Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.

Includes ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management); EIS (Environmental Impact Statements); TOXLINE; and AGRICOLA (a comprehensive agricultural research database from the USDA -- ProQuest's version of AGRICOLA provides convenient links to DU's full-text subscriptions when available). Sources include scholarly journals, trade journals, newspapers and magazines, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books, and government publications.

CJA indexes more than 550 national and international journals, covering subject areas including criminology, criminal justice, criminal law and procedure, corrections and prisons, police and policing, criminal investigation, forensic sciences and investigation, history of crime, substance abuse and addiction, probation, and parole.

The database is curated around specific environmental issues and events from the 20th and 21st centuries. Reflecting the multidisciplinary nature of the field, content is drawn from the social sciences, ecology and earth science, and the humanities.

The Educational Resource Information Center is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature.

Covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia.

The American Psychological Association's (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations.

Provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development.

Contains full text for 344 "core" coverage journals in sociology, its sub-disciplines, and related fields dating back to 1895, and 129 "priority" coverage journals.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Provides multidisciplinary coverage of high-impact scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Use the unique Cited References Search to find articles that cite an author or work -- this allows you to track citations forward in time. Content dates from 1900 - present. Includes Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, and Emerging Sources Citation Index.

Provides extensive news coverage at any level—local, state, regional, national and international. Features the vast majority of U.S. newspapers by circulation, along with almost one thousand hard-to-find local and regional titles, and offers searchable news video clips and over two thousand international news sources from scores of countries on six continents, translated into English when written in other languages.
Printing and downloading are limited to insubstantial portions of the data, for temporary storage. If you have any questions, contact Electronic Resources.

Provides news, business, features, sports and an editorial section for the region and has bureaus throughout the state of Colorado and in Washington, D.C.
Printing and downloading are limited to insubstantial portions of the data, for temporary storage. If you have any questions, contact Electronic Resources.