The Educational Resource Information Center is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature.

Allows all researchers and professionals in the field to acquire accurate and scholarly information.

Offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.

The most comprehensive medical database. This resource covers medicine, dentistry, nursing, physical therapy, biomedical research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. This public version provides a Clinical Queries search interface. In addition to MEDLINE, PubMed includes articles that are waiting to be processed for MEDLINE, as well as extra life sciences journals and ebooks not included in MEDLINE.

Includes important full‐text journals and much sought‐after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports

Contains premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals. Provides detailed company information for more than 1.1 million of the world's largest public and private companies.

Covers key areas of sports medicine and related fields including biomechanics, exercise physiology, health education, kinesiology, nutrition, occupational health and therapy, physical education, and physical therapy. Note: Use ArticleLinker to access the full text.

The most comprehensive medical database. This resource covers medicine, dentistry, nursing, physical therapy, biomedical research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. This public version provides a Clinical Queries search interface. In addition to MEDLINE, PubMed includes articles that are waiting to be processed for MEDLINE, as well as extra life sciences journals and ebooks not included in MEDLINE.

The Educational Resource Information Center is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature.

Enables users to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research.

Covers key areas of sports medicine and related fields including biomechanics, exercise physiology, health education, kinesiology, nutrition, occupational health and therapy, physical education, and physical therapy. Note: Use ArticleLinker to access the full text.

Covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia.

The American Psychological Association's (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations.

Contains full text for 344 "core" coverage journals in sociology, its sub-disciplines, and related fields dating back to 1895, and 129 "priority" coverage journals.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Provides full-text online access to all legal journals, rare and out-of-print collections and all back issues of indexed legal journals into a searchable electronic format.

Features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.

Features thoroughly researched compilations of digital full text publications created by Congress during the process leading up to the enactment of U.S. Public Laws.

Designed for academic institutions, this database by Ebscohost provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals.

Enables users to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research.

Provides multidisciplinary coverage of high-impact scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Use the unique Cited References Search to find articles that cite an author or work -- this allows you to track citations forward in time. Content dates from 1900 - present. Includes Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, and Emerging Sources Citation Index.

The official digital dissertation archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research.