Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • DU Main users may access
New
Provides access to authoritative, regularly-updated reference information for all areas of engineering, including communications and software. Includes "DataVis Material Properties," a web-based data visualization tool that allows you to compare properties across multiple materials. Also includes Schaum’s Outlines, instructional faculty-made videos, downloadable spreadsheet calculators, and more.
  • DU Main users may access
New
Managed by the National Research Foundation of Korea and contains bibliographic information for scholarly literature published in Korea. Search in Korean or English.
  • Iliff users may access
  • DU Main users may access
  • Law users may access
New
Resource provides access to a variety of New York Times newspaper content from the New York Times Company.
  • DU Main users may access
New
Core Russian science, technology, medical, and education journals. Leading publications have been carefully selected and provided by the Scientific Electronic Library (eLIBRARY.RU), Russia's largest research information provider. Search in Russian or English.
  • DU Main users may access
New
Provides scholarly literature in sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities published in leading open access journals from Latin American, Portugal, Spain, and South Africa. Search in Spanish, Portuguese, or English.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...