A 1.1: Report of the Secretary of Agriculture 1862-
A 1.1/3: Semiannual Report, Office of Inspector General
A 1.1/4-2: Annual Report on the Food and Agricultural Sciences
A 1.1/4-3: Appraisal of the Proposed Budget for Food and Agricultural Sciences Report to the President and Congress
A 1.1/5: Report on USDA Human Nutrition Research and Education Activities, A Report to Congress
A 1.1/6: Office of Inspector General FY, Annual Plan
A 1.1/7: Annual Report / Board of Contract Appeals
A 1.1/8: Annual Performance Plan and Revised Plan for FY
A 1.1/9: Annual Report of the Judicial Officer
A 1.2: General Publications
A 1.2/10: Priorities for Research, Extenstion and Higher Education
A 1.2/11: Five-Year Plan for the Food and Agricultural Sciences
A 1.2/12: Accomplishments for Research, Extenstion and Higher Education
A 1.2/13: Fiscal Year Priorities and Fiscal Year Accomplishments for Research, Extension, and Higher Education, A Report to the Secretary of Agriculture
A 1.3: Department Bulletins. 1-1500. 1913-1929
A 1.4/2: Circulars
A 1.5/2: Miscellaneous. 2nd Series.
A 1.7/2: New Releases for [Annual]
A 1.9: Farmers Bulletins 1889-
A 1.10: Yearbook of Agriculture 1984-
A 1.10/a: Yearbooks
A 1.11: Regulations 1936-
A 1.11/3: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 1.11/4: Audit Guide Series
A 1.14/2: Department Circulars
A 1.20: Department Circulars
A 1.26: United States Food Leaflets
A 1.34: Statistical Bulletins 1923-
A 1.34/3: World Indices of Agricultural and Food Production 1980-
A 1.34/4: Food Consumption, Prices, and Expenditures
A 1.34/5: Poultry, Production, Disposition, and Income, Final Estimates
A 1.35: Leaflets 1927-
A 1.36: Technical Bulletins 1927-
A 1.38: Miscellaneous Publications 1927-
A 1.38/2: Facts About U.S. Agriculture
A 1.47: Agricultural Statistics
A 1.47/2: Agricultural Statistics
A 1.57: U.S.D.A. News 1942-
A 1.58/A: Agriculture Decisions 1942-
A 1.60/2: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications 1943-
A 1.60/3: Bibliographies and Literature of Agriculture
A 1.60: Bibliographical Bulletins
A 1.68: Program Aids 1946-
A 1.72: Agricultural Research and Marketing Act Publications
A 1.75: Agriculture Information Bulletins 1949-
A 1.75/2: Financial Characteristics of U.S. Farms
A 1.76: Agricultural Handbooks 1950-
A 1.76/2: Agriculture Charbook
A 1.76/2-2: Agricultural Chartbook Enlargements
A 1.77: Home and Garden Bulletins 1950-
A 1.77/a: Home and Garden Bulletins
A 1.80/2: Outlook for Agricultural Exports
A 1.82: Marketing Research Reports 1952-
A 1.85/2: Rural Development Goals
A 1.87: Home Economics Research Reports 1957-
A 1.89: Telephone Directory
A 1.89/3: Directories
A 1.89/4: Telephone Directory, Alphabetical Listing
A 1.93: Budget Estimates for United States Department of Agriculture
A 1.95: Marketing Bulletins 1959-
A 1.98: Agricultural Outlook Chartbook
A 1.101: CCC Monthly Sales List
A 1.107: Agricultural Economic Reports 1972-
A 1.107/2: Food Cost Review
A 1.107/3: Food Marketing Review
A 1.108: USDA/AID News Digest
A 1.109/2: Foreign Meat Inspection
A 1.109: Meat and Poultry Inspection, Report of the Secretary of Agriculture
A 1.110.13/2: Agricultural Supply and Demand Estimates
A 1.110: Agricultural Supply and Demand Estimates
A 1.114: Conservation Research Reports
A 1.115: Sugar and Sweetener Outlook and Situation
A 1.116: Rural Telephone Bank
A 1.119: Food for Peace, Annual Report on Public Law 480
A 1.120: Horse Protection Enforcement
A 1.129/3: Office of Ethics Newsletter
A 1.129/4: PDSD Newsletter
A 1.130: National Agricultural Lands Study: Reports and Publications
A 1.130/2: National Agricultural Lands Study: Interim Reports 1980-
A 1.131: Facts About [various subjects]
A 1.132: AgRISTARS Annual Report
A 1.134: Selected Speeches and News Releases
A 1.135: Ag in the Classroom Notes
A 1.137/2: USDA Photo Feature
A 1.138: U.S. Department of Agriculture Budget Summary
A 1.142: Electronic Products
A 1.144: Agricultural Outlook, Conference Proceedings
A 1.145: Report to the Congress, CERCLA/SARA Activities
A 6.5: Contributions from U.S. National Herbarium
A 8.1: Annual Reports
A 13.1: Report of the Chief of the Forest Service 1883-
A 13.1/3: Report of the Forest Service, Fiscal Year (date)
A 13.2: General Publications
A 13.2/2: I don't see a title for this***
A 13.3: Bulletins 1887-1913; 1986-
A 13.4: Circulars
A 13.8: Field Program (and Service Notes) 1904-
A 13.10: Land Areas of the National Forest System 1905-
A 13.11/2: Lists of Publications
A 13.11/3: I don't see a title for this***
A 13.13: Information Pamphlets Relating to National Forests
A 13.21/2: State Forest Tax Law Digest
A 13.26/2: I don't see a title for this***
A 13.27/16: The Finish Line
A 13.27/2: Forest Products Laboratory: General Publications
A 13.27/7: Forest Products Laboratory: List of Publications on [subject]
A 13.27/7-2: Forest Products Laboratory: Dividends from Wood Research
A 13.28: Maps and Charts
A 13.31: An American Wood, (name)
A 13.32/2: Wildfire Statistics
A 13.32/2-2: Wildlife Unite Technical Series
A 13.32/2-4: Wildfire News and Notes
A 13.32/3: Annual Fire Report for National Forests
A 13.32/3-4: Forest Service National Fire Plan??
A 13.32: Fire Management Today
A 13.34/2: Farm Woodlands of States?
A 13.36: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
A 13.36/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 13.36/2-2: Forest Service Organizational Directory
A 13.36/2-3: Intermountain Region Organization Directory
A 13.36/2-6: Recreation Guide
A 13.36/2-7: Recreation Guide to Grand Mesa, Uncompahgre, and Gunnison National Forests
A 13.36/2-8: Special Places, A Travel and Tourism Planner's Guide to your National Forests
A 13.36/2-9: Firewood Guides
A 13.36/3: Managing Your Woodland, How to Do It Guides
A 13.36/4: Training Text
A 13.36/5: Area Guide Preliminary Series
A 13.40/1-2: Southern Forest Experiment Station: Annual Letter
A 13.40/2: Southern Forest Experiment Station: General Publications
A 13.40/6: Occasional Papers
A 13.40/8-3: Publications of the Southern Forest Experiment Station
A 13.42/2: Northeastern Forest Experiment Station: General Publications
A 13.42/6-2: Northeastern Forest Experiment Station: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 13.42/1: Annual Report
A 13.42/16: Northeastern Forest Experiment Station: Station Papers
A 13.42/24: Northeastern Forest Experiment Station: Trees for Reclamation
A 13.42/25: Northeastern Forest Experiment Station: NE-INF-
A 13.42/27: Northeastern Forest Experiment Station: Northeastern Research Notes, NE- RN-
A 13.49/4: Equipment Development and Test Reports, EDT-
A 13.49/5: Equipment Development and Test Program, Progress, Plans, Fiscal Year
A 13.50: Forest Resource Reports 1950-
A 13.51/2: Forest Planting, Seeding, and Silvical Treatments in the United States
A 13.52: Forest Insect and Disease Leaflets 1955-
A 13.52/7: Forest Insect and Diseases Conditions in the Northern Region
A 13.52/10-2: Newsletter, Forest Pest Management Methods Application Group
A 13.52/10-3: Forest Pest Management Methods Applications Group: Reports
A 13.52/10-4: Pest Alert
A 13.52/11: Forest Insect and Disease Conditions in the Southwest
A 13.52/12: Forest Insect and Disease, Intermountain Region
A 13.52/13: Forest Insect and Diseases Conditions in the Rocky Mountain Region
A 13.52/2: Forest Insect and Disease Conditions in the United States
A 13.52/6: Forest Insect and Diseases Conditions in the Pacific Northwest
A 13.52/6: Forest Insect and Diseases Conditions in the Pacific Northwest
A 13.62/2: Pacific Southwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: General Publications
A 13.62/11: Pacific Southwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: Staff Publications
A 13.62/11-3: Pacific Southwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: Publications Newly Available
A 13.63/2: Southeastern Forest Experiment Station: General Publications
A 13.63/13: Southeastern Forest Experiment Station: Research Information Digest, Recent Publications of Southeastern Forest Experimentation Station
A 13.63/15: Southeastern Forest Experiment Station: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 13.64/1: Institute of Tropical Forestry: Annual Report
A 13.65/2: Intermountain Forest and Range Experiment Station: General Publications
A 13.65/12-2: Intermountain Forest and Range Experiment Station: Performance Guides
A 13.65/14-2: Intermountain Forest and Range Experiment Station: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
A 13.65/14-3: Intermountain Forest and Range Experiment Station: Recent Reports 1967-
A 13.65/17: Intermountain Forest and Range Experiment Station: Cultural Resource Report
A 13.66/1: Pacific Northwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: Annual Report
A 13.66/2: Pacific Northwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: General Publications
A 13.66/12: Pacific Northwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 13.66/1-2: Joint Fire Science Program Business Summary
A 13.66/14: Pacific Northwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: Recent Publications of the Pacific Northwest Research Station
A 13.66/15: Pacific Northwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
A 13.66/15-2: Pacific Northwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: Publications of the Pacific Northwest Forest and Range Experiment Station
A 13.66/18: Pacific Northwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: ECOL Tech Paper
A 13.66/19: Pacific Northwest Forest and Range Experiment Station: Science Findings
A 13.67/8: Northeastern Forest Experiment Station: Station Papers
A 13.69/2: Rocky Mountain Forest and Range Experiment Station: General Publications
A 13.69/1: Annual Report
A 13.69/10: Rocky Mountain Forest and Range Experiment Station: New Publications
A 13.69/11: Eisenhower Consortium Bulletins
A 13.69/12: Rocky Mountain Forest and Range Experiment Station: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 13.69/13: Rocky Mountain Forest and Range Experiment Station: Proceedings of the Annual Western International Forest Disease Work Conference 1953-
A 13.69/15: Rocky Mountain Forest and Range Experiment Station: RM-TT-
A 13.72: Conservation Teaching Aids
A 13.76: Demand and Price Situation For Forest Products
A 13.78: Research Papers
A 13.79: Research Notes
A 13.79/2: Pulpwood Prices in the Southeast
A 13.79/3: Bulletin of Hardwood Market Statistics
A 13.79/4: U.S. Forest Products Annual Market Review and Prospects
A 13.80: Resource Bulletins
A 13.80/2: Resource Reports
A 13.80/3: Pulpwood Production in the Northeast
A 13.80/4: Southern Pulpwood Production
A 13.80/5: Pulpwood Production in the North-Central Region by County
A 13.80/6: Forest Statistics for Northwest Florida
A 13.82/2: North Central Forest Experiment Station: General Publications
A 13.82/8: North Central Forest Experiment Station: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 13.82/9: North Central Forest Experiment Station: New from North Central 1965-
A 13.82/9-2: North Central Forest Experiment Station: NC News
A 13.82/10: North Central Forest Experiment Station: Technical Brief
A 13.82/11: North Central Forest Experiment Station: Research Attainment Report, Fiscal Year
A 13.83: Annual Grazing Statistical Report
A 13.84/2: Engineering Technical Information System: Technical Reports 1968-
A 13.87/2: WSDG Technical Papers, WSDG-TP- 1980-
A 13.87/3: Application Document Series, WSDG-AD-
A 13.87/4: Technical Notes, WSDG-TN-
A 13.88: General Technical Reports
A 13.92: Final Environmental Impact Statements and Related Materials
A 13.92/2: Draft Environmental Impact Statements and Related Materials
A 13.92/3: Forest Insect and Disease Management
A 13.95: Forestry Research West
A 13.96: Forest Product Utilization Technical Reports
A 13.97: Biological Evaluation
A 13.99/8: National Wildlife Coordinating Group: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 13.100: Field Identification Cards
A 13.101: Cultural Resources Overview
A 13.101/2: Studies in Cultural Resource Management
A 13.102: Northeastern Area, NA-FR-
A 13.102/2: SA-FR
A 13.102/4: Proceedings : Mid-South Upland Hardwood Symposium
A 13.103: Alaska Region Reports
A 13.105/2: Management Bulletins
A 13.105/3: Utilization Report
A 13.105/4: Protection Report
A 13.106: NA-FB/P
A 13.106/2: Forestry Bulletins, SB-FB/P
A 13.110/10: State and Private Forestry: Forestry Bulletins
A 13.110/11: State and Private Forestry: Miscellaneous Reports
A 13.110/13: State and Private Forestry: Technical Publications
A 13.110/14: State and Private Forestry: Technical Reports
A 13.110/15: NE/NA-INF
A 13.110/17: Update, Forest Health Technology, Enterprise Team Update
A 13.110/2: State and Private Forestry: General Publications
A 13.110/8: State and Private Forestry: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 13.110/9: State and Private Forestry: Forestry Reports
A 13.111: Woodsy Owl's Campaign Catalog
A 13.111/2: Smokey's Campaign Catalog
A 13.112: Volunteer Opportunities
A 13.112/2: Volunteers in the National Forests
A 13.113: U.S. Timber Production, Trade, Consumption, and Price Statistics
A 13.113/2: The National Timber Bridge Initiative Fiscal Year
A 13.114: Stockholders' Report
A 13.114/2: National Forest Annual Reports
A 13.115/2: Forest Pest Conditions Report for the Northeastern Area
A 13.116: Forest Service Report to Congress: Implementation of Section 318 of the Interior and Related Agencies Appropriation Act for Fiscal Year
A 13.117: Important Facts about the Pacific Northwest Region
A 13.118: GIS Application Note
A 13.119: Experience the Willamette National Forest
A 13.120: Mountain Views
A 13.121: Headwater Herald
A 13.123: Monthly Alert
A 13.124: Fisheries, Wildlife, and TES Species Challenge Cost-Share Program Report for the Intermountain Region
A 13.124/2: Challenge Cost-Share Program Report
A 13.125: Working Together for Rural America
A 13.128: Your Changing Forest : News on the Black Hills National Forest Plan Revision
A 13.129: Pacific Northwest Research Station: Miscellaneous Publications
A 13.130: Budget Explanatory Notes for Committee on Appropriations
A 13.131: The Catalyst
A 13.133: Wildlife, Fish, Rare Plant Partnership Update
A 13.134: FHM-NC
A 13.136: Health Hazards of Smoke
A 13.137: Technology and Development Program
A 13.138: The Shawnee Quarterly, the Shawnee National Forest Schedule of Projects
A 13.140: Electronic Products
A 13.141: Gypsy Moth News
A 13.151: Rocky Mountain Research Station: General Publications
A 13.151/2-2: New Publications Rocky Mountain Research Station
A 13.151/5: Proceedings RMRS-P
A 13.152: Forest Management Program Annual Report (National Summary)
A 13.153: International Programs News
A 13.156: Briefing Book, Alaska Region
A 13.157/2: Alaska Region Annual Monitoring and Evaluation Reports
A 13.157/4: Intermountain Region Monitoring and Evaluation Reports
A 13.157: Southern Region Annual Monitoring and Evaluation Reports
A 13.159/2: ?
A 13.159: ?
A 13.163/13: Illinois's Forest Resources in…
A 13.163/15: Iowa's Forest Resources in…
A 13.163/22: Michigan's Forest Resources in…
A 13.163/27: Nebraska's Forest Resources in…
A 13.163/34: North Dakota's Forest Resources in…
A 13.163/41: South Dakota's Forest Resources in…
A 13.66/13: Production, Prices, Employment, and Trade in Northwest Forest Industries, 1963-
A 13.110/14-2: Reforestation and Timber Stand Report
A 17.1: Report of the Librarian
A 17.2: General Publications
A 17.17/a: ?
A 17.18: Bibliography of Agriculture
A 17.18/2: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
A 17.18/3: Food and Nutrition Information and Educational Materials Center. Catalog.
A 17.18/4: Quick Bibliographic Series
A 17.18/5: List of Journals Indexed in Agricola
A 17.18/6: Agri-Topics
A 17.18/7: Bibliographic Series: Current Titles Listing
A 17.20: Pesticides Documentation Bulletin 1965-1969
A 17.22: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 17.23: Agricultural Libraries Information Notes
A 17.24: Special Reference Briefs
A 17.25: Search Tips Series
A 17.26: Animal Welfare Legislation: Bills Submitted to the Congress
A 17.27/2: Animal Welfare Information Center Bulletin
A 17.27/3: AWIC Resource Series
A 17.27: AWIC (Animal Welfare Information Center)
A 17.28: AIC (Aquaculture Information Center)
A 17.29: Rural Information Center Publication Series
A 17.31: Electronic Products
A 17.32: Educational and Training Opportunities in Sustainable Agriculture
A 17.33: Sources of Free or Low-Cost Food and Nutrition Materials
A 17.84/4: ?
A 19.1: Annual Report
A 21.2: General Publications
A 21.6/5: Bimonthly List of Publications and Visuals 1896-
A 21.9/5: Farmers' Bulletins
A 21.9/8:5 Popular Publications for the Farmer, Suburbanite, Homemaker, Consumer
A 21.9/8:11 List of Available Publications of the United States Department of Agriculture
A 21.34: Farm Broadcasters Newsletter
A 26.5: Field Operations of the Bureau of Soils
A 36.1: Annual Report
A 36.2: General Publications
A 36.15: Agricultural Situation
A 36.25: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 36.28: Price Situation
A 36.50: Agricultural Outlook Charts
A 36.94: Tobacco Situation
A 36.100: Vegetable Situation
A 36.103: Land Policy Review
A 36.133: Agricultural History Series
A 36.177: Naval Stores Report
A 38.2: General Publications
A 43.1: Annual Report
A 43.2: General Publications
A 43.4: Extension Service Circulars. ESC 1- 1926-
A 43.16/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 43.33: Trends in Forage Crops Varieties
A 43.34: Annual Inventory of Available USDA Publications for State and County Extension Offices in Ordering USDA Publications
A 43.51: List of Available USDA Publications for Sale from GPO
A 46.1: Annual Report
A 56.1: Report of the Chief of the Bureau of Entomology and Plant Quarantine
A 57.1: Report of the Chief of the Soil Conservation
A 57.1/2: Conservation Highlights, Digest of the Progress Report of the Soil Conservation Service
A 57.1/4: Annual Report, Colorado State Office
A 57.1/5: Accomplishments Report (Natural Resources Conservation Service)
A 57.2: General Publications
A 57.3: Bulletins
A 57.6/2: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 57.9: Soil Conservation
A 57.9/2: Soil & Water Conservation News
A 57.15: Technical Publications
A 57.22: Inventory of Soil, Water, and Related Resources
A 57.24: Erosion Survey
A 57.32: Soil and Water Conservation Districts, Status of Organization, by States, Appproximate Acreage, and Farms in Organized Districts
A 57.38: Soil Surveys
A 57.38/2: Soil and Water Conservation District Resources Inventory
A 57.38/6: Soil Survey Reports (Colorado)
A 57.46/9: Colorado and New Mexico Water Supply Outlook
A 57.46/10: Wyoming State Basin Outlook Report
A 57.46/11: Idaho Basin Outlook Report
A 57.46/11-2: State Annual Data Summaries. Idaho Cooperative Snow Survey Data of Federal-State- Private Cooperative Snow Survey
A 57.46/12: Western United States
A 57.46/12-2: Water Supply Outlook for the western United States
A 57.46/17: Snow Survey and Soil Moisture Measurement, Basic Data Summary for Western United States, Including Columbia River Drainage in Canada
A 57.46/19: Colorado Basin Outlook Report
A 57.46/19-2: Colorado Cooperative Snow Survey Data of Federal-State-Private Cooperative Snow Surveys
A 57.46/19-3a: ?
A 57.46/20: State Basin Outlook Reports
A 57.46/21: State Annual Data Summaries. Arizona Cooperative Snow Survey Data of Federal-State- Private Cooperative Snow Survey
A 57.46/3-2: Water Supply Outlook for Montana and Federal-State-Private Cooperation Snow Surveys: Snow Pillow Records
A 57.46/4: Nevada State Basin Outlook Report for…
A 57.46/5-2: Water Supply Summaryand Outlook for Oregon and Federal-State-Private Cooperative Snow Surveys
A 57.46/6: Utah State Basin Outlook
A 57.46/7: Washington Basin Outlook Reports
A 57.46: Arizona State Basin Outlook Report for…
A 57.52: Soil Survey Investigation Reports
A 57.54: National Plant Materials Centers: Annual Technical Reports
A 57.54/2: Annual Technical Report of the Cape May Plant Materials Center
A 57.54/3: Annual Report / Manhattan Plant Materials Center
A 57.54/4: Plant Solutions
A 57.56: Habitat Management for [various animals]
A 57.56/2: Fish & Wildlife Habitat Management Leaflets
A 57.62: Resource Conservation and Development Plans
A 57.64/4: Flood Plain Management Study
A 57.65: Resource Conservation and Development Plan
A 57.65/2: Final Environmental Impact Statements
A 57.69: Important Farmlands
A 57.69/2: Soil Interpretive Maps (various subjects)
A 57.72: Special Reports (series)
A 57.73: Soil and Water Conservation Research Needs, Executive Summary
A 57.74: Historical Notes (series)
A 57.75: Conservation and your Community
A 57.75/2: Outreach Insider
A 57.77: Soil Quality Information Sheets
A 57.78: National Cooperative Soil Survey Newsletter
A 57.78/2: Coastal Plainer
A 57.79: Watershed Planning and You!
A 57.80: Plants Database
A 57.81/10: Georgia Annual Report
A 57.81/11: Hawaii Annual Report
A 57.81/11-2: Hawaii Current Developments
A 57.81/11-3: Conservation Update (Hawaii)
A 57.81/11-4: Hawaii State Association of Resource Conservation and Development Areas Annual Report
A 57.81/12: Idaho Current Developments
A 57.81/12-2: Executive Update
A 57.81/13: Illinois Report
A 57.81/14: Hoosier headlines, a bimonthly Indiana NRCS newsletter
A 57.81/15: Iowa Report, Natural Resources Conservation Activities
A 57.81/16: Kansas Report
A 57.81/16-2: Kansas Highlights
A 57.81/17: Kentucky NRCS Newsletter?
A 57.81/19: Maine Natural Resources Conservation Activities
A 57.81/19-2: Conservation Briefs
A 57.81/2: NRCS Alaska News?
A 57.81/20: Annual Report, Conservation Activities in Maryland
A 57.81/21: Conservation Connection (Massachusetts)
A 57.81/22: Michigan Report
A 57.81/22-2: Current Developments (Michigan)
A 57.81/23: Minnesota Report, Natural Resources Conservation Activities
A 57.81/25: Missouri Report
A 57.81/25-2: Upper White River Review
A 57.81/26: Montana Report on Natural Resources Conservation Activities
A 57.81/27: Nebraska Report, Natural Resources Conservation Report
A 57.81/27-2: RC&D Report
A 57.81/27-3: Resource Conservation and Development Highlights
A 57.81/27-4: Neb News
A 57.81/28: Nevada State Story
A 57.81/29: The inside scoop?
A 57.81/3: NRCS Alabama Current Developments?
A 57.81/31: Past Year's Accomplishments (New Mexico)
A 57.81/31-2: Natural Resources Reporter
A 57.81/32: New York Report
A 57.81/3-2: Alabama NRCS tech news?
A 57.81/33: North Carolina Report
A 57.81/33-2: Conservation Connection (North Carolina)
A 57.81/34: Current Developments, North Dakota
A 57.81/35: Conservation matters
A 57.81/37: Annual Report (Oregon)
A 57.81/4: Arkansas Annual Report
A 57.81/40: South Carolina Natural Resources Conservation Activities
A 57.81/40-2: South Carolina's Current Developments
A 57.81/41: South Dakota NRCS Update
A 57.81/42: Annual Report (Tennessee)
A 57.81/4-2: Accomplishment Report Arkansas Conservation Partnership
A 57.81/42-2: Current Developments (Tennessee)
A 57.81/4-3: Arkansas Conservation News?
A 57.81/47: Current Developments?
A 57.81/48: West Virginia NRCS news and views
A 57.81/5: California Report Natural Resources Conservation Service Activities
A 57.81/6: The Colorado Connection?
A 57.81/7: NRCS, Natural Resources Conservation Service, Connecticut
A 57.81: Horizons (Arizona: Online)
A 57.82: NRCS Technology News
A 57.83: Soil Data Mart
A 57.90: TSP Express
A 58.1: Annual Report
A 59.1: Annual Report
A 60.1: Annual Report
A 62.1: Annual Report
A 62.58/5: Document and Supplemental Standards Handbook
A 62.51: Program compliance and integrity annual report to Congress?
A 62.58/2: Crop Insurance Handbook (CIH)
A 62.58/3: New Program Development Handbook
A 62.58/4: Classification Standards Handbook
A 62.65: Report to Congress, New and Specialty Crops
A 67.1: Annual Report
A 67.1/2: Foreign Agriculture (annual)
A 67.2: General Publications
A 67.7/2: Foreign Agriculture (weekly)
A 67.7/3: AgExporter
A 67.18: Foreign Agriculture Circular
A 67.18/2: World Cocoa Situation
A 67.18:ECG Monthly Summary of Export Credit Guarantee Program Activity
A 67.18:EMG Export Markets for U.S. Grain and Products
A 67.18:FC- Cotton
A 67.18:FCAN- Canned Fruit
A 67.18:FCB- Cocoa Beans
A 67.18:FCF- Citrus Fruits
A 67.18:FCOF Coffee
A 67.18:FD Dairying
A 67.18:FDAP- Deciduous Fruit
A 67.18:FDF- Dried Fruits
A 67.18:FDL-MT Meat and Dairy Monthly Imports
A 67.18:FDLP Dairy, Livestock, and Poultry: U.S. Trade and Prospects
A 67.18:FDMI- Dairy Monthly Imports
A 67.18:FDP- Dry Beans and Peas
A 67.18:FFVS U.S. Seed Exports
A 67.18:FG- Grain: World Markets and Trade
A 67.18:FH- Hops
A 67.18:FHON- Honey
A 67.18:FHORT Horticultural Products Review
A 67.18:FL & P Livestock and Poultry: World Markets and Trade…Circular Series
A 67.18:FL&P/2 ?
A 67.18:FLM Livestock and Meats
A 67.18:FLM MT- Livestock and Meats?
A 67.18:FN- Nuts
A 67.18:FOP- Oilseeds and Products
A 67.18:FPE- Poultry and Eggs
A 67.18:FS Sugar, Molasses, and Honey
A 67.18:FT- Tobacco
A 67.18:FTEA 1- Tea, Spices, and Other Tropical Products
A 67.18:FTROP- Tropical Products: World Markets and Trade
A 67.18:FVF- Vegetable Fibers
A 67.18:FW- Wool
A 67.18:GOL- Grains, oilseeds, and livestock?
A 67.18:SG USSR Grain Situation and Outlook
A 67.18:WAP- World Agricultural Production
A 67.18:WCP World Crop Production
A 67.18:WP Wood Products: International Trade and Foreign Markets
A 67.18:WSD- Grains, soybeans, cotton?
A 67.19/2: U.S. Foreign Agricultural Trade Statistical Report
A 67.26: Foreign Agricultural Service, Miscellaneous. FAS-M-1 1956-
A 67.26:201/ Food and Agricultural Export Directory
A 67.26:201/8 Export Directory
A 67.27: The World Agricultural Situation
A 67.29: Developing Foreign Markets for U.S. Farm Products
A 67.30: Prospects for Foreign Trade in [various commodities]
A 67.35: Report of the United States Government to the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
A 67.40: U.S. Export Sales
A 67.40/2: Trade Leads
A 67.44: Food for Peace, Annual Report on Public Law 480
A 67.45: Agricultural Trade Highlights
A 67.46: Agricultural Export Assistance Update Quarterly Report
A 67.47: Monthly Summary of Export Credit Guarantee Program Activity
A 67.52: America the Bountiful
A 67.40/3: Contacts for U.S. Agricultural Products
A 67.40/4: U.S. Exports of Reported Agricultural Commodities for Marketingyears
A 67.40/5: Trade Policies and Market Opportunities for U.S. Farm Exports
A 67.8/3: World Agricultural Production and Trade, Statistical Report, 1963-1975
A 68.1: Report of the Administrator / Rural Electrification Administration
A 68.1/2: Annual Statistical Report. Rural Electric Borrowers
A 68.1/3: Statistical Report. Rural Telecommunications Borrowers
A 68.1/4: Annual Report of Energy Purchased by REA Borrowers
A 68.1/6: Water and Environmental Programs Annual Activity Report
A 68.2: General Publications
A 68.3: REA Bulletins
A 68.6/3: Telephone Operations Manual
A 68.6/4: Design and Construction of Underground Cable (Physical Plant)
A 68.6/6: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 68.22: Staff Instructions
A 68.24: Electronic Products
A 68.25: Summary of Items of Engineering Interests
A 76.409: Statement of Expenditures
A 77.1: Annual Report
A 77.2: General Publications
A 77.6/3: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 77.12 Agricultural Research
A 77.12/A: Agricultural Research
A 77.15: ARS (series)
A 77.15/2: ARS Directory
A 77.15/3: Conservation Tillage Facts
A 77.15/71: Publications and Patents (NRRC)?
A 77.17/4: Publications and Patents / Eastern Regional Research Center
A 77.17/5: Publications and Patents / Northern Regional Research Center
A 77.17/6: Recent Publications of Range Research
A 77.18: Correspondence Aids, CA- (series)
A 77.20: General Catalogue of Homoptera
A 77.29/2: Northern Plain Facts
A 77.31: Advances in Agricultural Technology, AAT (series)
A 77.32: Agricultural Research Results, ARR- (series)
A 77.32/2: Quarterly Report of Selected Research Projects
A 77.34: Post Harvest Science and Technology Research
A 77.35: Agricultural Inventions Catalog
A 77.37: Research Summaries / U.S. Dairy Forage Research Center
A 77.38/2: U.S. National Arboretum Publications
A 77.39: Annual Report of the Western Wheat Quality Laboratory
A 77.40: Electronic Publications
A 77.41: GRIN Taxonomy for Plants?
A 77.101: Report of the Chief of the Bureau of Agricultural and Industrial Chemistry, Agricultural Research Administration
A 77.219/2: Index-Catalogue of Medical and Veterinary Zoology. Supplement
A 77.219/4: Index-Catalogue of Medical and Veterinary Zoology. Special Publication
A 77.245: Family Economics Review
A 77.301: Report of the Chief of the Bureau of Entomology and Plant Quarantine
A 77.408: Experiment Station Record
A 77.501: Report of the Chief of the Bureau of Plant Industry, Soils, and Agricultural Engineering, Agricultural Research Administration
A 77.515: Plant Inventory 1898-
A 77.516: NSF Reports (series)
A 77.517: Methyl Bromide Alternatives Newsletter
A 77.519: Healthy Animals
A 77.708: Family Economics Review
A 77.514: Soil Survey Reports
A 77.518/2: TEKTRAN
A 77.518: Food and Nutrition Research Briefs
A 77.702: General Publications
A 80.1: Annual Report
A 80.2101: Annual Report
A 82.1: Annual Report
A 82.2: General Publications
A 82.77: The Fertilizer Supply
A 82.82: ASCS Background Information BI-
A 82.82/2: ASCS Commodity Fact Sheets
A 82.88: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
A 82.89/2: Agricultural Conservation Program: Fiscal Year Statistical Summary
A 82.90: State Data Profiles, Calendar Year
A 82.92: Forestry Incentives Program
A 82.93: Emergency Conservation Program
A 82.94: Water Bank Program: From Inception of Program through [date]
A 85.1: Annual Report
A 88.2: General Publications
A 88.6: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
A 88.6/2: United States Standards for Grades of [commodity]
A 88.8: Agricultural Situation
A 88.8/3: Agricultural Outlook Charts
A 88.9/5: Agricultural Prices, Annual Summary
A 88.9: Demand and Price Situation
A 88.10/2-2: Peanut Stocks and Processing
A 88.11/13: Cotton Varieties Planted
A 88.11/15: Cottonseed Quality, Crop of (year)
A 88.11/17-2: Fiber and Processing Tests, Survey of Leading Cotton Varieties, Crop of (year)
A 88.11/19: Cotton Gin Equipment
A 88.11/2: Weekly Cotton Market Review
A 88.11/20: Long Staple Cotton Review
A 88.11/3: Monthly Cotton Linters Review
A 88.11:
A 88.12/15: Commercial Apples
A 88.12/21: Citrus Fruits and Vegetable Market News, Weekly Summary
A 88.12/8: Vegetable Situation
A 88.12/9: Potatoes and Sweetpotatoes
A 88.14/10: Dairy Products Annual Summary
A 88.14/11-3: Sources of Milk for Federal Order Markets by State and County
A 88.14/13: Dairy Market Statistics, Annual Summary
A 88.14/3: Fluid Milk and Cream Report
A 88.15/24: Broiler Marketing Facts
A 88.16/3-3: National daily hog and pork summary?
A 88.16/9: Livestock Slaughter. Annual Summary
A 88.17/12: National weekly cattle and beef summary?
A 88.17/12-2: National daily cattle and beef summary?
A 88.17/12-3: National daily feeder and stocker cattle am summary
A 88.17/3: Meat Animals, Production, Disposition, and Income
A 88.17/7: Statistical Summary, Federal Meat and Poultry Inspection for Fiscal Year [year] 1969-
A 88.18/18: Outlook and Situation Report. Rice
A 88.18/2-4: Daily grain review?
A 88.26/2: Marketing and Transportation Situation
A 88.29: Naval Stores Report
A 88.30/3: Seed Crops. Annual Summary
A 88.34/12: Annual Report on Tobacco Statistics
A 88.34/2: Tobacco Situation
A 88.34/5: Tobacco Market Review, Burley
A 88.34/6: Tobacco Market Review, Flue-Cured
A 88.34/8: Fire-Cured and Dark Air-Cured Tobacco Market Review
A 88.34: Tobacco Stocks Report
A 88.40: AMS
A 88.52/2: PVP
A 88.60: Pesticide Data Program
A 88.61: Livestock & Seed Division
A 88.63: Items of Interest in Seed Control
A 88.65: Bean Market News
A 88.67: USDA AMS Food Purchase Reports and Invitations to Bid
A 88.69/2-2: National Directory of Farmers Market and Direct Marketing Associations
A 88.69/2-3: Farmer's Markets Listed by State
A 88.72/2: International Egg and Poultry Review
A 88.72/3: Weekly Egg Products Report
A 88.72/4: USDA Broiler market News Report
A 88.72/5: USDA Egg Market News Report
A 88.72/6: USDA Turkey Market News Report
A 92.2: General Publications
A 92.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 92.9/13: Chickens and Eggs, Layers and Egg Production
A 92.9/16: Chickens and Eggs
A 92.9/17: Turkeys
A 92.9/17-2: Turkey Hatchery
A 92.9/17-3: Turkeys, Final Estimates (Quinquennial)
A 92.9/3: Chickens and Eggs, Including Broiler Production, Disposition, Cash Receipts, and Gross Income
A 92.9/3-2: Poultry Production and Value, Final Estimates (quinquennial)
A 92.9/4: Egg Products: Liquid, Frozen and Dried Egg (Egg Solids) Production
A 92.9/5: Poultry Slaughter
A 92.9/6: Hatchery Production Summary
A 92.10: Milk Production
A 92.10/2: Milk Production, Disposition, and Income
A 92.10/3: Fluid Milk and Cream Report
A 92.10/5: Dairy Products Annual Summary
A 92.10/7: Dairy Products
A 92.10/8: Cheddar Cheese Prices
A 92.11: Vegetables
A 92.11/10: Vegetables, Processing, Annual Summary
A 92.11/10-2: Vegetables. Annual Summary
A 92.11/10-4: Celery
A 92.11/10-5: Mushrooms
A 92.11/10-7: Vegetables, Final Estimates (Quinquennial)
A 92.11/11: Potato stocks
A 92.11/11-2: Potatoes and Sweet Potatoes, Final Estimates (Quinquennial)
A 92.11/2-2: Noncitrus Fruits and Nuts
A 92.11/2-3: Noncitrus Fruits and Nuts, Midyear Supplement
A 92.11/2-5: Almond Production
A 92.11/3: Cherry Production
A 92.11/4: Potatoes and Sweetpotatoes
A 92.11/6: Cranberries
A 92.11/8: Citrus Fruits
A 92.11/8-2: Citrus Fruits, Final Estimates (Quinquennial)
A 92.11/9: Commercial Apples
A 92.12: Farm Labor
A 92.14: Peanut Stocks and Processing
A 92.14/2: Peanut Stocks and Processing
A 92.15: Grain Stocks
A 92.15/2: Rice Stocks
A 92.16: Agricultural Prices
A 92.16/2: Agricultural Prices, Annual Summary
A 92.16/3: Prices Received. Minnesota-Wisconsin Manufacturing Grade Milk
A 92.17: Meat Animals, Production, Disposition, and Income
A 92.18: Livestock Slaughter. Annual Summary
A 92.18/3: Livestock Slaughter [monthly]
A 92.18/6: Cattle on Feed
A 92.18/6-2: Cattle
A 92.18/6-3: United States and Canadian Cattle
A 92.18/6-4: Cattle, Final Estimates (Quinquennial)
A 92.18/7: Hogs and Pigs
A 92.18/7-3: Hogs and Pigs, Final Estimates (Quinquennial)
A 92.18/8: Sheep and Goats
A 92.18/9: Sheep
A 92.18/11: Mink
A 92.19: Field Crops Production, Disposition, Value
A 92.19/4: Seed Crops. Annual Summary
A 92.21: Cold Storage
A 92.21/2: Cold Storage Summary
A 92.21/3: Capacity of Refrigerated Warehouses
A 92.23: Agricultural Situation
A 92.24: Crop Production
A 92.24/2: Crop Production. Prospective Plantings
A 92.24/3: Crop Values
A 92.24/4: Crop Production. Summary
A 92.24/4-2: Crop Production. Acreage
A 92.24/5: Farm Numbers, Land in Farms
A 92.24/3-2: Crop Values, Final Estimates (Quinquennial)
A 92.24/5-2: Agricultural Land Values and Cash Rents
A 92.25: Naval Stores
A 92.28/2: Honey
A 92.28/2-2: Honey, Final Estimates (Quinquennial)
A 92.29/5: Wool and Mohair
A 92.30: Hop Stocks
A 92.32: Floriculture Crops
A 92.34: SRS (series)
A 92.35/2: Agricultural Statistics Board Catalog
A 92.37: Commercial Fertilizers. Consumption for Year Ended [date]
A 92.37/2: Commercial Fertilizers
A 92.37/3: Commercial Fertilizers. Consumption by Class for Year Ended [date]
A 92.39: Acreage
A 92.40: Farm Production Expenditures
A 92.41: Sugar Market Statistics
A 92.42: Small Grains
A 92.43: Rice Stocks
A 92.45: Alaska Farm Reporter
A 92.46: Broiler Hatchery
A 92.47: Cotton Ginnings
A 92.50: Agricultural Chemical Usage. Field Crops Summary
A 92.50/2: Agricultural Chemical Usage, Restricted Use Summary
A 92.53 1997 Census of Agriculture. Geographic Area Series
A 92.54 1997 Census of Agriculture. Subject Series
A 92.56: Childhood Agricultural Injuries
A 93.2: General Publications
A 93.9/2: Demand and Price Situation
A 93.9/4: Outlook and Situation Report. Farm Real Estate Market Developments
A 93.9/4-2: Major Land Uses
A 93.9/6: Farm Real Estate Taxes
A 93.9/8: Agricultural Finance Outlook & Situation
A 93.9/10: Agricultural Finance Review
A 93.9/10-2: Agricultural Finance Statistics
A 93.10/2: Agricultural Outlook
A 93.11: Wheat Outlook & Situation
A 93.11/2: Feed Outlook and Situation Report
A 93.11/2-2: Outlook and Situation Yearbook. Feed
A 93.11/2-3: Outlook and Situation Yearbook. Wheat
A 93.11/2-4: Feed Grains Data Delivery System
A 93.11/3: Outlook and Situation Report. Rice
A 93.11/4: Rice Yearbook
A 93.11/4-2: Rice Yearbook
A 93.12/2: Situation and Outlook Report. Vegetables and Specialties
A 93.12/3: Situation and Outlook Report. Fruit and Tree Nuts
A 93.12/3-2: Outlook and Situation Yearbook. Fruit
A 93.13: Situation and Outlook Report. Dairy
A 93.13/2-2: Dairy, Situation and Outlook Yearbook
A 93.15: Livestock and Meat Outlook & Situation
A 93.16: National Food Review
A 93.16/2: Agricultural-Food Policy Review
A 93.16/3: National Food Review
A 93.17/4: Foreign Agricultural Trade of United States, Trade by Countries
A 93.17/8: Foreign Agricultural Trade of United States, Trade by Commodities
A 93.17/9: Agricultural Exchange Rate Data Set
A 93.17/10: State Export Data
A 93.17/11: U.S. Fertilizer Imports/Exports
A 93.17/12: WTO Export Subsidy Notifications
A 93.17/12-2: WTO Domestic Support Notifications
A 93.17/12-3: WTO Tariff Levels
A 93.17/3: U.S. Foreign Agricultural Trade Statistical Report
A 93.17/7: Foreign Agricultural Trade of the United States (FATUS)
A 93.17/7-2: Foreign Agricultural Trade of the United States. Fiscal Year Supplement
A 93.17/7-3: Foreign Agricultural Trade of the United States. Calendar Year Supplement
A 93.17/7-4: Foreign Agricultural Trade of the United States. Calendar Year Supplement. Supplementary Tables
A 93.17/7-5: U.S. Agricultural Trade Update
A 93.19/2-10: Situation and Outlook Report. Eastern Europe
A 93.20: Poultry and Egg Situation, PES
A 93.21: ERS- (series) 1961-
A 93.21/2: ERS- Foreign (series) 1961-
A 93.21/3: AGERS (series)
A 93.21/4: ESS- (series)
A 93.23: Fats and Oils Outlook & Situation
A 93.23/2: Oil Crops Outlook
A 93.23/2-2: Situation and Outlook Yearbook. Oil Crops
A 93.24/2: Cotton and Wool Outlook & Situation
A 93.24/3: Cotton and Wool Update
A 93.25: Tobacco Situation and Outlook Report
A 93.26: The Journal of Agricultural Economics Research
A 93.27: Foreign Agricultural Economic Report (series)
A 93.27/2: International Baseline Data
A 93.27/2-2: International Macroeconomic Data Set
A 93.28: Agricultural Economic Reports
A 93.29: The World Agricultural Situation
A 93.29/2: Situation and Outlook Report. World Agriculture
A 93.29/2-10: Outlook and Situation Report. Eastern Europe
A 93.29/2-11: Outlook and Situation Report. China
A 93.29/2-12: Outlook and Situation Report. Latin America
A 93.29/2-13: Outlook and Situation Report. Sub-Saharan Africa
A 93.29/2-14: Outlook and Situation Report. Cropland Use and Supply
A 93.29/2-15: Outlook and Situation Report. South Asia
A 93.29/2-16: Outlook and Situation Report. North America and Oceania
A 93.29/2-19: Situation and Outlook Series. Asia International Agriculture and Trade Reports
A 93.29/2-2: Agricultural Situation Supplements (various areas)
A 93.29/2-20: Situation and Outlook Series. International agriculture and trade reports. NAFTA
A 93.29/2-3: Outlook and Situation Report (various areas)
A 93.29/2-4: Outlook and Situation Report. Agricultural Land Values and Markets
A 93.29/2-6: Situation and Outlook Report. Middle East and North Africa
A 93.29/2-7: Situation and Outlook Series. Newly Independent States and the Baltics
A 93.29/2-8: Outlook and Situation Report. Southeast Asia
A 93.29/2-9: Outlook and Situation Report. Western Europe
A 93.29/3: World Agricultural Supply and Demand Estimates
A 93.29/4: Food Security Assessment
A 93.31/3: Sugar and Sweetener, Outlook and Situation
A 93.32: Indices of Agricultural Production in [various] Countries
A 93.33: Farm Index
A 93.33/2: Farmline
A 93.34: Foreign Gold & Exchange Reserves
A 93.34/2: World Economic Conditions in Relation to Agricultural Trade
A 93.35: Net Migration of the Population: By Age, Sex, and Color
A 93.36: Fertilizer Outlook & Situation
A 93.39: Agriculture Economics Reports
A 93.41: Rural Development Research Reports (series)
A 93.41/2: Rural Development Perspectives RDP- 1978-
A 93.41/3: Rural Conditions and Trends
A 93.41/5: Rural Indicators Map Machine
A 93.41/6: Rural-Urban Commuting Area Codes
A 93.41/7: Rural Poverty at a Glance?
A 93.42: Aquaculture Outlook and Situation
A 93.43: Outlook for U.S. Agricultural Exports
A 93.44: ERS Staff Papers (series)
A 93.44/2: Abstracts of Staff Reports
A 93.44/3: U.S. Imports of Fruits and Vegetables under Plant Quarantine Regulations
A 93.44/4: Cotton Ginning Charges, Harvesting Practices, and Selected Marketing Costs
A 93.44/5: ERS Staff Paper (numbered)
A 93.44/6: USDA Agricultural Baseline Projections to (year)
A 93.44/6-2: Agricultural Baseline Projections Tables
A 93.44/6-3: Agricultural Baseline Database
A 93.45: Economic Indicators of the Farm Sector
A 93.45/2: Economic Indicators of the Farm Sector. Costs of Production
A 93.45/2-2: Economic Indicators of the Farm Sector. Costs of Production. Livestock and Dairy
A 93.45/3: Economic Indicators of the Farm Sector. National Financial Summary
A 93.45/4: Economic Indicators of the Farm Sector. Farm Sector Review
A 93.45/5: Economic Indicators of the Farm Sector. Production and Efficiency Statistics
A 93.45/6: Economic Indicators of the Farm Sector. State Financial Summary
A 93.45/7: Farm Business Economics Report
A 93.45/7-2: Briefing Room, Farm Financial Management
A 93.45/8: Farm Balance Sheet Data
A 93.45/8-2: Farm Income Data
A 93.46: Outlook and Situation Report. Livestock and Poultry
A 93.46/2: Livestock and Poultry Update
A 93.46/3: Livestock, Dairy, and Poultry Situation and Outlook
A 93.46/3-5: Cattle and Sheep Outlook
A 93.46/3-6: Aquaculture Outlook
A 93.47/3: AREI Updates
A 93.47: Agricultural Resources, Inputs, Situation and Outlook Report
A 93.48: World Food Needs and Availabilities
A 93.49: ARED Newsletter
A 93.51: U.S. Rice Distribution Patterns
A 93.52: Food Spending in American Households
A 93.54: List of Publications
A 93.55: Aquaculture Situation and Outlook Report
A 93.60: Food Assistance and Nutrition Research Report (series)
A 93.60/2: Food Assistance and Nutrition Research Small Grants Program. Executive Summary…Research Grants
A 93.60/3: Food Assistance Landscape
A 93.60/4: Household Food Security in the United States
A 93.61: Food Assistance and Nutrition Research Program
A 93.61/2: Food Assistance and Nutrition Research Program
A 93.61/3: Competitive Grants and Cooperative Agreements Program: Description and Application Process
A 93.61/4: Food Stamp Program Machine
A 93.62: Amber Waves
A 93.63: DATElinERS
A 93.64: Food Consumption (Per Capita) Data System
A 93.65/2: Organic Production
A 93.65/2-2: Organic Wholesale Prices
A 93.65: Adoption of Genetically Engineered Crops in the U.S.
A 93.66/2: Normalized Prices
A 93.66/3: State Total Factor Productivity in Agriculture
A 93.66: Commodity Costs and Returns
A 93.67: Environmental Quality Incentives Program Data
A 93.68/2: Foodborne Illness Cost Calculator
A 93.68: Food Security in the United States: CPS Food Security Supplement
A 93.69: State Fact Sheet (various states)
A 93.70: County-Level Population Data for (state)
A 93.71: County-Level Unemployment and Median Household Income for (state)
A 93.72: County-Level Poverty Rates (various states)
A 93.73/2: ??
A 93.73/2-2: Rural America at a glance?
A 93.73/2-3: Rural Children at a glance
A 93.73/2-4: Rural Hispanics at a glance
A 93.73: ??
A 94.2: General Publications
A 94.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 94.14: Inventory of Agricultural Research
A 94.16: Program Solicitation / Small Business Innovation Research Program
A 94.17: The Directory for Small-Scale Agriculture
A 94.18: NRI Research Highlights
A 94.19: National SARE/ACE Report to Congress
A 94.23: Small Farm Digest
A 94.26: Program Information
A 94.27: Plant Sciences Update
A 94.28: Family Economics News
A 98.2: General Publications
A 98.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 98.8/2: FNS (FS) Handbooks
A 98.8/2-2: Food Stamp Program Quality Review Handbook
A 98.9: FNS- (series) 1969-
A 98.11: Food and Nutrition
A 98.14/2: National Advisory Council on Maternal, Infant, and Fetal Nutrition Biennial Report
A 98.15: Directory of Cooperating Agencies
A 98.16: Posters
A 98.17: Study of WIC Participant and Program Characteristics
A 98.18: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
A 98.19: Commodity Foods
A 98.19/2: Cost of Food at Home Estimated for Food Plans at Four Costs Levels. U.S. Average
A 98.20: Family Economics and Nutrition Review
A 99.9: Orderly Liquidation of Stocks of Agricultural Commodities Held by the Commodity Credit Corporation and the Expansion of Markets for Surplus Agricultural Commodities
A 101.2: General Publications
A 101.6/3: Statistical Summary, Federal Meat and Poultry Inspection
A 101.6: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
A 101.10/2: APHIS (series)
A 101.12: Animal Morbidity Report
A 101.13: Directory of Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratories
A 101.16: Equine Piroplasmosis: Progress Report
A 101.19: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
A 101.22: Horse Protection Enforcement
A 101.22/2: Animal Welfare Report
A 101.22/3: APHIS' Animal Care Report
A 101.26: Animal Welfare. List of Licensed Dealers
A 101.27: Summary of Activities / National Veterinary Services Laboratories
A 101.28: Wildlife Services Program Highlights
A 101.29: Research Update / The Denver Wildlife Research Center
A 101.29/2: DWRC Research Report
A 101.29/3: NWRC Annual Publications List
A 101.29/4: Innovative Solutions to Human-Wildlife Conflicts: National Wildlife Research Center Accomplishments
A 105.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 105.9: Crop Production
A 105.9/2: Crop Production, Annual Summary
A 105.9/3: Prospective Plantings
A 105.9/4: Field Crops Production, Disposition, Value
A 105.10: Agricultural Situation
A 105.10/3: World Agricultural Situation 1971-
A 105.10/3-2: World Agricultural Situation Supplements
A 105.10/4: Farmline
A 105.11: Noncitrus Fruits & Nuts. Midyear Supplement
A 105.11/2: Fruit Outlook & Situation
A 105.12/2: Egg Products: Liquid, Frozen and Dried Egg (Egg Solids) Production
A 105.12/3: Eggs, Chickens & Turkeys
A 105.12/3-2: Hatchery Production
A 105.12/4: Poultry and Egg Outlook & Situation
A 105.12/5: Poultry Slaughter
A 105.12/6: Poultry, Production, Disposition, and Income
A 105.12/7: Layers & Egg Production. Annual Revisions by Months
A 105.14: Foreign Agricultural Trade of the United States
A 105.14/2: U.S. Foreign Agricultural Trade Statistical Report
A 105.15: National Food Review
A 105.16: Cotton and Wool Outlook & Situation
A 105.17: Milk Production
A 105.17/2: Dairy Situation DS- 1931-
A 105.17/3: Dairy Products
A 105.17/4: Dairy Products Annual Summary
A 105.17/5: Milk Production, Disposition, Income
A 105.18: Seed Crops. Annual Summary
A 105.19/2: Farm Real Estate Market Developments
A 105.19/3: Agricultural Finance Outlook
A 105.20: Grain Stocks
A 105.20/2: Feed outlook & Situation FS-
A 105.20/3: Wheat outlook & situation
A 105.20/4: Outlook and Situation Report. Rice
A 105.20/4-2: Rice Stocks
A 105.20/6: Small grains
A 105.21: Agricultural Economics Research
A 105.22: Foreign Agricultural Economic Reports 1961-
A 105.22/2: World Economic Conditions in Relation to Agricultural Trade
A 105.23: Cattle
A 105.23/2: Livestock and Meat Outlook & Situation
A 105.23/2-2: Aquaculture Outlook and Situation
A 105.23/3: Cattle on Feed
A 105.23/4: Livestock Slaughter
A 105.23/4-2: Livestock Slaughter. Annual Summary
A 105.23/5: Hogs and Pigs
A 105.23/6: Meat Animals, Production, Disposition, Income
A 105.23/8: Sheep and Goats
A 105.24: Vegetable Outlook & Situation
A 105.24/2: Vegetables. Annual Summary
A 105.24/2-2: Vegetables
A 105.24/4: Celery
A 105.24/6: Mushrooms
A 105.25: ESCS- (series) 1978-
A 105.25/2: ESCS Research Abstracts
A 105.26: Agricultural Prices
A 105.26/2: Agricultural Prices, Annual Summary
A 105.27: Agricultural Outlook
A 105.27/2: Farm Index
A 105.28: Fats and Oils Outlook & Situation
A 105.29: Peanut Stocks and Processing
A 105.30: Floriculture Crops
A 105.32: Tobacco Situation
A 105.33: Cold Storage
A 105.33/2: Regional Cold Storage Holdings; Annual Summary
A 105.33/3: Capacity of Refrigerated Warehouses
A 105.35: Agricultural Finance Review
A 105.35/2: Farm Production Expenditures
A 105.36: Hop Stocks
A 105.39: Acreage
A 105.40: Rural Development Research Reports (series)
A 105.40/2: Rural Development Perspectives
A 105.41: Commercial Fertilizers
A 105.41/2: Commercial Fertilizers. Consumption for Year
A 105.44: Farm Labor
A 105.50: Agricultural-Food Policy Review
A 105.53/2: Sugar and Sweetener Outlook and Situation
A 105.53: Sugar Market Statistics
A 105.56: ESS- (series)
A 106.2: General Publications
A 106.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 106.9: Agricultural Research
A 106.11: Plant Inventory
A 106.12: Agricultural Review and Manuals ARM-
A 106.13: Agricultural Research Results ARR-
A 106.14: Soil, Water, and Air Sciences Research Annual Report
A 106.14/2: Directory, Natural Resources Locations
A 106.15: Special Publication
A 106.15/2: Index-Catalogue of Medical and Veterinary Zoology. Supplement
A 106.16: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
A 106.16/2: Annual Inventory of Available USDA Publications for State and County Extension Offices in Ordering USDA Publications
A 106.17: Family Economics Review
A 106.19: Catalog of Seed and Vegetative Stock Available from the Southern Regional Plant Introduction Station
A 106.23: Correspondence Aids CA- (series)
A 106.24: Advances in Agricultural Technology ATT (series)
A 106.25/2: Annual Report of the National Research Prgrams, Crop Protection
A 106.25: Annual Report of the National Research Programs, Crop Production
A 106.27: Sugarcane Variety Tests in Florida
A 106.33: Livestock and Veterinary Sciences, Annual Report of the National Research Programs
A 106.2: General Publications
A 106.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 106.9: Agricultural Research
A 106.11: Plant Inventory
A 106.12: Agricultural Review and Manuals ARM-
A 106.13: Agricultural Research Results ARR-
A 106.14: Soil, Water, and Air Sciences Research Annual Report
A 106.14/2: Directory, Natural Resources Locations
A 106.15: Special Publication
A 106.15/2: Index-Catalogue of Medical and Veterinary Zoology. Supplement
A 106.16: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
A 106.16/2: Annual Inventory of Available USDA Publications for State and County Extension Offices in Ordering USDA Publications
A 106.17: Family Economics Review
A 106.19: Catalog of Seed and Vegetative Stock Available from the Southern Regional Plant Introduction Station
A 106.23: Correspondence Aids CA- (series)
A 106.24: Advances in Agricultural Technology ATT (series)
A 106.25/2: Annual Report of the National Research Prgrams, Crop Protection
A 106.25: Annual Report of the National Research Programs, Crop Production
A 106.27: Sugarcane Variety Tests in Florida
A 106.33: Livestock and Veterinary Sciences, Annual Report of the National Research Programs
A 106.102: General Publications
A 106.109: Agricultural Libraries Information Notes 1975-
A 106.110: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
A 106.110/2: Library Lists
A 106.110/3: Bibliographies and Literature of Agriculture BLA 1978-
A 109.9: ACS Service Report 1980-
A 109.9/2: Directory of Farmer Cooperatives
A 109.10: RBS Research Report
A 109.10/2: Cooperative Information Reports
A 109.10/3: Financial Profile, The 100 Largest Agricultural Cooperatives
A 109.11/2: Farmer Cooperative Statistics
A 109.11: Rural Cooperatives
A 110.2: General Publications
A 110.10: Food News for Consumers 1984-
A 110.11/2: Meat and Poultry Inspection: Report of the Secretary of Agriculture 1972-
A 110.13: FSIS-
A 110.13/2: FSIS Background
A 110.14: Foreign Plants Certified to Export Meat to the United States
A 110.14/2: Foreign Countries and Plants Certified to Export Meat and Poultry to the United States
A 110.15: List of Proprietary Substances and Nonfood Compounds Authorized for Use Under USDA Inspection and Grading Programs
A 110.16: Directories
A 110.17: FSIS Food Safety Review
A 110.18: Standards and Labeling Policy Book
A 110.19: The Food Safety Educator
A 111.2: General Publications
A 111.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
A 111.9: Nationwide Food Consumption Survey, Reports
A 111.9/3: Continuing Survey of Food Intake by Individuals
