Click on the title of an annotated bibliography to download it as a PDF.
Joshua Bonillas:
Jen Bowlds:
Rachel Clausing:
Mason Cooke
Lee Cyphers
Participation and Community Healing in the Me2/ Orchestra
Tommy Dainko
Claudia Diaz
The Evolution of the Bel Canto Technique Through the 20th and 21st Century: Annotated Bibliography
Michael Dirnberger
Observed Internal Mechanisms of Clarinet Performance: Annotated Bibliography
Tommy Endicott
Click on the title of an annotated bibliography to download it as a PDF.
Maggie Johnston
The Kodály Method: Valid or Missing the Mark for Developing a Musicking Musician?
Ian Jones
Phantasticus: An Exploration of the Sound World of 17th Century Italian Instrumental Music
Isabella Kodama
Healthy Cello Playing: Teaching Cello to Promote Injury Prevention
Kevin McFarland
The 31-Tone Tuning System of Nicola Vicentino and the Toroidal Tonnetz: An Annotated Bibliography
Alex Moulton
Jordon Schultze
Communication Through Conducting: The Effects of Verbal and Nonverbal Gestures on a Musical Ensemble
Josh Stocking
The New Golden Era: Annotated Bibliography
Benjamin Swain
Friedenstag by Richard Strauss: An Exploration of the Effect of Nazi Propaganda on German Composers
Eva Toncheva
The Effective Concertmaster: A Look at the 21st Century Role
Click on the title of an annotated bibliography to download it as a PDF.
Simon Webber
How Notation Dictates Our Musical Understanding: Annotated Bibliography
Jane Wee
Kundiman as a Politically Contested Artistic Space in the Marcos Era: Annotated Bibliography
University of Denver Student
University of Denver Student
Assuming an Editorial Role to Establish Performance Interpretations: Annotated Bibliography
University of Denver Student
Colorism and Its Affects in R&B Music: Annotated Bibliography
University of Denver Student
Enter Hallownest: How the Music Assists the Narrative in Hollow Knight
University of Denver Student
“For the Orchestra Musicians: Conducting on the Beat Is Effective or Too Late?”
University of Denver Student
From Words to Grammar and Grammar to Speech: A Practical Analysis of Charlie Parker
Click on the title of an annotated bibliography to download it as a PDF.
University of Denver Student
University of Denver Student
University of Denver Student
University of Denver Student
The Effectiveness of Community Music Therapy: An Annotated Bibliography
University of Denver Student
The Grail of Harmony: Just Intonation Vs. Equal Temperament
University of Denver Student
The Story of Orpheus and Eurydice as Told in L’Orfeo vs. “Hadestown”: Annotated Bibliography
University of Denver Student
Video Gamers as Performers: Annotated Bibliography
University of Denver Student
