AIP Publishing has identified a collection of temporarily freely available research articles relevant to infectious diseases, epidemics, computational epidemiology, and pandemics. The collection will remain open through March 31, 2021.

The American Physiological Society offers freely available journal articles discussing COVID-19, coronavirus, SARS, and other related research.

The American Society of Microbiology offers updates and information such as interviews with experts, news updates, press releases, and toolkits related to COVID-19.

More than 30 STM publishers have committed to making their COVID-19 and coronavirus-related publications immediately accessible. In addition, Brill has opened up books and articles on topics such as public health, distance learning, crisis research.

This page collects all BMJ coverage of the coronavirus outbreak from across BMJ's journals and learning resources. All articles and resources are freely available.

The Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment is working closely with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), our Local Public Health Agencies (LPHA), and our communities to provide updated information about COVID-19.

Most important current information from the US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

DynaMed offers medical information about COVID-19.

Elsevier offers expert, curated information for the research and health community on SARS-CoV-2 (the novel coronavirus) and COVID-19 (the disease). All resources are free to access and include guidelines for clinicians and patients. Also included are early-stage and peer-reviewed research on COVID-19 from journals like The Lancet and Cell Press. Nearly 20,000 related articles are free to access on ScienceDirect, and these articles are available to download with rights for full text and data mining, re-use and analyses for as long as needed.

Emerald includes medical research, as well as social sciences research, on the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic.

The Institute for Health Metrics and Evaluation (IHME), an independent global health research center at the University of Washington, presents U.S. state-by-state projections related to COVID-19, along with hospital forecasting and other resources.

Browse the JAMA Network COVID-19 collection, including Q&A's with NIAID's Anthony Fauci, an interactive map of the outbreak courtesy of The Johns Hopkins Center for Systems Science and Engineering, and past publications on vaccine development, infection control, and public health preparedness.

Researchers at Johns Hopkins University created this dashboard that displays information about COVID-19 outbreaks across the globe.
WARNING: Please be aware of copycat websites that infect computers with viruses. This link is the actual website, so please bookmark it or save it so you continue to visit the correct website.

Jove offers videos and research articles related to COVID-19.

The Lancet is currently providing free access to its 2019-2020 content related to COVID-19.

A collection of articles and other resources on the COVID-19 pandemic, including clinical reports, management guidelines, and commentary.

The New York Times offers free access to its Coronavirus live coverage articles.

Oxford University Press provides free access to journal articles and research related to COVID-19.

The Royal Society offers research articles, reports, and data related to the COVID-19 pandemic. All research findings and data relevant to COVID-19 are open access.

150+ freely available medical, social, and behavioral science journal articles related to COVID-19 from SAGE Publishing.

Taylor and Francis offers access to journals and e-books related to COVID-19.

Thieme offers specialist information about COVID-19 to physicians and medical researchers.

Wall Street Journal offers free access to its Coronavirus live coverage webpage. Other articles in WSJ are accessible here.

Washington Post offers free access to its Coronavirus live coverage articles.

The World Health Organization's Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) Pandemic section offers public advice, country and technical guidance, travel advice, and statistics (among other topics) related to COVID-19.

The Science journals are currently providing freely available, timely research articles, analysis, and news coverage of COVID-19.

Freely available content related to COVID-19 continually updated by APA for psychologists, healthcare workers and the public.

ASM is providing free access to research articles published over the last year in ASM’s 16 scholarly journals to support research efforts and communications about COVID-19.

BioOne is making some content related to coronavirus Open Access until the end of 2020. Journals that are part of this temporarily freely available access are Avian Diseases, Journal of Wildlife Diseases, and Journal of Zoo and Wildlife Medicine.

This collection from Cochrane Library ensures immediate access to systematic reviews most directly relevant to the prevention of infection. It includes reviews that are relevant to WHO interim guidance, as well as other potentially relevant reviews from three Cochrane Networks: Cochrane Public Health and Health Systems; Cochrane Musculoskeletal, Oral, Skin and Sensory; and Cochrane Acute and Emergency Care. Many reviews in this collection have associated Cochrane Clinical Answers (CCAs) with links provided.