Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SAGE Research Methods
Contains content from over 720 books, dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks. It also includes a selection of journal articles and videos.
APA Academic Writer
Ultimate resource on APA Style which includes guides, tutorials, and research tools.
Chicago Manual of Style Online
The online edition of the Chicago Manual of Style (CMOS) provides the full text in HTML or PDF formats as appropriate. The index makes it easier to navigate appropriate sections.
The online version of Ulrich's Periodical Directory. Contains bibliographic data about all periodicals published worldwide, and includes reviews from Magazines for Libraries and Library Journal.
Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factors)
This database provides impact factors and rankings for many journals in the social and life sciences based on citations within Web of Science databases. It offers numerous sorting options including impact factor, total cites, total articles, and immediacy index. In addition, JCR provides a five-year impact factor and visualized trend data.
Annual Review Journals
Offers comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Annual Reviews volumes are published each year for 46 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences including Economics.