FS 1.1: Annual Reports
FS 1.2: General Publications
FS 1.6/3: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 1.6/7: Grants Administration Manual
FS 1.13/5: Facts on Aging
FS 1.18: Bibliograhies and Lists of Publications
FS 1.19: Health, Education, and Welfare Trends
FS 1.22: State Salary Ranges, Selected Classes in Employment Security, Public Welfare, Public Health, Mental Health, Vocational Rehabilitation, Civil Defense, Emergency Planning
FS 1.23/4: Programs for the Handicapped
FS 1.23/5: Mental Retardation Activities of the U.S. Department of Health, Education, and Welfare
FS 1.23: Proposed Mental Retardation Programs, Fiscal Year (date)
FS 1.26: Education and Training, Annual Report of the Department of Health, Education, and Welfare to the Congress on Training Activities Under the Manpower Development and Training Act 1962-
FS 2.1: Annual Reports
FS 2.2 General Publications
FS 2.2/7-3: Research Grants
FS 2.3/2: Information Bulletin
FS 2.3/3-2: Technical Information Bulletins
FS 2.3: Public Health Bulletins
FS 2.6/2: PHS Rehabilitation Guide Series
FS 2.6: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
FS 2.7: Public Health Reports
FS 2.8: Supplements to Public Health Reports
FS 2.11/2: Current Literature on Venereal Disease
FS 2.13: Public Health Engineering Abstracts 1921-
FS 2.17: Hospital Division Circulars
FS 2.20: Educational Publications
FS 2.21: Public Health Bibliography Series
FS 2.22: General Publications
FS 2.22/4: Reference Guides
FS 2.22/7: Public Health Service Grants and Awards
FS 2.22/8: Research and Training Grants and Awards of Public Health Service
FS 2.22/11: Highlights of Heart Progress
FS 2.22/12: Highlights of Progress in Research on Neurologic Disorders
FS 2.22/13: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
FS 2.22/13-3: Periodicals Currently Received in NIH Library
FS 2.22/13-4: Crime and Delinquency Abstracts
FS 2.22/13-7: Reports on Reproduction and Population Research
FS 2.22/13-8: Scientific Directory and Annual Bibliography
FS 2.22/13-9: NIH Quarterly Publications List 1969-
FS 2.22/14-2: Progress Against Cancer, 1958-
FS 2.22/15: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 2.22/16: Highlights of Progress in Mental Health Research
FS 2.22/16-2: Research Project Summaries, National Institute of Mental Health
FS 2.22/17: Highlights of Research Progess in Allergy and Infectious Diseases
FS 2.22/18: National Cancer Institute Monographs
FS 2.22/20: Highlights of Research Progress in General Medical Sciences
FS 2.22/22-2: NIH Public Advisory Groups: Authority Structure, Functions
FS 2.22/25: Research Highlights in Aging
FS 2.22/25-2: Research Programs in Aging
FS 2.22/28: Research Highlights, national Institutes of Health
FS 2.22/30: Cancer Chemotherapy Reports
FS 2.22/31: Mental Health Monographs
FS 2.22/33: Resources for Medical Research, Reports
FS 2.22/34: Heart Research News
FS 2.22/35: Resources Analysis Memos
FS 2.22/38: Data On Patients of Outpatient Psychiatric Clinics in the United States
FS 2.22/38-2: Data on Staff and Man-Hours, Outpatient Psychiatric Clinics in the United States
FS 2.22/38-3: Outpatient Psychiatric Clinics, Community Service Activities
FS 2.22/42: National Institute of Mental Health Training Grant Program
FS 2.22/43: Research Profiles
FS 2.22/45: Proceedings of Annual Conference, Mental Health Career Development Program
FS 2.22/48: Androgenic and Myogenic Endocrine Bioassay Data
FS 2.22/49: Mental Health Directory of State and National Agencies Administering Public Mental Health and Related Programs
FS 2.22/50-3: Occupational Health Notes
FS 2.22/50-4: Mental Health Program Reports 1967-
FS 2.22/50-6: Bulletion of Suicidology
FS 2.22/51: Current Projects in Prevention, Control, and Treatment of Crime and Delinquency
FS 2.22/53-2: Annual Compilation
FS 2.22/55: NINBD (National Institute of Neurological Diseases and Blindness) Monographs
FS 2.22/57: Nutrition Surveys [by country]
FS 2.22/61: Current Population Research Reports
FS 2.22/64: Computer research and Technology Division: Technical Reports
FS 2.24/2: List of Publications Issued by the Public Health Service
FS 2.24: Bibliographies
FS 2.29: Miscellaneous Publications
FS 2.30: Addresses
FS 2.32: VD Folders
FS 2.33: Workers' Health Series
FS 2.36/2: Public Health Service Film Catalog
FS 2.38: Special VD Education Circulars
FS 2.42/3: Reported Tuberculosis Data
FS 2.50/3: Federal Employee Health Series
FS 2.50: Health Information Series
FS 2.53/2: Mental Health Statistics, Current Report Series, MHB
FS 2.53/2-2: Mental Health Statistics
FS 2.53/3: Mental Health Manpower, Current Statistical and Activities Reports
FS 2.53: Mental Health Series
FS 2.56: Studies on Household Sewage Disposal System
FS 2.59: Patients in Mental Institutions
FS 2.60/2: Communicable Disease Center Publications
FS 2.60/7: Communicable Disease Center, Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 2.60/10: Film Reference Guide for Medicine and Allied Sciences
FS 2.60/12-2: National Communicable Disease Center Salmonella Surveillance, Annual Summary
FS 2.60/17: National Communicable Disease Center Rubella Surveillance
FS 2.60/18: National Communicable Disease Center Foodborne Outbreaks, Annual Summary
FS 2.60: Communicable Disease Center, Activities
FS 2.61: Cancer Morbidity Series
FS 2.62: Public Health Technical Monographs
FS 2.63: United States National Committee on Vital and Health Statistics, Annual Reports
FS 2.64/2: Water Supply and Pollution Control
FS 2.64/7: Water Pollution Control Research and Training Grants, List of Awards, Research Grants, Research Fellowships, Training Grants, Demonstration Grants
FS 2.64: Water Pollution Publications
FS 2.65: national Mental Health Program Pregress Reports
FS 2.69: Tuberculosis Beds in Hospitals and Sanatoria, Index of Beds Available
FS 2.72/2: Tuberculosis Chart Series
FS 2.74: Hill-Burton Project Register
FS 2.74/2: Hospital and Mental Facilities Construction Program Under Title 6 of Public Health Service Act, Semiannual Analysis of Projects Approved for Federal Aid
FS 2.74/3: Hospital and Medical Facilities Series Under Hill-Burton Program
FS 2.74/4: Hospital and Medical Facilities Series, Health Professions Education
FS 2.74/5: Hospital and Medical Facilities Series, Facilities for the Mentally Retarded
FS 2.77/2: Directory of State and Territorial Health Authorities
FS 2.77: Directory of Local Health Units
FS 2.81: Census of Nurses Employed for Public Health Work in United States, in Territories of Alaska and Hawaii, and in Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands
FS 2.83: Proceedings, Annual Conference of the Surgeon General, Public Health Service, and Chief, Children's Bureau, with State and Territorial Health Officers
FS 2.84/2: Public Health Service Water Pollution Surveillance System
FS 2.84/3: Municipal Water Facilities. Inventory
FS 2.84: Statistical Summary of Municipal Water Facilities
FS 2.85/2: Vital and Health Statistics
FS 2.85/4: Life Tables
FS 2.85/3: Life Tables
FS 2.85: health Statistics Form the U.S. National Health Survey
FS 2.86/4: To the 1st Americans, Annual Report on the Indian Health Program
FS 2.86/7: Division of Indian Health, Annual Discharge Summary
FS 2.86/3: Dental Services for Indians, Annual Report, Fiscal Year
FS 2.88: Dictionaries, Glossaries, etc.
FS 2.89/2: Dental Internship in U.S. Public Health Service Hospital
FS 2.89/3: Pharmacy Residences in Public Health Service Hospitals
FS 2.92: Robert A. Taft Sanitary Engineering Center: Technical Reports
FS 2.93/3: National Air Pollution Control Administration Publication, AP (series)
FS 2.93/3-2: National Air Pollution Control Administration Publications, APTD (series)
FS 2.93/5: Reports for Consultation on Air Quality Control Regions
FS 2.93/6: APTIC (Air Pollution Technical Information Center) Bulletin
FS 2.93: Digest of State Air Pollution Laws
FS 2.95: F-3 Hill-Burton Program, Progress Report
FS 2.98: National Conference on Air Pollution, Publications, Addresses, Etc.
FS 2.99: Health Economics Series
FS 2.109: Vital Statistics, Special Reports
FS 2.111: The Registar
FS 2.112: Vital Statistics of the United States 1937-
FS 2.123: Health Resources Statistics 1965-
FS 2.208/2: Index Medicus 1960-
FS 2.209/4: Bibliography of the History of Medicine
FS 2.216/2: Cumulative Listing
FS 2.216/3: Annual Cumulation
FS 2.309: Health Consequences of Smoking, A Public Health Service Review
FS 2.101: Annual Reports
FS 2.102: General Publications
FS 2.107: Mortality Index
FS 2.110: Vital Statistics Bulletin
FS 2.120: National Committee on Vital and Health Statistics; Annual Report
FS 2.121: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
FS 2.122: Public Health Conference on Records and Statistics; Proceedings
FS 2.201: Annual Report
FS 2.202: General Publications
FS 2.209/2: Monthly Bibliography of Medical Review
FS 2.209/3: Bibliography of Medical Translations
FS 2.209: Bibliographies
FS 2.211/3: Selected List of Audiovisuals
FS 2.214: Scientific Translation Program Publications
FS 2.217: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 2.230: Improving English skills of culturally different youth in large cities
FS 2.250: Reporter
FS 2.252: Financial statistics of institutions of higher education
FS 2.300/2: Environmental Health Factors, Nursing Homes
FS 2.300/5: Analytical Reference Service Studies
FS 2.300: Environmental Health Series
FS 2.302: Health Mobilization Series
FS 2.303: Activities Report
FS 2.304: Fluoridation Census
FS 2.320: Emergency Health Services Digest
FS 2.321: Health Services and Mental Health Administration Public Advisory Committeees: Authority, Structure, Functions
FS 3.1: Annual Reports
FS 3.2: General Publications
FS 3.3/2: Social Security Yearbook
FS 3.3/3: Social Security Bulletin, Annual Statistical Supplement
FS 3.3/a2: Public Assistance
FS 3.4: Information Service Circulars. ISC
FS 3.5: Laws
FS 3.6/3: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 3.6/4: Health Insurance for the Aged, HIM-
FS 3.6: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
FS 3.9: Bureau Reports
FS 3.10: Addresses
FS 3.11: Bureau Memorandum
FS 3.12: Research Memorandum
FS 3.13: Public Assistance Reports
FS 3.14: Bureau of Circulars
FS 3.20: Illustrations From State Public Assistance Agencies, Current Practices in Staff Training
FS 3.23: Case Records in Public Assistance
FS 3.28/4: Health Insurance Statistics
FS 3.28/5: Health insurance statistics. HI
FS 3.28/6: Monthly Benefit Statistics
FS 3.28/6-3: Monthly Benefit Statistics
FS 3.33: International Technical Cooperation Series
FS 3.35 OASI-
FS 3.38: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
FS 3.40: Handbook of Old-Age and Survivors Insurance Statistics
FS 3.41: Advisory Council on Social Security, Report
FS 3.44/2: Social Security Rulings, Cumulative Bulletins
FS 3.45: Reasons for Opening and Closing Public Assistance Cases
FS 3.49: Research Reports
FS 3.52/2: Technical Information Bulletins, TIB-
FS 3.52: Social Security Information, SSI-
FS 3.62: Population Characteristics and Participation in the Poliomyelitis Vaccination Program
FS 3.74/3: Hill-Burton publications : an annotated bibliography
FS 3.202: General Publications
FS 3.207: The Child
FS 3.208: Preliminary Monthly Statistical Report on EMIC Program
FS 3.209: Publications
FS 3.210: Folders
FS 3.213/2: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
FS 3.213: Publications of Children's Bureau
FS 3.214: Statistical Series
FS 3.215: Child Welfare Reports
FS 3.220: Research Relating to Children, Inventory of Studies in Progress
FS 3.222: Juvenile Delinquency, Facts, Facets
FS 3.223: Work With Children Coming Before the Courts
FS 3.224: Headliner Series
FS 3.225: Addresses
FS 3.301: Report of Operations
FS 3.302: General Publications
FS 3.306/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 3.306: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
FS 3.310: Credit Union Statistics
FS 5.1/2: Annual Report of Commissioner Concerning Administration of Public Laws 874 and 851 (81st Congress)
FS 5.1: Annual Reports
FS 5.2: General Publications
FS 5.3: Bulletins
FS 5.4: Circulars
FS 5.6/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 5.6: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
FS 5.8: Addresses
FS 5.9: Publications
FS 5.10: Publications
FS 5.11: Miscellaneous Series
FS 5.17: Pamphlets
FS 5.18: Leaflets
FS 5.22: Educational and National Defense Series Pamphlets
FS 5.23: Biennial Survey of Education in United States
FS 5.25: Educational Directory
FS 5.26: Education for Victory
FS 5.29: Victory Corps Series Pamphlets
FS 5.30: Bulletins
FS 5.32: School Children and the War Series, Leaflets
FS 5.33: Adjustment of College Curriculum to Wartime Conditions and Needs, Reports
FS 5.34: Nutrition Education Series Pamphlets
FS 5.37: Higher Education
FS 5.38: Family Contributions to War and Post-War Morale
FS 5.39: Statistical Circulars
FS 5.41: Special Series
FS 5.43: Selected References
FS 5.44: Education Briefs
FS 5.46: Progress Report of School Facilities Survey
FS 5.47: Scientific Manpower Series
FS 5.51: Special Publications
FS 5.52: Teaching Aids for Developing International Understanding
FS 5.57/2: Information on Education Around the World
FS 5.62: Progress of Public Education in United States of America
FS 5.64: Teacher Exchange Opportunities Under International Educational Exchange Program
FS 5.73/2: State Compilations
FS 5.73: Public School Finance Program
FS 5.76: Manpower Development and Training, Projects Approved
FS 5.79: Annual Report of Compensatory Education Programs Under Title 1, Elementary and Secondary Education Act of 1965
FS 5.80: Status of Compliance, Public School Districts, 17 Southern and Border States, Reports
FS 5.81: Higher Education Reports
FS 5.82: Report on Cooperative Research to Improve the Nation's Schools
FS 5.83/2: Composite List of Eligible Institutions, National Vocation Student Loan Insurance Act of 1965
FS 5.83: Composite List of Eligible Institutions for Guaranteed Loans for College Students, Higher Education Act of 1965
FS 5.86: Better Education for Handicapped Children, Annual Report
FS 5.210: Miscellaneous Publications: General, OE 10,000-10,999
FS 5.210:10024- Digest of Educational Statistics 1962-
FS 5.214: Miscellaneous Publications: International Education
FS 5.215: Miscellaneous Publications: Library Services OE 15,000-15,999
FS 5.220: Elementary & Secondary Education: Misc., General Statistics, OE 20,000-20,999
FS 5.250: Higher Educations: Miscellaneous, General Statistics, OE 50,000-50,999
FS 5.250:50023 Financial Statistics of Institutions of Higher Education
FS 5.254: Miscellaneous Publications: Admission, Enrollment, Retention, Degrees, Graduates, OE 54,000-54,999
FS 5.122: General Publications
FS 5.123: Bulletins
FS 5.126: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
FS 5.128: Monographs
FS 5.129: Leaflets
FS 5.130: Defense Training Leaflets
FS 5.131: Digest of Annual Reports of State Boards for Vocational Education to Office of Education, Vocational Division
FS 5.200: Stronger Schools Through Guidance, Counseling, Testing, State Leadership, Instructional Resources, Equipment
FS 5.211: Miscellaneous Publications: Publications about OE and HEW, OE
FS 5.212: Miscellaneous Publications: Research, OE
FS 5.213: Miscellaneous Publications: Adult Education, OE
FS 5.217: Arts, crafts, and customs of our neighbor republics: a bibliography
FS 5.221: Miscellaneous Publications: Buildings, Equipment, OE
FS 5.222: Miscellaneous Publications: Finances, Receipts, Expenditures, OE
FS 5.223: Miscellaneous Publications: Administration, Faculties, Salaries, OE
FS 5.224: Miscellaneous Publications: Enrollment, retention, Graduates, OE
FS 5.225: Miscellaneous Publications: Guidance, Testing, Counseling, OE
FS 5.226: Miscellaneous Publications: Careers, OE
FS 5.227: Miscellaneous Publications: Foreign Languages, OE
FS 5.228: Miscellaneous Publications: Health, Physical Education, Recreation, OE
FS 5.229: Miscellaneous Publications: Mathematics, Science, OE
FS 5.230: Miscellaneous Publications: Language Arts, Reading, Writing, Speaking, OE
FS 5.231: Miscellaneous Publications: Social Studies, OE
FS 5.232: Miscellaneous Publications: Curriculums, Subjects, Activities (elementary only), OE
FS 5.233: Miscellaneous Publications: Curriculums, Subjects, Activities (Secondary and Elementary- sec.)
FS 5.234: Miscellaneous Publications: Audiovisual, OE
FS 5.235: Miscellaneous Publications: Elementary and Secondary Education: Special Education, Exceptional Children, OE
FS 5.236: Miscellaneous Publications: Rural Schools, Rural Education, OE
FS 5.237: Miscellaneous Publications: Education of the Disadvantaged, OE
FS 5.238: Miscellaneous Publications: Equal Educational Opportunities, OE
FS 5.251: Miscellaneous Publications: Buildings, Equipment, OE
FS 5.252: Miscellaneous Publications: Finances, Receipts, Expenditures, OE
FS 5.253: Miscellaneous Publications: Administration, Faculties, Salaries, OE
FS 5.255: Miscellaneous Publications: Student Financial Assistance, OE
FS 5.256: Miscellaneous Publications: Courses of Study, Subjects, OE
FS 5.257: Miscellaneous Publications: Junior Colleges, Community Colleges, Post High School Courses, OE
FS 5.258: Miscellaneous Publications: Teacher Education, OE
FS 5.274/3: Hospital personnel; report of a personnel research project
FS 5.280: Vocational Education. Miscellaneous, OE
FS 5.281: Miscellaneous Publications: Agricultural Education, OE
FS 5.282: Miscellaneous Publications: Distributive Education, OE
FS 5.283: Miscellaneous Publications: Home Economics Education, OE
FS 5.284: Miscellaneous Publications: Trade & Industrial Education, OE
FS 5.285: Miscellaneous Publications: Practical Nurse Education, OE
FS 5.286: Miscellaneous Publications: Business Education, OE
FS 5.287: Miscellaneous Publications: Manpower Development and Training, OE
FS 11.1: Annual Reports
FS 12.2: General Publications
FS 13.11: The use and misuse of drugs
FS 13.101: Annual Reports
FS 13.102: General Publications
FS 13.106: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
FS 13.110: Service and Regulatory Announcements, Caustic Poison
FS 13.111: FDA Publications
FS 13.117: Leaflets
FS 13.118: Report on Enforcement and Compliance
FS 13.119: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 13.130: Fact Sheets
FS 13.201: Annual Reports
FS 13.202: General Publications
FS 13.204: VR-ISC (Information Service Circular) (series)
FS 13.207: Rehabilitation Service Series
FS 13.209: Rehabilitation Standards Memorandum
FS 13.217/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 13.218: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
FS 13.302: General Publications
FS 14.102: General Publications
FS 14.108: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 14.110: Addresses
FS 14.111: Publications (numbered)
FS 14.112: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
FS 14.113: Statistical Series
FS 14.114: Research Relating to Children
FS 14.115: Juvenile Delinquency: Facts and Facets
FS 14.118: Folders
FS 14.119: facts About Children
FS 14.213: Public Assistance Reports
FS 14.202: General Publications
FS 14.208/3: Mental Health in Public Assistance
FS 14.208/4: Staff Development Series
FS 14.208: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 14.211: State Maximums and Other Methods of Limiting Monthly Payments of Recipients of Special Types of Public Assistance, Annual Release
FS 14.212: Public Assistance, Annual Statistical Data, Calendar Year
FS 14.213/2: Public Assistance Information, PAI (series)
FS 14.214: Reasons for Opening and Closing Public Assistance Cases
FS 14.217: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
FS 17.2: General Publications
FS 17.8/2: Manuals for Volunteer Probation Programs
FS 17.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 17.13: Public Assistance, Annual Statistical Data
FS 17.14: Addresses
FS 17.15: Social and Rehabilitation Service Research and Demonstration Projects
FS 17.17: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
FS 17.19: Public Assistance Reports
FS 17.102: General Publications
FS 17.108: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 17.110/3: Rehabilitation Services Series
FS 17.202: General Publications
FS 17.208: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 17.210: Publications
FS 17.211: Research Relating to Children 1950-
FS 17.211/2: Research Relating to Mentally Retarded Children
FS 17.212: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
FS 17.213: Statistical Series 1947-
FS 17.214: Research Reports
FS 17.215: Folders
FS 17.216: Headliner Series
FS 17.217: Addresses
FS 17.301: Annual Reports
FS 17.302: General Publications
FS 17.308: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 17.310/2: Federal Financial Assistance for Projects in Aging
FS 17.310: Designs for Action for Older American
FS 17.312: Addresses
FS 17.408: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
FS 17.410: Trend report, Graphic Presentation of Public Assistance and Related Data
FS 17.411: Reasons for Opening and Closing Public Assistance Cases
FS 17.502: General Publications
FS 17.609: Child Care Arrangements of A.F.D.C. Recipients Under the Work Incentive Program
FS 17.613: Reasons for Opening and Closing Public Assistance Cases, NCSS Report A-5
FS 17.616: Medicaid Assistance Financed under Assistance Titles of the Social Security Act
FS 17.638: Child Welfare Statistics, NCSS Report CW-1
