Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • DU Main users may access
Trial
The most comprehensive database in the geosciences. Covers the geology of North America since 1785 to the present, and other areas of the world since 1933. Contains references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports, and theses. Includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey.
Trial runs through August 17, 2019 -- help us decide which new GeoRef platform to choose.
  • DU Main users may access
Trial
The most comprehensive database in the geosciences. Covers the geology of North America since 1785 to the present, and other areas of the world since 1933. Contains references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports, and theses. Includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey.
Trial runs through July 31, 2019 -- help us decide which new GeoRef platform to choose.
  • DU Main users may access
  • Law users may access
Trial
The most comprehensive database in the geosciences. Covers the geology of North America since 1785 to the present, and other areas of the world since 1933. Contains references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports, and theses. Includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey.
Trial runs through July 31, 2019 -- help us decide which new GeoRef platform to choose.
  • DU Main users may access
Trial
The most comprehensive database in the geosciences. Covers the geology of North America since 1785 to the present, and other areas of the world since 1933. Contains references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports, and theses. Includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey.
Trial runs through August 17, 2019 -- help us decide which new GeoRef platform to choose.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...