Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Browse the Documents Stacks: E: Home

Browse the Documents Stacks: E

Department of Energy (1977- ) pt.1

E 1.1:    Annual Report
E 1.1/7:    Annual Report to Congress, Department of Energy Activities Relating to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
E 1.1/2:    Office of the Inspector General: Annual Report
E 1.1/3:    Laramie Energy Technology Center: Annual Report
E 1.1/6:    Inhalation Toxicology Research Institute, Annual Report
E 1.2    General Publications
E 1.2/2:    The Tampa Electric integrated gasification combined-cycle project, an update
E 1.5:    DOE/PA (series)
E 1.6:    Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
E 1.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
E 1.8/3:    Study Guides
E 1.8/4:    Guide to the U.S. Department of Energy, Board of Contract Appeals and Contract Adjustment Board
E 1.9:    Interdisciplinary Student/Teacher Materials in Energy, the Environment, and the Economy 1977-
E 1.10:    Conference
E 1.11:    Energy Abstracts for Policy Analysis 1975-
E 1.12:    Telephone Directory
E 1.12/2:    Brookhaven National Laboratory: Telephone Directory
E 1.12/3:    National Telephone Directory
E 1.12/4:    Telephone Directory, Rockwell International, Rocky Flats Plant
E 1.13:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
E 1.13/4:    Selected DOE Headquarters Publications 1978-
E 1.13/5:    New at the Energy Library
E 1.14:    Energy Reporter
E 1.15:    Defense Programs DOE/DP-
E 1.15/2:    Semiannual Report on Strategic Special Nuclear Material Inventory Differences
E 1.16:    Environment DOE/EV
E 1.16/2:    Environmental Readiness Documents DOE/ERD
E 1.17:    Energy Research Abstracts
E 1.18:    Energy Technology DOE/ET
E 1.19:    Energy Research DOE/ER
E 1.19/2:    Energy Related Laboratory Equipment Catalog
E 1.19/3:    Summaries of FY (date) Research in Nuclear Physics
E 1.19/4:    ER News
E 1.20:    Environmental Impact Statements DOE/EIS-
E 1.20/3-2:    DOE Occupational Radiation Exposure Report
E 1.20/4:    Environmental Radon Program Summaries of Research
E 1.20/5:    Sandia Technology
E 1.20/2:    Environmental Assessment DOE/EA
E 1.20/3:    DOE/EH
E 1.23:    Materials qnd Components in Fossil Energy Applications
E 1.24:    National Survey of Compensation Paid Scientists and Engineers Engaged in Research and Development Activities
E 1.25:    (Information Publications) DOE/OPA
E 1.26:    Conservation and Solar Applications DOE/CS
E 1.27:    Annual Report to the President and Congress on the State of Energy Conservation Program 1976-
E 1.28:    Contractor Research and Development Reports
E 1.28/15:    Annual Water Quality Data Report
E 1.28/16:    Ecological Monitoring Program at the Waste Isolation Pilot Plant: Annual Report
E 1.28/17:    Oak Ridge National Laboratory Review
E 1.28/18:    Science & Technology in Review
E 1.28/19:    Activity Report/National Synchrotron Light Source
E 1.29/2:    Energy Consumer
E 1.29:    Consumer Briefing Summary
E 1.30:    Resource Applications RA-
E 1.31:    Coal, Quarterly Reports: Gasification
E 1.31/2:    Coal, Quarterly Reports: Power and Combustion
E 1.31/3:    Coal, Quarterly Reports: Liquefaction
E 1.31/4:    Coal, Quarterly Reports: Demonstration Plants
E 1.32:    Administration, DOE/AD
E 1.33:    Intergovernment and Institutional Relations IR-
E 1.33:0049    Employment in Nuclear Energy Activities, A Highlights Report
E 1.33/2:    DOE/CA-
E 1.33/2:10879-01    Consumer Energy Atlas 1980
E 1.33/3:    DOE/PA- (Office of Public Affairs)
E 1.34:    Congressional Budget Request
E 1.34/2:    Congressional Budget Request, U.S. Department of the Interior
E 1.34/3:    Congressional Budget Request, U.S. Department of Justice
E 1.34/4:    Congressional Budget Request, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
E 1.35:    Controller CR-
E 1.35/2-8:    E-Digest
E 1.35/2:    DOE/MA- (Management Assessment)
E 1.35/2-2:    Budget Highlights
E 1.35/2-3:    Listing of Awardee Names, Active Awards
E 1.35/2-4:    Department of Energy Audit Resolution, Followup, and Internal Control Review Activity
E 1.35/2-7:    Directory of Awardee Names
E 1.35/4:    Annual Procurement and Financial Assistance Report
E 1.36:    Environmental Development Plan DOE/EDP-
E 1.36/2:    Uranium Enrichment Annual Report
E 1.38:    Solar Energy Research and Development Report
E 1.38/2:    Solar Thermal Power Systems, Annual Technical Progress Report
E 1.38/2-2:    Solar Thermal Power Systems: Program Summary
E 1.38/3:    Science Activities in Energy
E 1.38/4:    Solar Law Reporter 1979-1982
E 1.38/4:(date)    Wind Energy Program Overview
E 1.38/5:    Wind Power Today
E 1.39:    Voluntary Business Energy Conservation Program, Progress Reports
E 1.39/2:    Small Business Report to Congress for Fiscal Year
E 1.40:    Annual Procurement Operations Report 1977-
E 1.41:    U.S. Central Station Nuclear Electric Generating Units, Significant Milestones
E 1.42:    Annual Report of Radiation Exposures for DOE and DOE Contractor Employees 1968-
E 1.43:    Translation Series DOE-TR-
E 1.44:    Radiobiology
E 1.45:    Electric and Hybrid Vehicle Program, EHV/Quarterly Report -1981
E 1.45/2:    Electric and Hybrid Vehicles Program, Annual Report to Congress
E 1.46:    Administrative Services DOE/OAS-
E 1.47:    Industrial Energy Efficiency Improvement Program, Annual Report
E 1.49:    Procurement and Contracts Management DOE/PR-
E 1.50:    Energy Management in the Federal Government 1977-
E 1.50/2:    Annual Report on In-House Energy Management
E 1.51:    National Uranium Resource Evaluation: Annual Activity Report
E 1.52:    Energy Materials Coordinating Committee: Annual Technical Report 1978-
E 1.53:    Science and Technology Review
E 1.53/2:    LBL (Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory) Research Review 1976-
E 1.53/5:    Breakthroughs: Science, Technology, Innovation
E 1.54:    DoE This Month 1978-
E 1.55:    Energy Information Data Base: Subject Thesaurus
E 1.56:    Coal Conversion Systems Technical Data Book
E 1.57:    Factsheets
E 1.59:    Report to Congress on the Economic Impact of Energy Actions as Required by Public Law 93-275, Section 18(d)
E 1.60:    Office of the Secretary DOE/S-
E 1.60:0010    Secretary's Annual Report to Congress, Posture Statement, Outlook and Program Review
E 1.61:    Energy History Report
E 1.62:    National Energy Plan
E 1.63:    Weekly Petroleum Status Report
E 1.64:    Alloy Development for Irradiation Performance
E 1.65:    Damage Analysis and Fundamental Studies
E 1.67/2:    DoE Feature NF-
E 1.68:    Nuclear Energy DOE/NE
E 1.68/2-11:    OCRWM Bulletin Compilation and Index
E 1.68/2-8:    Site Characterization Progress Report. Yucca Mountain, Nevada
E 1.68/2:    DOE/RW- (Radioactive Waste)
E 1.68/2-2:    OCRWM (Office of Civilian Radioactive Waste Management) Bulletin
E 1.68/2-4:    OCRWM Publications Catalog
E 1.68/2-5:    Implementation Plan for Development of Federal Interim Storage Facilities for Commercial Spent Nuclear Fuel
E 1.68/2-6:    Quarterly Report on Program Cost and Schedule
E 1.68/2-7:    Office of Civilian Radioactive Waste Management Annual Report to Congress
E 1.68/3:    DOE/NS
E 1.68/4:    DOE/NP (Office of New Production Reactors)
E 1.68/5:    DOE-NE-STD (Nuclear Safety Policy Standards)
E 1.71:    DOE/GC- (Office of General Counsel)
E 1.76:    Small-Scale Appropriate Energy Technology Grants Program
E 1.77:    DOE/SR-
E 1.79:    Fuel Economy News 1980- 

Department of Energy (1977- ) pt.2

E 1.80:    DOE/AF- (Alcohol Fuels Programs)
E 1.80/2:    Alcohol Fuels Program Technical Review
E 1.81:    DOE/PE (Policy and Evaluation)
E 1.82:    DOE/IA
E 1.83:    Solar Thermal Report
E 1.84:    DOE/FE
E 1.84/8:    Natural Gas Imports and Exports
E 1.84/2:    Naval Petroleum and Oil Shale Reserves, Annual Report of Operations
E 1.84/3:    Fossil Energy Review
E 1.84/4:    Clean Coal Today
E 1.84/5:    Clean Coal Technology: Tropical Report (series)
E 1.86:    Argonne National Laboratory, Division of Educational Programs: Annual Report
E 1.86/2:    Argonne News
E 1.86/3:    Logos
E 1.86/4:    Argonne National Laboratory: Research and Highlights
E 1.86/5:    Argonne Computing Newsletter
E 1.86/6:    Faculty and Student Programs
E 1.86/8:    Future Drive
E 1.86/10:    Tech Transfer Highlights
E 1.86/11:    University Currents
E 1.86/14:    TransTech
E 1.86/15:    TransForum
E 1.86/16:    APS Science
E 1.88:    WSUN (Western Solar Utilization Network)
E 1.89:    DOE/CE- (Conservation and Renewable Energy Office)
E 1.89/5:    FEMP monthly update
E 1.89/2:    Federal Energy Management Activities
E 1.89/3:    Five Year Research Plan, National Photovoltaics Program
E 1.89/4:    FEMP Focus
E 1.90:    DOE/EP- (Emergency Preparedness)
E 1.90/9:    Fact Sheets on Fossil Energy Projects
E 1.90/10:    Technology Fact Sheets
E 1.90/11:    Journal of Energy & Environmental Research
E 1.90/2:    Strategic Petroleum Reserve Quarterly Report
E 1.90/3:    DOE/EM
E 1.90/6:    EM Progress
E 1.90/7:    EM State Fact Sheets
E 1.90/8:    Project Facts Sheets
E 1.92:    Fermilab Research Program Workbook
E 1.92/3:    Symmetry: dimensions of particle physics
E 1.92/2:    Fermilab Reports
E 1.93:    Nuclear Safety 1959-
E 1.95:    Southeastern Power Administration: Annual Report
E 1.95/2:    Southwestern Power Administration: Annual Report
E 1.96:    Los Alamos Science
E 1.96/2:    Los Alamos Laboratory: Research Highlights
E 1.97:    Liquid Fossil Fuel Technology, DOE/ BETC/ QPR-
E 1.98:    NBL Certified Reference Materials Catalog
E 1.99/2:    Contracts for Field Projects & Supporting Research on...
E 1.99/3:    Human Genome News
E 1.99/5:    Biofuels Update
E 1.99/7:    Inertial Confinement Fusion Quarterly Report
E 1.99/7-2:    Inertial Confinement Fusion, ICF Annual Report
E 1.99/8:    Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Clearing House...
E 1.99/13:    Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, ClearingHouse
E 1.100:    Information Bulletin NT
E 1.101:    DOE/CP
E 1.104:    DOE/OR- (Office of Conservation on Renewable Energy)
E 1.105:    Reactor Plant Fiscal Year End Review
E 1.106:    Research Areas
E 1.107:    Research Summary
E 1.108:    National Photovoltaics Program Review
E 1.109:    R & D Technology Transfer, an Overview
E 1.110:    Pacific Basin Consortium for Hazardous Waste Research Newsletter
E 1.111:    Electronic Products
E 1.112:    PETC Review
E 1.113:    Beam Line
E 1.114/2:    Federal Alternative and Fuel Program, Annual Report to Congress
E 1.114/4:    Alternative Fuel News
E 1.116:    DOE/OC
E 1.117:    DOE/SA
E 1.118:    DOE/PO
E 1.119:    Current Awareness Buildings Energy Technology DOE/BET
E 1.120:    DOE/EE
E 1.120/2:    Partner Update
E 1.121:    DOE/HR
E 1.122:    DOE/BU
E 1.122/2:    Forecast Contracting and Subcontracting Opportunities
E 1.123:    DOE/RL
E 1.125:    DOE/FM
E 1.128:    OTT Times
E 1.133:    Report of Investigations
E 1.134:    Inforum
E 1.135:    Transportation Safety Regulatory Bulletin
E 1.136:    Office of Inspector General Public Reports
E 1.137/3:    Graylit Network
E 1.137/4:    Energy Citations Database
E 1.137:    DOE Information Bridge
E 1.138:    Office of Industrial Technologies, Reports
E 1.139:    CMC Monitor / Cooperative Monitoring Center
E 1.140/2:    E-Bulletin
E 1.140/3:    Energy Matters (OIT Newsletter)
E 1.141:    State Renewable Energy News
E 1.142:    Federal R & D Project Summaries
E 1.143:    Report on Inadvertent Releases of Restricted Data and Formerly Restricted Data under Executive Order 12958 that Occurred before October 17, 1998
E 1.146/2:    ORNL Reporter
E 1.146/3:    Lab notes
E 1.147:    Strategic Plan
E 1.150:    DOE Procurement and Assistance Data System (PADS) Online
E 1.151:    Research Programs, Division of Materials Sciences and Engineering
E 1.153:    Annual site environmental report
E 1.154/2:    Annual merit review proceedings
E 1.154:    Annual merit review and peer evaluation report 

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (1977- )

E 2.1:    Annual Report
E 2.1/2:    Annual Preformance Report for Fiscal Year…
E 2.1/3:    Annual Freedom of Information Act report FY…
E 2.1/4:    Fiscal year ... annual financial report
E 2.2:    General Publications
E 2.6:    Rules, Regulations, and Instructions
E 2.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
E 2.9:    FERC News 1977-
E 2.9/2:    FERC News
E 2.11:    Environmental Impact Statements FERC/EIS
E 2.11/2:    Draft Environmental Impact Statements FERC/DEIS-
E 2.11/3:    Environmental Impact Statements
E 2.12:    DOE/FERC- 1978-
E 2.12:0030    Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Producer Manual
E 2.12/2:    Telephone Directory
E 2.12/3:    The Qualifying Facilities Report
E 2.13:    Staff Report of Monthly Report Cost and Quality of Fuels for Electric Utility Plants
E 2.15:    Maps and Charts
E 2.17:    Federal Energy Guidelines: FERC Reports
E 2.18:    Federal Energy Guidelines: Statutes and Regulations
E 2.18/2:    FERC Statutes and Regulations, Regulations Preambles
E 2.18/3:    FERC Statutes and Regulations, Proposed Regulations
E 2.19:    Monitor
E 2.23:    Staff Discussion Paper
E 2.23/2:    Paper No. DPR
E 2.25:    The Chronicle
E 2.26:    Alphabetical List of Projects and Alphabetical List of Owners Projects Licensed, Exempted, and Applications Pending 

Energy Information Administration (1977- )

E 3.1:    Annual Report 1977-
E 3.1/2:    Annual Energy Review
E 3.1/3:    Synopsis of the Annual Energy Review and Outlook
E 3.1/4:    Annual Energy Outlook, With Projections to (year)
E 3.1/4-2:    Comparison of Annual Energy Outlook, Forecasts With Other Forecasts, Supplement to the Annual Energy Outlook
E 3.1/4-3:    Assumptions for the Annual Energy Outlook
E 3.1/5:    Personal Computer-Annual Energy Outlook
E 3.1/a:    Annual Energy Balance
E 3.1/a-2:    Annual Energy Summary
E 3.2:    General Publications
E 3.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
E 3.9:    Monthly Energy Review
E 3.9/2:    Monthly Energy Review Database
E 3.11:    Natural Gas
E 3.11/2-2:    Natural Gas Annual
E 3.11/2-12:    Natural Gas Weekly Market Update
E 3.11/2-9:    Underground Natural Gas Storage in the United States, (date) Heating Year
E 3.11/4:    Weekly Coal Production
E 3.11/5:    Petroleum Supply Monthly
E 3.11/5-2:    Petroleum Statement
E 3.11/5-3:    International Petroleum Annual
E 3.11/5-4:    Petroleum Refineries in the United States and U.S. Territories
E 3.11/5-5:    Petroleum Supply Annual
E 3.11/5-6:    International Petroleum Statistics Report
E 3.11/6:    District V Petroleum Statement
E 3.11/7:    Coal Distribution
E 3.11/7-3:    Coal Industry Annual
E 3.11/7-7:    Coal Data, A Reference
E 3.11/7-8:    Annual Outlook for U.S. Coal
E 3.11/7-9:    Annual Prospects for World Coal Trade
E 3.11/7-10:    Annual Outlook for Oil and Gas
E 3.11/7-11:    EIA Personal Computer Products, International Coal Statistics Database
E 3.11/8:    Availability of Heavy Fuel Oils by Sulfur Level
E 3.11/9:    Quarterly Coal Report
E 3.11/9-2:    Coke and Coal Chemicals
E 3.11/9-3:    Coal news and markets report
E 3.11/11-2:    Prices and margins of No. 2 Distillate Fuel Oil -1983
E 3.11/11-3:    Fuel Oil and Kerosene Sales
E 3.11/11-4:    Fuel Oil and Kerosene Sales
E 3.11/12:    Crude Oil and Product Pipelines
E 3.11/14:    Main Line Natural Gas Sales to Industrial Users
E 3.11/15:    Cost and Quality of Fuels
E 3.11/15-2:    Cost and Quality of Fuels for Electric Utility Plants
E 3.11/17-10:    Electric Power Annual
E 3.11/17-11:    Electric Power Quarterly
E 3.11/17-12:    Electric Trade in the United States
E 3.11/17-13:    Monthly Power Plant Report
E 3.11/17-14:    Monthly Electric Utility Sales and Revenue Report With State Distributions
E 3.11/17-7:    Power Production, Generating Capacity
E 3.11/17-8:    Electric Power Monthly
E 3.11/17-9:    Electric Energy and Peak Load Data
E 3.11/20:    International Energy
E 3.11/20-2:    International Energy Prices
E 3.11/20-3:    International Energy Outlook (year) With Projections to (year)
E 3.11/20-4:    International Oil and Gas Exploration and Development Activities
E 3.11/20-5:    WEPS (World Energy Projection System)
E 3.12:    Monthly Petroleum Statistics Report 1975-
E 3.13/2:    Petroleum Market Shares, Report on Sales of Retail Gasoline
E 3.13/4:    Petroleum Marketing Monthly 1983-
E 3.13/4-2:    Petroleum Marketing
E 3.13/5:    Distillate Watch
E 3.13/6:    Motor Gasoline Watch
E 3.13/7:    Propane Watch
E 3.13/8:    On-Highway Diesel Prices
E 3.13/9:    Retail Gasoline Prices
E 3.13:    Petroleum Market Shares, Report on Sales of Refined Petroleum Products
E 3.14:    National Electric Rate Book
E 3.15:    Energy Information, Report to Congress -1982
E 3.16:    All Electric Homes, Annual Bills
E 3.17:    Steam-Electric Plant Construction Cost and Annual Production Expenses
E 3.17/2:    Gas Turbine ELectric Plant Construction Cost and Annual Production Expenses
E 3.17/3:    Hydroelectric Plant Construction Cost and Annual Production Expenses
E 3.17/4:    Thermal-Electric Plant Construction Cost and Annual Production Expenses
E 3.17/4-2:    Electric Plant Cost and Power Production Expenses
E 3.17/5:    Survey of Nuclear Power Plant Construction Costs
E 3.17/6:    Nuclear Power Plant Construction Activity
E 3.18:    Electric Power Statistics
E 3.18/2:    Statistics of Privately Owned Electric Utilities in the United States
E 3.18/3:    Statistics of Publicly Owned Electric Utilities in the United States
E 3.18/4:    Financial Statistics of Selected Electric Utilities
E 3.18/4-2:    Financial Statistics of Major U.S. Investor-Owned Electric Utilities
E 3.18/4-3:    Financial Statistics of Major Publicly Owned Electric Utilities
E 3.19:    Solar Collector Manufacturing Activity and Applications in the Residential Sector
E 3.19/2:    Solar Collector Manufacturing Activity
E 3.19/2-2:    Renewable Energy: Issues and Trends
E 3.21:    Maps and Charts
E 3.22:    Electric Sales and Revenue DOE/EIA-540
E 3.24:    Monthly Petroleum Product Price Report -1983
E 3.25:    Statistics of Interstate Natural Gas Pipeline Companies
E 3.25/2:    Domestic Natural Gas reserves and Production Dedicated to Interstate Pipeline Companies
E 3.25/3:    U.S. Imports and Exports of Natural Gas
E 3.26:    Technical Memorandums TM-
E 3.26/2:    Analysis Memorandum AM-
E 3.26/3:    Technical Report
E 3.26/4:    Analysis Report
E 3.26/5:    Service reports 1979-
E 3.26/6:    Model Documentation Reports
E 3.26/7:    DOE/EIA/CR-
E 3.27:    EIA Publications Directory
E 3.27/3:    Recent Products of Applied Analysis
E 3.27/4:    EIA Publications, New Releases
E 3.27/5:    EIA Data Index
E 3.27/6:    Energy Education Resources, Kindergarten Through 12th Grade
E 3.27/7:    EIA Directory of Electronic Products
E 3.29:    Inventory of Power Plants in the United States
E 3.29/2:    Inventory of Nonutility Electric Power Plants in the United States
E 3.30:    Foreign Energy Supply Assessment Program Series 1979-
E 3.31:    Short-Term Energy Outlook
E 3.32:    Weekly Petroleum Status Report
E 3.32/2:    Weekly Oil Update -1983
E 3.32/3:    Winter Fuels Report
E 3.32/4:    Energy Situation Analysis Report
E 3.33:    Energy Information Directory
E 3.34:    U.S. Crude Oil and Natural Gas Reserves, Annual Report
E 3.34/2:    Oil and Gas Field Code Master List
E 3.34/3:    Crude Oil Watch
E 3.35:    Buyer/Seller Codes Authorized for Reporting to the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
E 3.37:    Performance Profiles of Major Energy Producers
E 3.38:    Natural Gas Production and Consumption
E 3.39:    Energy Data Contracts Finder
E 3.42:    State Energy Data Reports
E 3.42/6:    Residential Energy Consumption Survey
E 3.42/2:    State Energy Review
E 3.42/3:    State Energy Price and Expenditure Report
E 3.42/4:    State Energy Price and Expenditure Data System
E 3.42/5:    State Energy Data System
E 3.43:    Residential Energy Consumption Survey
E 3.43/2:    Commercial Buildings Characteristics
E 3.43/2-2:    Energy Consumption Survey: Commercial Buildings Consumption and Expenditures
E 3.43/2-3:    Nonresidential Buildings Energy Consumption Survey
E 3.43/2-4:    Commercial Buildings Energy Consumption Survey
E 3.43/3:    Residential Energy Consumption Survey: Housing Characteristics
E 3.43/4:    Residential Energy Consumption Survey: Consumption and Expenditures
E 3.43/5:    Residential Buildings Energy Consumption Survey
E 3.44:    Indexes and Estimates of Domestic Well Drilling Costs
E 3.44/2:    Costs and Indexes for Domestic Oil and Gas Field Equipment and Production Operations
E 3.45:    Directory of Energy Data Collection Forms
E 3.46/2:    Survey of United States Uranium Marketing Activity
E 3.46/3:    Domestic Uranium Mining and Milling Industry, (year) Viability Assessment
E 3.46/3-2:    Oak Ridge Uranium Market Model
E 3.46/4:    World Nuclear Fuel Cycle Requirements
E 3.46/5:    Uranium Industry
E 3.46/5-2:    Uranium Purchases Report
E 3.46:    Survey of U.S. Uranium Exploration Activity
E 3.47:    Energy Conservation Indicators, Annual Report
E 3.48:    Directory of Energy Information Administration Model Abstracts
E 3.49:    Energy Facts
E 3.50:    Annual Outlook for U.S. Electric Power
E 3.51:    Commercial Nuclear Power, Prospects for the United States and the World
E 3.51/2:    World Integrated Nuclear Evaluation System
E 3.52:    Profiles of Foreign Direct Investment in U.S. Energy
E 3.54:    Manufacturing Energy Consumption Survey: Consumption of Energy
E 3.54/2:    Manufacturing Energy Consumption Survey: Changes in Energy Efficiency
E 3.54/3:    Manufacturing Energy Consumption Survey: Fuel Switching
E 3.55:    Oil Market Simulation Model
E 3.56:    U.S. Energy Industry Financial Developments
E 3.57:    Technical Report TR
E 3.58:    Estimates of U.S. Biomass Energy Consumption
E 3.59:    Emissions of Greenhouse Gases in the United States
E 3.59/2:    Voluntary Reporting of Greenhouse Gases
E 3.59/3:    The Greenhouse Gas Volunteer: The Newsletter of the Voluntary Reporting of Greenhouse Gases Program
E 3.60:    Energy Infodisc
E 3.62:    Energy Information Administration (EIA) Survey Forms 

Economic Regulatory Administration (1977- )

E 4.2:    General Publications
E 4.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
E 4.10:    DOE/ERA-
E 4.11:    DOE/RG 

Bonneville Power Administration (1977- )

E 5.1:    Annual Report
E 5.1/2:    Quarterly Financial Report
E 5.2:    General Publications
E 5.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
E 5.10/2:    Research and Development Report
E 5.11:    Fish and Wildlife Annual Project Summary
E 5.14:    Generation and Sales Statistics
E 5.15:    Backgrounder
E 5.16:    Office of Energy Resources Yearbook
E 5.23:    Journal
E 5.26/2:    Citizen Update (Newsletter)
E 5.26:    General Pubs
E 5.27:    Keeping current: publication of the Bonneville Power Administration 

Western Area Power Administration (1977- )

E 6.1:    Annual Report
E 6.1/3:    Statistical Appendix
E 6.1/4:    Annual Performance Plan
E 6.2:    General Publications
E 6.3/2:    Biomass Bulletin
E 6.3/2-2:    Biomass Digest
E 6.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
E 6.8/2:    Power System Safety Manual
E 6.9:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
E 6.10:    Maps and Charts
E 6.11:    Bio Tech Brief
E 6.11/2:    Customer Care Technical Brief 

Alaska Power Administration

E 7.2:    General Publications 

Southeastern Power Administration

E 8.1:    Southeastern Power Administration, Annual Report 

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

E 9.2:    General Publications
E 9.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
E 9.16:    Technical Reports
E 9.17:    Conference Papers
E 9.18:    Subcontractor Reports
E 9.19:540-36878    S&FP rule promotes alternative fuels to cut need for foreign oil
E 9.19:540-37333    Evaluating the safety of a natural gas home refueling appliance (HRA)
E 9.20:    Environmental report 

Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

E 10.2:    General Publications
E 10.16:    EREN Network News
E 10.17:    Progress Report for Hydrogen, Fuel Cells, and Infrastructure Technologies Program
E 10.18:W 72    Wind Energy Benefits
E 10.18:W 72/2    Wind Energy Myths
E 10.19:    www.fueleconomy.gov
E 10.20:    National Idling Reduction Network News
E 10.21:    Fiscal Year Annual Report
E 10.22:    Annual report to Congress on federal government energy management and conservation programs
E 11.16/2-3:    EM Update
E 11.16/2-4:    Annual report ... radioactive waste shipments to and from the Nevada Test Site (NTS)
E 11.16/2-5:    Environmental monitoring report for the Nevada Test Site
E 11.16/4:    Strategic Plan
E 12.8/2:    Publication Standards Manual
E 12.15:    Netlog
E 12.16:    Fire in the Ice: methane hydrate newsletter
E 12.17:    Eye on Environment
E 12.18:    The carbon sequestration newsletter
E 12.1:    National Energy Technology Laboratory accomplishments FY