Skip to main content

Browse the Documents Stacks: PM: Home

Browse the Documents Stacks: PM

Office of Personnel Management (1979- )

PM 1.1:    Annual Report
PM 1.2:    General Publications
PM 1.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
PM 1.8/2:    Handbook of Occupational Groups and Families
PM 1.8/4:    Enrollment Information Guide and Plan Comparison Chart for Retirement Systems Participating in the Federal Employees Health Benefits Program
PM 1.8/5:    Enrollment Information Guide and Plan Comparison Chart for United States Postal Service Employees
PM 1.8/6:    Enrollment Information Guide and Plan Comparison Chart for Federal Civilian Employees
PM 1.8/7:    Enrollment Information Guide and Plan Comparison Chart for Former Spouses Enrolled in the Federal Employees Health Benefits Program
PM 1.8/8:    Enrollment Information Guide and Plan Comparison Chart for Federal Civilian Employees Outside the Continental U.S.
PM 1.8/9:    A Guide to Substance Abuse Treatment Benefits under the Federal Employees Health Benefits Program
PM 1.8/10:    Enrollment Information Guide and Plan Comparison Chart for CSRS/FERS Annuitants
PM 1.8/11:    Enrollment Information Guide and Plan Comparison Chart for Individuals Eligible for Temporary Continuation of Coverage, and Former Spouses who are Eligible to Enroll under the Spouse Equity Law or Similar Statutes
PM 1.8/12:    Enrollment Information Guide and Plan Comparison Chart for Certain Temporary Employees
PM 1.8/13:    Enrollment Information Guide and Plan Comparison Chart for Individuals Receiving Compensation from the Office of Workers' Compensation Programs (OWCP)
PM 1.9:    Salary Table [covers executive branch of the government]
PM 1.10:    Pamphlets
PM 1.10/2:    Federal Civilian Work Force Statistics (series)
PM 1.10/2-2:    Occupations of Federal White-Collar and Blue-Collar Workers
PM 1.10/2-3:    Affirmative Employment Statistics
PM 1.10/3:    Annual Report of Employment by Geographic Area
PM 1.10/4:    Work Years and Personnel Costs, Executive Branch, United States Government
PM 1.11:    Civil Service Journal
PM 1.11/2:    Management
PM 1.15:    Employment and Trends as of ...
PM 1.16:    Personnel Literature
PM 1.17:    The First Line
PM 1.18/2:    EEO, Information on Equal Employment Opportunity for State and Local Governments
PM 1.19:    Interagency Training Catalog of Courses
PM 1.19/4:    Catalogs of Training Courses [on various subjects]
PM 1.19/4-2:    Training and Development Services
PM 1.19/4-3:    Employee Training in the Federal Service
PM 1.19/4-4:    Guide to Training Courses / Washington Training and Development Services
PM 1.21:    Current Federal Examination Announcements
PM 1.21/2:    Announcements [of examinations]
PM 1.22:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
PM 1.22/2:    Personnel Bibliography Series 1960-
PM 1.25:    Fed Facts
PM 1.26:    Achievements: A Report on the Federal Incentive Awards Program
PM 1.28:    Personnel Management Series
PM 1.28/2:    Personnel Management Training Division I
PM 1.29:    Compensation Report
PM 1.30    Position Classification Standards: For Positions under the General Schedule Classification System
PM 1.31:    Telephone Directory
PM 1.31/3:    Directory / Chicago Federal Executive Board
PM 1.32:    In Brief
PM 1.34:    Performance
PM 1.36:    Intern Program, IP (series)
PM 1.37:    Exemplary Practices in Federal Productivity
PM 1.38:    The productivity research program for FY (year)
PM 1.40:    Digest of Significant Classification Decisions and Opinions
PM 1.41:    Project Management Series
PM 1.42:    Report to Congress, Annual Report on Implementation of the Federal Equal Opportunity Recruitment Program
PM 1.43:    Personnel Management Reports, PRR- (series)
PM 1.44:    Index to Information
PM 1.45:    Federal Productivity Measurement
PM 1.47:    Union Recognition in the Federal Government
PM 1.49:    Management Analysis Series
PM 1.54:    The Institute / The Federal Executive Institute
PM 1.55:    Focus on Federal Employee Health and Assistance Programs
PM 1.56:    Current Information Technology Resource Requirements of the Federal Government
PM 1.57:    Personnel Research Highlights
PM 1.58:    Federal Quality News
PM 1.59:    Electronic Products
PM 1.59/2:    HRCD Human Resources Compact Disk
PM 1.62:    New Developments in Employee and Labor Relations
PM 1.63:    Significant Cases: Federal Employee and Labor-Management Relations