Includes ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management); EIS (Environmental Impact Statements); TOXLINE; and AGRICOLA (a comprehensive agricultural research database from the USDA -- ProQuest's version of AGRICOLA provides convenient links to DU's full-text subscriptions when available). Sources include scholarly journals, trade journals, newspapers and magazines, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books, and government publications.

Full text, indexes, and abstracts of journal articles, book reviews and dissertations covering the entire period of U.S. and Canadian history (prehistory-present).

The national biography for the United States. More than 17,000 biographical sketches for deceased individuals who contributed to shaping the U.S.

Enables students and scholars to easily search and browse legislative and executive documents of the first 14 U.S. Congresses.
Printing and downloading are limited to insubstantial portions of the data, for temporary storage. If you have any questions, contact Electronic Resources.

Brings together Harvard University's Anthropological Literature and the United Kingdom's Anthropological Index (Royal Anthropological Institute) to provide comprehensive coverage of anthropological literature.

Full text, indexes, and abstracts journal articles, book reviews, books, and dissertations covering world history (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450-present.

A full-text database containing complete backfiles of over 2,000 core scholarly journals that have been digitized, starting with the first issues and dating from the 1800s to within three to five years ago.

Understand and analyze Native American migration and resettlement throughout U.S. history as well as U.S. Government Indian removal policies and subsequent actions to address Native American claims.

Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.

A nonprofit resource that provides over 2 million images, videos, panoramas, and audio files contributed by museums, galleries, and other cultural organizations around the world. Artstor is now integrated with robust primary source collections accessible on JSTOR.

Provides the historical foreground to the ethnic, minority, and native press content. Available as two resources: Ethnic NewsWatch, which is a current collection, and Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which is an historical collection.

A standard art reference resource. Lengthy, scholarly entries describe and define art terms and movements worldwide. Includes biographical information about artists.
Limited to 5 concurrent users

Provides access to the full text of nearly 500 scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Contains all the reports, documents, and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives.
Printing and downloading are limited to insubstantial portions of the data, for temporary storage. If you have any questions, contact Electronic Resources.