Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • DU Main users may access
  • Law users may access
New
This archive provides a history of collecting over the course of the 20th century, as well as a comprehensive record of fine arts, art history, interior design, decorative arts, and architecture in the 20th and early 21st century.
  • Iliff users may access
  • DU Main users may access
  • Law users may access
New
Records of floor action from the early U.S. Senate and House of Representatives (beginning 1789)
  • Iliff users may access
  • DU Main users may access
  • Law users may access
New
Record of the proceedings of the United States Senate beginning in 1789
  • DU Main users may access
  • Law users may access
New
Sports Illustrated Magazine Archive consists of cover to cover processing dating back to issue number one in 1954 of the American sports magazine Sports Illustrated, published by Time Inc
  • Iliff users may access
  • DU Main users may access
  • Law users may access
New
History of every American territory before it became an American state, sourced from the National Archives of the United States
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...