The American Psychological Association's (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations.

Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.

The official digital dissertation archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research.

The Educational Resource Information Center is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature.

Enables users to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research.

Contains all of the content available in International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance as well as full text for 100 titles.

Use the Web of Science platform to search MEDLINE, the most comprehensive medical database. This resource covers medicine, dentistry, nursing, physical therapy, biomedical research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. Content dates from 1950 - present.

The most comprehensive medical database. This resource covers medicine, dentistry, nursing, physical therapy, biomedical research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. This public version provides a Clinical Queries search interface. In addition to MEDLINE, PubMed includes articles that are waiting to be processed for MEDLINE, as well as extra life sciences journals and ebooks not included in MEDLINE.

A comprehensive music bibliography featuring citations, abstracts, and subject indexing.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Covers key areas of sports medicine and related fields including biomechanics, exercise physiology, health education, kinesiology, nutrition, occupational health and therapy, physical education, and physical therapy. Note: Use ArticleLinker to access the full text.