Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Features data on over 60,000 topics from over 18,000 sources, including market research reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
Note: For University of Denver faculty, students and staff only. Users of the Statista websites and subpages are granted a nonexclusive, non-transferable, limited right to access and use for research purposes the Online Service and Materials made available. Commercial use is strictly prohibited. No library walk-ins are allowed to use this database.
ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States (STATABS)
A comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. Covers 1878-present
ProQuest Statistical Insight
Provides fast and easy access to statistical information produced by U.S. Federal agencies, states, private organizations, and major intergovernmental organizations.
Provides business intelligence for countries, consumers, and industries worldwide.
Business Source Complete - Statistics
In addition to being a full-text article database, BSC provides statistics published in various sources, such as Barnes Reports. To obtain industry statistics from the Barnes Reports once you have accessed BSC, enter your NAICS code in the first search box (be sure to change the default to IC NAICS Code or Description), enter "Barnes Reports" (in quotes) in the second search box and change the default to TX All Text, then click on the Search button. You can search for NAICS codes at https://www.census.gov/eos/www/naics/.
International Financial Statistics
Covers the monthly publication International Financial Statistics as well as data found in the annual publication International Financial Statistics Yearbook.
Online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development.
Public and private company information from around the world. Includes industry and company reports from Marketline.
Provides histories, financial information, and profiles of worldwide public & private companies.
ICPSR Direct: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
An integral part of the infrastructure of social science research, ICPSR maintains and provides access to a vast archive of social science data for research and instruction.
Note: A personal account is required for downloading content. Account must be created on campus before being able to log in from off campus.Under the pandemic circumstances we are asking that people email ICPSR and ask to have their accounts linked to University of Denver's membership.
Provides information on digital marketing, media and commerce, offering insights essential to being effective in a digital world.
Business & Economics Librarian / Associate Professor
Subjects: Accounting/ Tax
, Company Research
, Hospitality / Restaurant / Tourism
, Industry Research
, International Business
, Real Estate and Construction Management