Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Books published during World War I are out of copyright in the United States, so we've included Google Books, HathiTrust, and Internet Archive to find digital versions of published sources that are freely available.
Books, Periodical Titles, Videos and other cataloged materials
This is the library catalog for University Libraries. Your search will help you locate materials owned by University Libraries, including books, magazines, and other cataloged materials.
A unified catalog of many Colorado area libraries. Books held by the libraries can be requested via Prospector and are delivered to the Main Library Lending Desk in 3 to 5 days.
Seeks to preserve and offer access, not only to born-digital content, but to digitized content in various formats (text, audio, video, and software), and to archived Web pages. Its partners for content include the Library of Congress and Smithsonian.
America: History and Life
Full text, indexes, and abstracts of journal articles, book reviews and dissertations covering the entire period of U.S. and Canadian history (prehistory-present).
Historical Abstracts with Full Text
Full text, indexes, and abstracts journal articles, book reviews, books, and dissertations covering world history (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450-present.
Art & Architecture Complete
Provides full-text coverage of hundreds of periodicals and books, as well as cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for nearly a thousand academic journals, magazines and trade publications and books.
Academic Search Complete
Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.
Enables users to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research.