Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.
America: History and Life
Full text, indexes, and abstracts of journal articles, book reviews and dissertations covering the entire period of U.S. and Canadian history (prehistory-present).
Provides the historical foreground to the ethnic, minority, and native press content. Available as two resources: Ethnic NewsWatch, which is a current collection, and Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which is an historical collection.
Social Services Abstracts
Provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development.
Abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Provides abstracts and indexing of the international literature of political science and international relations, along with complementary fields, including international law and public administration/policy.
The Educational Resource Information Center is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature.
Enables users to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research.
Bibliography of Asian Studies
Referencing principally western-language articles and book chapters on all parts of Asia published since 1971.