Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
U.S. Federal Resources
Homeland Security Digital Library
A portal to material that can be found in other databases (Congressional Research Service reports, GAO reports and testimony, DTIC documents, RAND publications) as well as materials not easily located in other places, such as theses from the Naval Postgraduate School.
Digital National Security Archive
Includes more than 100,000 of the most important declassified documents regarding critical U.S. policy decisions. Over 40 complete collections, each offering specialized insights. Integrated, they allow you to explore policy across several different areas at once.
ProQuest CRS Reports
The Congressional Research Service (CRS) was established within the Library of Congress to provide members, committees, and congressional staff with nonpartisan and objective research and analysis on all public policy issues.
Offers access to congressional publications dealing with the wide variety of topics addressed by Congress.
ProQuest Legislative Insight
Features thoroughly researched compilations of digital full text publications created by Congress during the process leading up to the enactment of U.S. Public Laws.
Provides full-text online access to all legal journals, rare and out-of-print collections and all back issues of indexed legal journals into a searchable electronic format.