Skip to main content

International Studies-Degree Programs: International Administration

This guide, created by Benjamin Applebee, Brett Schneider and Josh Patton, is broken into the 7 major degree programs. From International Security to Human Rights, this is your one-stop-shop for all matters Global. Last updated by CWA on 7/31/12.

Campus Connections

The Student Groups at Korbel for this Degree Program can be found here 

Leadership Journals

  • Leadership
    Access online articles from 2005-present.
  • Leadership & Organization Development Journal
    Clicking on the periodical title will take you to the Library Catalog where you can identify physical holdings and locations and possible online access to full-text articles. If there is online access, the title will have "Electronic Resource" by it; click on it to determine database/s with access.
  • Leadership Quarterly
    Clicking on the periodical title will take you to the Library Catalog where you can identify physical holdings and locations and possible online access to full-text articles. If there is online access, the title will have "Electronic Resource" by it; click on it to determine database/s with access.
  • Strategy and Leadership
    Clicking on the periodical title will take you to the Library Catalog where you can identify physical holdings and locations and possible online access to full-text articles. If there is online access, the title will have "Electronic Resource" by it; click on it to determine database/s with access.

International Management Journals

  • Human Resource Management Review
    Clicking on the periodical title will take you to the Library Catalog for online access to full-text articles.
  • Journal of Management
    Clicking on the periodical title will take you to the Library Catalog where you can identify physical holdings and locations and possible online access to full-text articles. If there is online access, the title will have "Electronic Resource" by it; click on it to determine database/s with access.
  • Leadership & Organization Development Journal
    Clicking on the periodical title will take you to the Library Catalog where you can identify physical holdings and locations and possible online access to full-text articles. If there is online access, the title will have "Electronic Resource" by it; click on it to determine database/s with access.
  • Personnel Psychology
    Clicking on the periodical title will take you to the Library Catalog where you can identify physical holdings and locations and possible online access to full-text articles. If there is online access, the title will have "Electronic Resource" by it; click on it to determine database/s with access.
  • Team Performance Management
    Clicking on the periodical title will take you to the Library Catalog where you can identify physical holdings and locations and possible online access to full-text articles. If there is online access, the title will have "Electronic Resource" by it; click on it to determine database/s with access.

International Websites

  • International Monetary Fund
    This homepage of the International Monetary Fund provides information about the organization as well as information about their publications and how to order them.
  • International Trade Administration
    This site from the U.S. Department of Commerce is a source of information to sites focusing on international trade.
  • United Nations
    This home page provides information to various features of the United Nations (i.e., Peace and Security, International, Economic and Social Development, International Law, Human Rights, and Humanitarian Affairs).
  • U.S. Department of State
    This is the U.S. Department of State's Home Page, the official U.S. Government source for information. Links to International Policy, country commercial guides, country background notes, global issues, careers, travel, etc. are provided.
  • U.S. International Trade Commission
    "The United States International Trade Commission is an independent, quasijudicial Federal agency with broad investigative responsibilities on matters of trade."
  • World Bank
    This site provides information about the World Bank and its services. Links to information about countries in Africa, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe and Central Asia, Latin America and the Caribbean, Middle East as North Africa, and South Asia.
  • World Trade Organization
    Website for the World Trade Organization (WTO) which "is the only global international organization dealing with the rules of trade between nations."

Research Center

Research Center Desk's picture
Research Center Desk
Contact:
Visit our "Make an Appointment" page to schedule a research consultation with a reference librarian.

You can also get in touch with the Research Center Desk during our operating hours at (303) 871-2905.

Get Help from your International Studies Liaison

Christopher C. Brown's picture
Christopher C. Brown
Contact:
University Libraries

University of Denver

(303) 871-3404