Provides searching and retrieval of bibliographic records and full text of major portions of UN documents.

Online reference library providing access to a large number of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri and other reference books, including Who's Who, and Who Was Who.

The Government Publishing Office's portal to official U.S. government publications from all three branches, but especially Congress and selected Executive Branch publications.

Offers access to congressional publications dealing with the wide variety of topics addressed by Congress.

A browsable and searchable database to federal legislation including bill text, bill summary and status, roll call votes, public laws, the Congressional Record, House and Senate reports, and much more.

A portal to material that can be found in other databases (Congressional Research Service reports, GAO reports and testimony, DTIC documents, RAND publications) as well as materials not easily located in other places, such as theses from the Naval Postgraduate School.

Provides extensive news coverage at any level—local, state, regional, national and international. Features the vast majority of U.S. newspapers by circulation, along with almost one thousand hard-to-find local and regional titles, and offers searchable news video clips and over two thousand international news sources from scores of countries on six continents, translated into English when written in other languages.
Printing and downloading are limited to insubstantial portions of the data, for temporary storage. If you have any questions, contact Electronic Resources.

Part of ProQuest Central, ProQuest International Newsstream provides information from more than 660 of the world's top newspapers, including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal, and the BBC Monitoring series of publications.

Features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.

Access the streaming video content from Alexander Street Press.

Transforming learning through video. Subjects covered include Business/Training, Health, Media/Communications, Sciences, Humanities, Education (K-12). Users can search, browse and see previews of videos. Kanopy is a mediated resource through which DU faculty, students, and staff may request feature films for purchase, and DU affiliates may view library-licensed films.