Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gallup Poll Briefing
This is the continuation of the Gallup Poll Tuesday Briefing (see below).
Gallup Poll Tuesday Briefing
The Gallup Poll Tuesday Briefing is Gallup's premier weekly online news publication. Each Tuesday, the Gallup Poll Tuesday Briefing publishes in-depth articles on the opinions and issues Gallup is investigating in government, in the workplace, in schools, in hospitals, and in faith communities. NOTE: This publication was published from 2002-2005. It was superseded by Gallup Poll Briefing (see above).
Odum Institute Public Opinion Poll Data
The Odum Institute's Public Opinion Poll Question Database allows any researcher to search for specific poll questions among the more than 230,000 questions in the Institute's archive. Includes data from the Louis Harris Data Center, North Carolina State Data Center, National Network of State Polls, Roper Center for Public Opinion Research, Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR), and Odum Institute's Web-based Data Catalog.
Gallup Poll News Service
Provides news centered on public opinion. Published each business day, articles from the Gallup Poll News Service analyze findings and trends in politics, business, social issues, and Americans' lifestyles.
ICPSR Direct: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
An integral part of the infrastructure of social science research, ICPSR maintains and provides access to a vast archive of social science data for research and instruction.
Note: A personal account is required for downloading content. Account must be created on campus before being able to log in from off campus.Under the pandemic circumstances we are asking that people email ICPSR and ask to have their accounts linked to University of Denver's membership.
Pew Research Center Internet & Technology Reports
The Pew Research Center collects and distributes information about emerging technology impacts, the digital divide, the future of the internet, mobile technologies, online activities and behavior, privacy and security, and many more issues and trends shaping America and the world. It conducts public opinion polling, demographic research, media content analysis and other empirical social science research. It is a subsidiary of The Pew Charitable Trusts
Roper Center Public Opinion Archives
A comprehensive database of 500,000 questions and answers asked in the US since 1935. All of the major polling organizations in the US are included in this system. The RoperExpress section allows users to search for and download data sets housed at the Roper Center.
Zogby has been tracking public opinion since 1984 in North America, Latin America, the Middle East, Asia, and Europe. Free polling data is available for selected business and marketing topics, as well as political and other public opinion.
Provides public opinion analysis for European Union countries.