Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Features data on over 60,000 topics from over 18,000 sources, including market research reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
Note: For University of Denver faculty, students and staff only. Users of the Statista websites and subpages are granted a nonexclusive, non-transferable, limited right to access and use for research purposes the Online Service and Materials made available. Commercial use is strictly prohibited. No library walk-ins are allowed to use this database.
Nonprofit data, much of it related to digital marketing. M+R, according to their website "has been an active leader in many of the biggest movements, breakthroughs, and victories on behalf of people and the planet."
Provides information on digital marketing, media and commerce, offering insights essential to being effective in a digital world.
Digital Nation Data Explorer
Computer and Internet use in the United States from the U.S. Department of Commerce, National Telecommunications and Information Administration.
Internet-based mapping application that enables users to develop interactive thematic maps and reports using thousands of demographic, business, and marketing data variables. Account-creation optional but work will not be saved.
Limited to 5 concurrent users
U.S. national data and mapping tool and analytics platform with multidisciplinary applications related to social sciences, urban studies, real estate and housing analysis, community and economic development, public administration, public health, policy and political science, education, business, economics, statistics, and geography.
Provides quick and easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information.
County Level Data Sets
From the USDA - ERS, this site provides state and county-level data on population, poverty, education, employment, unemployment, and median household income.
Data Census Gov
This database from the U.S. Census provides information about people, including
Population Reference Bureau - Data
"Search hundreds of indicators, thousands of locations, and easily create custom reports to print, download, and share."
Pew Research Center Internet Fact Sheets
Links to fact sheets published by the Pew Research Center about Mobile, Internet/Broadband, and Social Media patterns, trends, and statistics. Filter by various demographics, including gender and age.
Older Population and Aging
"...Information and statistics on population aging and the older population" from the U.S. Bureau of Statistics.
Assistance Dogs International
"...A worldwide coalition of not-for-profit programs that train and place Assistance Dogs."
Guide Dog Users, Inc.
"...a consumer-driven organization of guide dog handlers in the world." Provides survey responses from various guide dog schools.