courses and Products
L 38.12: Bulletin / Holmes Safety Association
L 38.13: Annual Report of the Secretary of Labor under the Federal Mine Safety and Health Act of 1977
L 38.15: Fatal Alert Bulletins, Fatalgrams, and Fatal Investigation Reports
L 38.16: Mine Injuries and Worktime Quarterly
L 38.17/2: MSHA Program Information Information Bulletin
L 38.17/3: MSHA Instruction Guide Series
L 38.19: Powered Haulage Fatalities Coal and Metal/Nonmetal Mines
L 38.19/2: Metal/Nonmetal. Underground Fatalities
L 38.19/3: Metal/Nonmetal. Surface Fatalities
L 38.19/4: Metal/Nonmetal. Surface and Underground Fatalities
L 38.20/4: Contractor Fatalities Coal and Metal/Nonmetal Mines
L 38.20/5: Coal ... Surface and Underground Fatalities
L 38.20/6:
L 39.2: General Publications
L 41.15: Braille Publications
