Political Risk Yearbook is produced by PRS Group. Read about Political Risk Services  (PRS).

Print copies of older issues of Political Risk Yearbook are stored in the Hampden Center offsite storage facility. These are requestable using the links below.

Go the the NexisUni database

To find country reports and risk analysis, try one or both of these strategies:

• Strategy 1: Do a News search [your topic], then filter by Publication Type: Country & Region Reports, then filter by Source: Economist Intelligence Unit
• Strategy 2: Do a News search with a country name as a headline AND SWOT – Example headline(bermuda) AND SWOT

 Sort Database Group  

 Add / Reorder  

In Proquest Business Market Research Collection.  

Standard and Poor's Rating Services requires an initial registration, which is no charge. Then you can find ratings of companies, with select international coverage.

Business Source Complete contains political risk materials. Here is a suggested search:

Search ABI/Inform Complete like this:

A product of the Naval Postgraduate School, Center for Homeland Defense and Security, the Homeland Security Digital Library is a portal to material that can be found in other databases (Congressional Research Service reports, GAO reports and testimony, DTIC documents, RAND publications) as well as materials not easily located in other places, such as thesis from the Naval Postgraduate School.

We have access to the Full Collection that contains over 110,800 items offering users a range of materials in contemporary and historical issues in homeland security and its related fields. The collection includes material from a wide range variety of sources including federal, state and local governments; international governments and institutions; nonprofit organizations and private entities.