Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
General Reference E-books (dictionaries, encyclopedias, etc.)
Provides access to language and subject reference works, including titles in the Oxford Companions series, in a single cross-searchable interface.
Limited to 5 concurrent users.
Includes multi-volume encyclopedias, biographical collections, business plan handbooks, company history compilations, consumer health references, and specialized reference sources.
Online reference library providing access to a large number of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri and other reference books.
Oxford Handbooks Online
Features complete texts of the Oxford Handbooks in Business and Management, Philosophy, Political Science, and Religion.
Interdisciplinary Databases for Articles
Academic Search Complete
Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.
Compass (Search All)
A discovery tool that searches University Libraries' digital and print journals, books, newspapers, dissertations, and Library Catalog.
Enables users to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research.