Provides extensive news coverage at any level—local, state, regional, national and international. Features the vast majority of U.S. newspapers by circulation, along with almost one thousand hard-to-find local and regional titles, and offers searchable news video clips and over two thousand international news sources from scores of countries on six continents, translated into English when written in other languages.
Printing and downloading are limited to insubstantial portions of the data, for temporary storage. If you have any questions, contact Electronic Resources.

The United States' principal historical record of political open source intelligence for more than half a century.
Printing and downloading are limited to insubstantial portions of the data, for temporary storage. If you have any questions, contact Electronic Resources.

Features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.

An online subscription service bringing archived news from around the world, translated into English.

Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.

Referencing principally western-language articles and book chapters on all parts of Asia published since 1971.

A cross-cultural database that contains over 350,000 pages of information on all aspects of cultural and social life.

Full text, indexes, and abstracts journal articles, book reviews, books, and dissertations covering world history (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450-present.

A full-text database containing complete backfiles of over 2,000 core scholarly journals that have been digitized, starting with the first issues and dating from the 1800s to within three to five years ago.

Transforming learning through video. Subjects covered include Business/Training, Health, Media/Communications, Sciences, Humanities, Education (K-12). Users can search, browse and see previews of videos. Kanopy is a mediated resource through which DU faculty, students, and staff may request feature films for purchase, and DU affiliates may view library-licensed films.

Provides access to the full text of nearly 500 scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.

Covers issues in the public debate through selective coverage of a wide variety of international sources including journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more.

A discovery tool that searches University Libraries' digital and print journals, books, newspapers, dissertations, and Library Catalog.