Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.
Business Source Complete
Contains premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals. Provides detailed company information for more than 1.1 million of the world's largest public and private companies.
Includes important full‐text journals and much sought‐after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports
The Educational Resource Information Center is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature.
Serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels.
The American Psychological Association's (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Contains full text for 344 "core" coverage journals in sociology, its sub-disciplines, and related fields dating back to 1895, and 129 "priority" coverage journals.
Full-text global news sources, including newspapers, newswires, television and radio transcripts, numerous regional and industry publications, and images from Reuters. Content comes from ~160 countries in 22 languages.
Subjects: Accounting/ Tax
Hospitality / Restaurant / Tourism
Real Estate and Construction Management