The world's foremost source of references to economic literature.

Contains premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals. Provides detailed company information for more than 1.1 million of the world's largest public and private companies.

Includes important full‐text journals and much sought‐after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports

A database in which NBER researchers initially report their findings in scientific papers aimed at other professional economists in academic institutions, business, government, and the business media around the world.

Full-text database of periodicals published by the Elsevier company in the areas of business, medicine, science, social science, and technology.

Contains the full text of more than 1,000 Elsevier Science journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences available through the Internet.

Provides multidisciplinary coverage of high-impact scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Use the unique Cited References Search to find articles that cite an author or work -- this allows you to track citations forward in time. Content dates from 1900 - present. Includes Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, and Emerging Sources Citation Index.

Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.

Serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels.