EP 1.1: Annual Report
EP 1.1/2: Annual Report of Activities of the Effluent Standards and Water Quality Information Advisory Committee
EP 1.1/3: Office of Research and Development , Region 1: Annual Budget
EP 1.1/4: Summary of the Budget
EP 1.1/5: Office of the Inspector General: Semiannual Report
EP 1.1/6: ORD Annual Report
EP 1.1/7: ROD Annual Report FY
EP 1.1/8: Clean Lakes Program, Annual Report
EP 1.1/9: Report of the Good Neighbor Environmental Board to the President and Congress of the United States
EP 1.1/10: Progress Report
EP 1.1/11: NATO/CCMS Pilot Study: Evaluation of Demonstrated and Emerging Technologies for Treatment of Contaminated Land and Groundwater
EP 1.1/12: Annual Report NATO/CCMS Pilot Study: Clean Products and Processes
EP 1.2 General Publications
EP 1.2/2: General Publications
EP 1.3/2: EPA Citizens' Bulletin 1971-
EP 1.3/3: Engineering Bulletin
EP 1.3/4: Emerging Technology Bulletin
EP 1.3/5: EPA Intermttent Bulletin
EP 1.5: Laws
EP 1.6: Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
EP 1.6/2: Background Document for Noise Emissions Regulations
EP 1.6/3: Noise Emission Standards for Construction Equipment, Backround Document for
EP 1.7: Press Releases
EP 1.7/2: Environmental News
EP 1.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
EP 1.8/2: Assistance Administration Manual
EP 1.8/3: Development Document for Effluent Limitations Guidelines and New Source Performance Standards for (various industries)
EP 1.8/4: Economic Analysis of Proposed Effluent Guidelines
EP 1.8/4-2: Economic Analysis of Pretreatment Standards Series
EP 1.8/4-3: Proposes Effluent Guidelines
EP 1.8/4-4: Industrial Effluent Standards
EP 1.8/6: OAQPS Guideline Series
EP 1.8/7: Stationary Source Enforcement Series
EP 1.8/8: Water Quality Management Guidance
EP 1.8/9: Extramural Program Guide
EP 1.8/10: Economic Impact Analysis of Alternative Pollution Control Technologies
EP 1.8/11: Operating Year Guidance
EP 1.8/12: Working for Clean Water
EP 1.8/13: Access EPA
EP 1.10: Addresses
EP 1.12: Telephone Directory
EP 1.12/3: Information Resources Directory
EP 1.16: Water Pollution Control Research Series
EP 1.16/2: Conference in Matters of Pollution of Navigable Waters, Proceedings
EP 1.17: Solid Waste Management Series SW
EP 1.17/4: Solid Waste News Brief
EP 1.17/5: Reusable News
EP 1.17/7: Recycling Update
EP 1.17/8: 1996 Buy-Recycled Series
EP 1.18: Accession Bulletin, Solid Waste Information Retrieval System 1970-
EP 1.21: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
EP 1.21/4: Summaries of Foreign Government Environmental Reports
EP 1.21/6: ORD Publications Summary 1975-1976
EP 1.21/6-2: ORD Publications Announcement
EP 1.21/7: EPA Reports Bibliography Quarterly
EP 1.21/7-2: EPA Cumulative Bibliography
EP 1.21/7-3: Publications, A Quarterly Guide
EP 1.21/8: Air Pollution Technical Publications of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Quarterly Bulletin 1975-
EP 1.21/9: Research Reports, National Environmental Research Center, Las Vegas
EP 1.21/10: Online Literature Searching and Databases
EP 1.21/11: National Publications Catalog
EP 1.21/11-2: EPA National Publications Catalog
EP 1.23: Ecological Research, 600/3-
EP 1.23/2: Environmental Protection Technology, 600/2-
EP 1.23/3: Socioeconomic Environmental Studies, 600/4-
EP 1.23/4: Environmental Health Effects Research, 600/1-
EP 1.23/5: Environmental Monitoring, 600/4-
EP 1.23/5-2: National Performance Audit Program, Ambient Air Audits of Analytical Proficiency
EP 1.23/5-3: Precision and Accuracy Assessments for State and Local Air Monitoring Networks
EP 1.23/5-4: Acid Precipitation in North America: Annual Data Summary From Acid Deposition System Data Base
EP 1.23/6: Miscellaneous Series 600/9-
EP 1.23/6-2: EPA Research Program, Annual Report
EP 1.23/7: Scientific and Technical Assessments Reports 600/6-
EP 1.23/8: Interagency Energy-Environment Research and Development Program Reports 600/7-
EP 1.23/9: EPA Special Reports
EP 1.23/10: Environmental Technology Partnerships
EP 1.23/10-2: Environmental Technology Verification Program Quarterly Report
EP 1.23/10-3: The Monitor
EP 1.23/10-4: ETVoice
EP 1.25/2: Oil Pollution Abstracts -1980
EP 1.28/6: Environment Midwest, Together
EP 1.28/7: Environmental Midwest
EP 1.29/3: Ambient Water Quality Criteria for (various chemicals)
EP 1.31: Journal Holdings Report 1971-
EP 1.32: Expro, Listing of Extramural Projects to be Funded in Fiscal Year
EP 1.33: State Air Programs, Digest, Fiscal Year
EP 1.35/2: State and Local Grant Awards
EP 1.35: Quarterly Awards Listing Grants Assistance Programs
EP 1.41: Inventory of Interstate Carrier Water Supply Systems
EP 1.42/2: Environmental Fact Sheet
EP 1.43: Clean Water, Report to Congress 1972-
EP 1.43/2: Ground Water Issue
EP 1.45: Comprehensive Planning Series
EP 1.46/7-2: Municipal Environmental Research Laboratory: Report of Progress
EP 1.46/7: Municipal Environmental Research Laboratory: Quarterly Report
EP 1.47: The National Air Monitoring Program: Air Quality and Emissions Trends, Annual Report
EP 1.52: State Air Pollution Implementation Plan Progress Report 1973-
EP 1.53/2: Air Quality Criteria
EP 1.56/4: State Priority Lists for Construction Grants for Wastewater Treatment Works, Fiscal Year
EP 1.57/3: Final Environmental Impact Statements
EP 1.57/4: Draft Environmental Impact Statements
EP 1.57/5: Standards Support and Environmental Impact Statements
EP 1.57/6: Draft Environmental Status Report
EP 1.59: Monitoring and Air Quality Trands Report 1971-
EP 1.62: Cost of Clean Air
EP 1.63: Collection of Legal Opinions
EP 1.64: National Emissions Report
EP 1.66: Decisions of the Administrator and Decisions of the General Counsel
EP 1.67: EPA Journal 1975-
EP 1.67/a: EPA Journal Reprint
EP 1.69: Annual Report to Congress on Administration of the Marine Protection Research and Sanctuaries Act of 1972
EP 1.71: Water Quality Management Bulletin
EP 1.73: Federal Noise Program Reports
EP 1.74: Decision Series
EP 1.76: 102 Monitor, Environmental Impact Statements 1970-1981
EP 1.77: Environmental Program Administrators
EP 1.78: Technical Reports
EP 1.79: Toxic Substances Control Act, Report to Congress for Fiscal Year 1977-
EP 1.79/2: Toxics Integration information Series 1979-
EP 1.79/3: Toxics Integration Policy Series
EP 1.81: Research Highlights 1977-
EP 1.81/2: Research Outlook
EP 1.82: Task Force on Environmental Cancer and Heart and Lung Diseases: Annual Report to Congress 1978-
EP 1.83: Annual Research Symposium
EP 1.84/4: Superfund Innovative Technology Evaluation Program (series)
EP 1.85: EPA Annual Report to Pollution Engineers
EP 1.86: State-EPA Agreements, Annual Report
EP 1.87: Environmental Quality Profiles
EP 1.87/2: Environmental Quality Profile, Pacific Northwest Region
EP 1.88: Chesapeake Bay Program
EP 1.89: Research Summary
EP 1.89/2: Project Summary
EP 1.89/3: Test Method
EP 1.89/4: SITE (Superfund Innovative Technology Evaluation)
EP 1.89/4-2: SITE Demonstration Bulletin
EP 1.89/4-3: SITE Technology Demonstration Summary
EP 1.89/4-4: The Superfund Innovative Technology Evaluation Program, Annual Report to Congress
EP 1.89/5: Superfund Emergency Response Actions, A Summary of Federally-Funded Removals, Annual Report
EP 1.89/6: Progress Toward Implementing Superfund Report to Congress
EP 1.89/8: Superfund Emergency Response Actions
EP 1.91: Water Quality Management Five Year Strategy, FY-Baseline
EP 1.93: Environmental Outlook
EP 1.94: Biology and Control of Insect and Related Pests of (various animals)
EP 1.95: Environmental Hotline 1980-
EP 1.96: Environmental Research Brief
EP 1.97: Puget Sound Notes
EP 1.98: EPA Newsletter, Quality Assurance
EP 1.99: Maps and Atalses
EP 1.100: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Advisory Committees
EP 1.101: Forms
EP 1.102: Directories
EP 1.103: OSWER Training Course Catalog
EP 1.104: Electronic Products
EP 1.104/2: EPA DOC
EP 1.104/3: National Biennial RCRA Hazardous Waste Report
EP 1.104/4: Landview II, Mapping of Selected EPA-Regulated Sites, Tiger/Line and Census of Population and Housing
EP 1.104/5: CERCLIS (Comprehensive Environmental Response Compensation, and Liability Information System)
EP 1.105: Bioremediation
EP 1.106: Tech Trends
EP 1.106/3: Technology News and Trends
EP 1.107: National Priorities List Sites
EP 1.107/3: national Priorities List
EP 1.109: Air CHIEF (Clearinghouse for Inventory and Emission Factors)
EP 1.110: ORD Engineering Highlights
EP 1.110/2: ORD Science Highlights
EP 1.111: Monthly Hotline Report
EP 1.113: Sector Notebook Project
EP 1.114: Inside the Greenhouse: A State and Local Resource on Global Warming
EP 1.117: Small Business Ombudsman Update Newsletter
EP 1.118: WasteWise Updates
EP 1.119/2: Fox River Currents
EP 1.119: Cleanup News
EP 1.121: Oil Spill Program Update
EP 1.124/2: FEDFACS Newsletter
EP 1.124/3: Enforcement Alert Newsletter
EP 1.125: Science Inventory
EP 1.126/2: Toxics Release Inventory. State Fact Sheets
EP 1.127: Providing Safe Drinking Water In America
EP 1.128: CBEP News Online
EP 1.129: Ephemera
EP 1.130: Environmental Administrative Decisions
EP 1.131: Electronic Newsletters
EP 1.132: Electronic Updates
EP 1.133: The CA compass: new directions in compliance assistance
EP 2.2: General Publications
EP 2.3/3: EPA-IRC (Instructional Resources Center) Bulletin
EP 2.3/4: Labcert Bulletin
EP 2.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
EP 2.10: Water Pollution Control Research Series
EP 2.11: Oil and Hazardous Material Program Series
EP 2.14: Cost of Clean Water
EP 2.15: Northwest Shellfish Sanitation Research Planning Conference, Proceedings
EP 2.16: Analytical Reference Service Reports 1958-
EP 2.17: Inventory Municipal Waste Facilities
EP 2.17/2: National Water Quality Inventory, Report to Congress
EP 2.21: Digest of State Program Plans
EP 2.23: Working Papers
EP 2.24: Fish Kills Caused by Pollution in (year) 1960-
EP 2.28: MCD (Municipal Construction Division) Series
EP 2.28/2: FRD (Facility Requirements Division) Series
EP 2.29: Office of Water Operating Guidance and Accountability System
EP 2.30: Innovative and Alternative Technology Projects, A Progress Report
EP 2.34/2: Information Management Branch Update
EP 2.34: Watertalk, Region 10 Bulletin
EP 2.36: Nonpoint Source News-Notes
EP 2.37: Waternews
EP 2.38: Fact Sheets
EP 4.2: General Publications
EP 4.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
EP 4.9: Air Pollution Control Office Publications AP- June 1963-
EP 4.9/2: Air Pollution Control Office Publication APTD- January 1968-
EP 4.14/2: Chronological Schedule, Institute of Air Pollution Training Courses
EP 4.16: Progress in the Prevention and Control of Air Pollution in (year), Report to Congress
EP 4.17: Source Category Survey
EP 4.18: Draft Environmental Impact Statements
EP 4.18/2: Final Environmental Impact Statements
EP 4.19: Review of Standards of Performance for New Stationary Sources
EP 4.20: Manufacturing Industries Technical Documents
EP 4.21: APTI (Air Pollution Training Institute) Courses
EP 4.22/2: National Air Quality and Emissions Trends Report
EP 4.23: National Air Toxics Information Clearinghouse: Newsletter
EP 4.24: National Air Pollutatnt Emission Estimates
EP 4.25: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
EP 4.26: Directories
EP 4.27: AIRS Executive+
EP 4.28: Electronic Products
EP 4.29: Energy Star Homes Update
EP 4.52: General Publications
EP 4.54: Municipal Solid Waste Landfills: Background Information Document for Federal Plan: Public Comments and Responses
EP 4.58: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
EP 4.64: National Air Quality and Emissions Trends Report
EP 4.65: Quality Assurance Report, Calendar Year ... : The PM2.5 Ambient Air Monitoring Program
EP 4.67: Tribal Air News
EP 5.1: Office of Pesticide Programs Annual Report
EP 5.2: General Publications
EP 5.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
EP 5.8/2: Apply Pesticides Correctly, A Guide for Commercial Applicators
EP 5.9: Pesticides Abstracts
EP 5.11 EPA Compendium of Registered Pesticides
EP 5.11/1: v.1 Herbicides and Plant Regulators
EP 5.11/2: v.2 Fungicides and Nematicides
EP 5.11/3: v.3 Insecticides, Acaricides, Molluscicides, and Antifouling Compounds
EP 5.11/4: v.4 Rodenticides and Mammal, Bird and Fish Toxicants 1973-
EP 5.11/5: v.5 Disinfectants
EP 5.12: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
EP 5.13: Substitute Chemical Program, Initial Scientific and Minieconomic Review of (various chemicals)
EP 5.14: Environmental Impact Statements
EP 5.15: Chemicals-in-Progress Bulletin
EP 5.15/2: TSCA (Toxic Substances Control Act) Chemical Assessment Series
EP 5.15/3: TSCA Economic Analysis Series
EP 5.17: Pesticide Registration Standards
EP 5.18: Toxic Integration Information Series
EP 5.18/2: The Toxics-Release Inventory: A National Perspective
EP 5.18/2-2: The Toxics-Release Inventory: Executive Summary
EP 5.20: Chemical Information Fact Sheets
EP 5.22: Toxic Chemical Release Inventory
EP 5.22/2: Toxic Release Inventory
EP 5.22/3: Toxic Chemical Release Inventory Reporting Form R and Instructions
EP 5.24: Directories
EP 5.25: Electronic Products
EP 5.26: Pollution Prevention News
EP 5.27: Pesticide Registration Eligibility Decisions (REDS)
EP 5.28: Environmentally Preferable Purchasing Update
EP 5.29: Pesticides Industry Sales and Usage: Market Estimates
EP 5.30: OPPT Tribal News
EP 6.1/2: EPA Review of Radiation Protection Activities
EP 6.2: General Publications
EP 6.9: Radiation Data and Reports
EP 6.10/6: Technical Note ORP/LV-
EP 6.10/7: Technical Note ORP/TAD-
EP 6.10/8: Technical Note ORP/EAD
EP 6.10/9: ORP Contract Reports
EP 6.11: Radiological Quality of the Environment
EP 6.13: Technical Reports
EP 6.14: Environmental Impact Statements
EP 6.14/2: Regulatory Impact Analysis
EP 10.2: General Publications
EP 10.16/2: National Biennial RCRA Hazardous Waste Report (Based on .... Data). Executive Summary
EP 10.16/4: National Biennial RCRA Hazardous Waste Report (Based on .... Data). State Summary Analysis
EP 10.16/5: National Biennial RCRA Hazardous Waste Report (Based on .... Data). State Detail Analysis
EP 10.16/6: National Biennial RCRA Hazardous Waste Report (Based on .... Data). List of Large Quantity Generators
EP 10.16/7: National Biennial RCRA Hazardous Waste Report (Based on .... Data). List of Treatment, Storage and Disposal Facilities
EP 10.16/3: National Biennial RCRA Hazardous Waste Report (Based on .... Data). National Analysis
EP 10.17: Partners in Progress (EPA Update on Federal Facility Cleanup and Reuse)
EP 10.102: Technology Innovation Office: General Publications
EP 10.108: Technology Innovation Office: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
EP 12.1/2: Annual Superfund Report to the Congress for FY
EP 12.1/2-2: Office of Inspector General Annual Plan
EP 12.1/5: Multi-Year Plan
EP 12.1: Annual Performance Report Fiscal Year
EP 12.2: General Publications
EP 12.8: Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
